Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple Mac mini:

16GB Memory | 2.0TB Solid-State Drive

2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 Processor

Late 2014

Used, Very Good condition
System Configuration:
  • Memory:
    • 16GB Onboard RAM
  • Storage:
    • 2.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G Solid-State Drive
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
    • 2 x Thunderbolt 2 Ports
  • Video:
    • Intel Iris 5100 with 1GB VRAM
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on Mac mini!
With every Mac mini, there is a lot of computing power packed into a space that's a fraction of the size of normal desktop computers. And when purchased through MacSales.com, you can count on all that computing power at a fraction of the price of buying new. Pick up this 2014 Mac mini and experience dramatic savings!
Powered by a 2.6GHz Intel Core i5 Haswell Processor (2 Total Cores)
Talk about oomph. This baby has some power and then some. More processor cores equals more tasks and projects you can do at once. And with a Turbo Boost up to 3.1, you will definitely have enough power for years to come without feeling like your processors are holding you back.
16GB of Onboard Memory
This Mac mini already has all the memory you need built-in. It’s one upgrade this machine will never need.
2.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD
OWC has elevated the performance and expanded the storage of this machine by adding a 2.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD. OWC's Electra 6G SSD offers higher speed than the original factory SSD and is designed in the USA.
Gigabit Ethernet, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth Networking
This Mac mini, in addition to the one RJ-45 port that supports 10/100/1000BASE-T networks, also has a Bluetooth 4.0 and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi card installed. So you're covered for all your wired and wireless connection needs.
Apple Model Numbers: MGEN2LL/A

Includes

  • Apple Mac mini (Late 2014)
  • Power cord
  • Pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina
Keyboard and mouse not included

Machine Specifications*

Apple Mac mini
(Late 2014)
Model ID: Macmini7,1 View how to find model ID
This Mac comes pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina and supports operating system version 10.10.0 Yosemite through 12.x Monterey.

(*) Oldest supported OS can vary depending on the exact date of manufacture, and may differ from what is shown.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • 2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 "Haswell" processor
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 3.1GHz
  • Cache
    • 3MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 16GB installed
    • RAM is integrated into main logic board - not user upgradeable.

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • SATA 6.0Gb/s Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bay
    • One 2.5-inch Drive Bay
  • Bay 1
    • 2.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G Solid-State Drive
  • Secondary Drive Bus
    • 5.0 GT/s PCIe x2 Drive Bus
  • Secondary Bay
    • One Blade Drive Bay

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (4) USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports
    • (2) Thunderbolt 2 ports (20Gb/s)
    • (1) HDMI Port
    • Audio line in minijack (digital/analog)
    • Audio line out/headphone 3.5mm minijack (digital/analog)
    • 10/100/1000BASE-T Ethernet (RJ-45 connector)
    • (1) SDXC card slot

Power

  • Power Supply
    • 85W Power Supply
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
  • Ethernet
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in speaker
  • Microphone
    • N/A
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic
  • Note
    • HDMI port supports multichannel audio output

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • Intel Iris 5100 with 1GB shared system memory
  • Details
    • Thunderbolt 2 port with support for up to 2560 by 1600 resolution
    • HDMI port with support for up to 4096 by 2160 resolution
    • Support for extended desktop, video mirroring, and AirPlay Mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Not included
  • Mouse
    • Not included

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -40° to 116° F (-40° to 47° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 5% to 95% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 10,000 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Silver
  • Height
    • 1.40" (3.56cm)
  • Width
    • 7.70" (19.56cm)
  • Depth
    • 7.70" (19.56cm)
  • Weight
    • 2.7lb. (1.2kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

AirMac®, AirPlay®, AirPort®, AirPort Express®, AirPort Extreme®, AirTunes®, A.Pack®, Aperture®, Apple®, AppleCAT®, AppleCD SC®, Apple Cinema Display®, AppleScript®, AppleScript Studio®, AppleShare®, AppleTalk®, Apple TV®, AppleWorks®, Aqua®, Back to My Mac®, Bonjour®, Boot Camp®, Carbon®, Claris®, Cocoa®, Cocoa Touch®, ColorSync®, Cover Flow®, Dashcode®, DVD Studio Pro®, EdView®, Web portal eMac®, Encyclomedia®, EtherTalk®, Exposé®, FaceTime®, FairPlay®, FileVault®, Final Cut®, Final Cut Pro®, Final Cut Studio®, Finder®, FireWire®, FireWire symbol®, FontSync®, GarageBand®, HyperCard®, HyperTalk®, iBook®, iBooks®, iCal®, iChat®, iDVD®, iLife®, iMac®, ImageWriter®, iMovie®, Inkwell®, Instruments®, Inter·Poll®, iPad®, iPhone®, iPhoto®, iPod®, iPod classic®, iPod Hi-Fi®, iPod nano®, iPod shuffle®, iPod Socks®, iPod touch®, iSight®, iTunes®, iTunes Logo®, iTunes Pass®, iWork®, Jam Pack®, Keychain®, Keynote®, Leopard®, LiveType®, LocalTalk®, Logic®, Logic Studio®, Mac®, Mac logo®, MacApp®, MacBook®, MacBook Air®, MacDNS®, Macintosh®, Mac OS®, Mac Pro®, MacTCP®, MagSafe®, MainStage®, MPW®, Numbers®, Objective-C®, OpenPlay®, OS X®, Pages®, Panther®, Photo Booth®, Pixlet®, Podcast Logo®, PowerBook®, Power Mac®, Quartz®, QuickDraw®, QuickTime®, QuickTime logo®, Rosetta®, SADE®, Safari®, Shake®, Sherlock®, Snow Leopard®, Soundtrack®, Spaces®, Spotlight®, SuperDrive®, Think different®, Tiger®, Time Capsule®, Time Machine®, TrueType®, Tubes®, Ultrabeat®, Velocity Engine®, WaveBurner®, WebObjects®, Works with iPhone logo®, Xcode®, Xgrid®, Xsan®, and Xserve® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

