Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple

iPad 6
32GB WiFi - Space Gray

MR7G2LL/A (A1893)

Used | Very Good Condition

Apple Tech - Outstanding OWC Price
The 6th Generation iPad is a truly light, portable computing device that combines Apple's powerful A10 Fusion chipset with a thin, sleek 7.2mm body that weighs in at a at only one pound. The stunning 9.7-inch multi-touch Retina display (2048 x 1536 resolution @ 264 ppi) shines with wide color capability and an anti-reflective coating to improve visibility in all conditions. This powerful device also offers 2GB of memory, Touch ID biometric fingerprint sensor, Lighting connector, stereo speakers, 3.5mm headphone jack, and dual cameras.
Photos. Video. FaceTime.
The high-resolution dual cameras are perfect for most uses. The rear-mounted 8-megapixel “iSight” camera is capable of shooting stills and capturing video at 1080p HD resolution up to 30fps or Slo-mo video at up to 120fps. The front-mounted 1.2 megapixel camera is just as capable, and supports “FaceTime”.
10-Hour “All Day” Battery
The high-capacity ”all-day“ battery in the 6th Gen iPad provides up to 10 hours of everything you love to do on an iPad–web-surfing, watching video, listening to music, playing games, drawing, and more. When you're ready for a refill, connect to the included charger via the Lightning charging port.
Expand Your iPad Experience
The 6th Gen iPad is expandable and compatible with many different add-on accessories, including the first generation Apple Pencil (A1603, MK0C2AM/A). iPadOS provides support for trackpads and mice including gesture control and navigation. Mouse support includes Apple Magic Mouse, Magic Mouse 2, Magic Trackpad, Magic Trackpad 2, plus many other third-party mice via Bluetooth or USB.

Machine Specifications

Apple iPad - 2018
Wi-Fi
Space Gray, Silver, Gold
Model ID: iPad7,5

Processor / Memory and Storage

  • One 2.3GHz Quad Core Apple A10 processor
  • 64-bit Architecture
  • 2GB Built-in memory
  • 32GB or 128GB Internal Storage

Display And Graphics

  • 9.7-inch (diagonal) widescreen
  • 2048 x 1536 Resolution at 264 ppi
  • PowerVR Series 7XT Plus graphics processor
 

Network

  • Bluetooth 4.2
  • 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac dual band Wireless

Ports

  • Lightning connector
  • 3.5-mm headphone jack

Power

  • Built-in 8827 mAh rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Battery Life:
    • Up to 10 hours internet use, video playback, and audio playback

Camera

  • 1.2 megapixel front facing camera
  • 8 megapixel rear facing camera

Location / Sensors

  • Digital compass
  • Ambient light
  • Three-axis gyro
  • Accelerometer

Dimensions / Weight

Height: 9.4" (24.0 cm)
Width: 6.6" (16.9 cm)
Depth: 0.29" (0.75 cm)
Weight: 1.03 lbs (0.48 kg)

Gallery

Includes

  • Apple iPad (6th Generation)
  • Charging block
  • Lightning to USB cable
  • Battery, tested good, with no less than 70% of original capacity

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 8 out of 8 (100%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Macbridea1960
Rating: 5/5 Honest description, great shipping. November 2, 2022 Needed a good IPad for a grandson, found the perfect refurbished unit, and paid a fair price.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Response from OWC, Support November 2, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that you were able to find the perfect iPad for your grandson. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MysteriousPuma-87034
Rating: 4/5 Ipad December 13, 2021 It works well but charging slowly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Silver.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BlushingGoat-71740
Rating: 5/5 Great buy. December 13, 2021 Works great. Looks great. Got it quick.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Silver.

Response from OWC, Support December 15, 2021 Glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase, please let us know if we can help you with anything else!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BrightSalmon-96422
Rating: 5/5 Perfect! November 25, 2021 Exactly as portrayed! Excellent condition quick delivery. Another great purchase from OWC!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Silver.

Response from OWC, Support November 26, 2021 We're very glad to hear, thanks for the kind words! Enjoy the iPad and let us know if you had any further questions or tech needs!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CJ_Parker
Rating: 5/5 Always on point November 10, 2021 Good value, fair assessment of condition and awesome packaging and delivery. Always a good experience buying from OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Silver.

Response from OWC, Support November 11, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Mike-Kent_WA
Rating: 5/5 Everything I could ask for. November 3, 2021 It works. Having an identical iPad 6 to work from prior to ordering this, I had an exact idea of what I had in mind to do with it and what to expect. I could never get the line up the two images at the start to work and wound up setting it up manually, I think two or three times, as one backup I had didn't work. I think I worked my way through another, but, that. didn't work out either. Either way, wi-fi worked and it was just a matter of me working my way through to a configuration that worked for me. I've now got a 2021 iPad for my wife mostly, if need be. And an iPad 6 for me, or my wife if need be. Her demands are minimal. Mine tax the system. It runs the latest iOS for now. Neither iPad is everything I could want in a tablet. I think they're inadequate to the task of desktop computing. There's no font manager native to the iPad. It's touch insensitive too often. But, it's portable in the most useful sense of the word. Unlike my laptop, it travels easily from room to room. I use a bluetooth set of headphones, a bluetooth mouse and keyboard when touch insensitive along with the limitations of what an iPad will do compared to a desktop or my laptop gets the better of me. It doesn't have a word editor that allows me to open a text file and edit it - that I've found. An HTML editor would be nice, even for basic HTML which is pretty much all I ever do. So, I edit my files on my Mac laptop and export them to the iPad. Almost none of this has anything to do with setting up and running it. So far, it's working extremely well for what it does and how it does it. Other than what I've noted, which is unrelated to the iPad you sent me - no complaints. That I can spend more time talking about what I don't like about iPads than the setup and performance of the iPad you sent speaks volumes about the iPad you sent me. With everything else I've spoken of, you can rest assured that, if it were a problem with the iPad you sent, I'd give you chapter and verse on that. And I haven't. Could I have said it in fewer words? Probably. I did give it 5 stars. And I would suggest those working there get cost of living raises in these tough times commensurate with where they live. That, more than my opinion of my iPad would be greatly appreciated, I'd like to think. Please consider it. Thank you. Take care. Stay safe. Be well. My new iPad - below: (not me in the photo, but, it could just as well be).

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Response from OWC, Support November 3, 2021 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review BlushingChameleon-4083. We are glad to know that the iPad fit some of your needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: mjxdesign
Rating: 5/5 Great product; great price; trust OWC a lot. October 28, 2021 I ordered it, they shipped it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Response from OWC, Support October 29, 2021 Thank you so much AdorableMongoose-27188 for taking the time to leave your review. We love to see that you please with our service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: bryanduvall
Rating: 5/5 Outdistancing! Just like brand new! October 7, 2021 My iPad is perfect! I love OWC, they always come through for me!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Response from OWC, Support October 8, 2021 Really appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you again soon for future tech needs!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RayKemp
Rating: 1/5 Still waiting October 4, 2021 Product was supposed to arrive days ago, still have not received it. I could give a better review if I actually had received the product.

This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: pchick3
Rating: 5/5 replacement ipad September 9, 2021 as usual, ipad was as advertised and arrived in record time. I'm a long-time customer of mac sales and recommend them highly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple iPad 6 128GB WiFi - Space Gray.

Response from OWC, Support September 10, 2021 Thanks very much for the feedback and continued loyalty! Hope to see you again soon!
Apple iPad 6 32GB WiFi - Space Gray Mfr P/N: MR7G2LL/A OWC SKU: UIDF1E02XXXXXXC Includes Apple iPad, 12W Charger Block, and Lightning to USB Cable. 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out