AirDrop™, AirPrint™, Apple IIGS™, AppleLink™, Apple Media Series™, Apple Remote Desktop™, Apple Studio Display™, Apple TechStep™, AppleVision™, Cinema Tools™, DVD@CCESS™, Enterprise Objects™, Enterprise Objects Framework™, Extensions Manager™, FireWire logo™, iWeb™, LaserWriter™, Launchpad™, MacPAD™, MacTest™, Made for iPad logo™, Made for iPhone logo™, Mission Control™, Multi-Touch™, NetInfo™, Newton™, OfflineRT™, OpenCL™, Photocasting™, ProDOS™, QuickTime Broadcaster™, QuickTime TV™, Retina™, Shuffle™, Siri™, Skia™, SnapBack™, StyleWriter™, and WebScript™ are a trademarks of Apple Inc.

Intel, Intel Core, and Xeon are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Very Good Condition

Used, Very Good:
These units show some use, but not abuse. They may have dings, scuffs, or scratches from prior use. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 91 out of 93 (98%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BlueTiger-72842
Rating: 5/5 Worked out great! January 12, 2022 Had to replace a early 2010 Mac mini. I’ve had great service from OWC and they came through again. Can’t go wrong.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 14, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are delighted to hear you are happy with the MacMini purchase! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TastyBadger-39470
Rating: 5/5 Great Experience January 11, 2022 Came as they said in the description

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 13, 2022 Thank you for your feedback!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: StormyTiger-3968
Rating: 5/5 Excellent used Mac Mini works perfectly in mint condition. January 11, 2022 It was a good experience.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 13, 2022 Thank you for your feedback!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: jdice1
Rating: 5/5 Good value January 5, 2022 I bought this for dependable extra backup storage for my photos, music, photos and video. It is accessible to my main computer and laptop.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 7, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the MacMini purchase! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MichaelSmith
Rating: 5/5 Glad I purched this! December 28, 2021 Excellent Mac Mini! Shipped fast and arrived in great condition...and runs Monterey!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BusyCat-22400
Rating: 4/5 It works as expected. I rarely, however, write reviews on things I haven't had for at least a year. So, be patient. Thanks. December 22, 2021 I don't have any experiences.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 23, 2021 Thank you for leaving your review and feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at support@owc.com as we are always happy to be there for your technical needs. Have a nice day.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Jewellstar3
Rating: 2/5 Old Mac not so good! December 20, 2021 When I turned it on, the old mac made a sound like a garbage disposal, so I called the lovely pple at OWC, they sent me a return label via the internet. I put the old mac back into its amazing box with amazing package protection and sent that dud away. They will be sending me a refund asap and I will be purchasing a newer old mac circa 2018. Looking forward to more exceptional experiences with the crew at OWC!

This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: IT-Admin-Healthcare
Rating: 5/5 Exactly as described December 14, 2021 Great experience, fast shipping and Item exactly as described. Would do business again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 16, 2021 Thank you so much BusyMoose-15952 for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear that you received your shipment quickly and it was exactly what you needed. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: rustyhamm
Rating: 5/5 always good December 14, 2021 Always good to deal with Mac sales

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 16, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: 561999
Rating: 5/5 great customer service ,great products,reasonably priced December 9, 2021 These guys are top notch at customer service, reasonable prices and excellent tech support.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GleamingJaguar-95834
Rating: 5/5 2014 Mac Mini December 7, 2021 2014 Mac Mini (Good Condition) arrived in better condition than I expected even. It looked almost new. I am very satisfied. The Mac Mini runs great. I installed MacOS Monterey (The latest OS). I should be set for few years.Thank you for the great service. I would not hesitate to purchase from MacSales.com again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 9, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are delighted to hear you are happy with the MacMini! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: josephklein
Rating: 4/5 Good solid unit. November 24, 2021 I have always had a desktop mac, In recent years my MacBook has become my main computer and the iMac has been relegated to a back-up repository for archival documents and photos. With my desktop iMac at 15 years old I felt it was not reliable any more but didn't want to spend much on a replacement, hence this used mac mini. I couldn't be happier. $240 total shipped to my door. It is new enough that it runs Monterey so it syncs well with my phone and MacBook. It is a little slow in comparison but much faster than its predecessor. It works flawlessly. Other than a few minor scratches you would not know it is 7 years old. I am very pleased and would recommend MacSales.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 26, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are delighted with the MacMini purchase! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: musicangle
Rating: 5/5 Mac mini was as advertised November 23, 2021 What was in the box was what was advertised. Had a few set up issues and a quick phone call solved the problem. Altogether an excellent retail experience.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 26, 2021 Thank you so much musicangle for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad you got exactly what you expected and that customer service was able to assist you with your set up question. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PowerfulFalcon-90650
Rating: 5/5 I haven't put it totally into use yet, but the fast delivery and packaging were superb. November 21, 2021 Fast Shipping, and delivert

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 23, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Hutch60
Rating: 5/5 Just what I need November 18, 2021 I had a much older Mac mini that did't handle my camara monitor well. The 2014 work out just find so far.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 20, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the MacMini purchase! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JimBlair
Rating: 5/5 It's a great little guy. November 15, 2021 Does exactly what I wanted (movie and music server) much better than I expected.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 16, 2021 Glad to hear your installation went well, and is working better than expected, if you need assistance with anything please let us know at support@owc.com!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PlainOctopus-60684
Rating: 5/5 Great working condition, amazing customer care. November 8, 2021 OWC delivers as advertised, Machine works perfectly, and their support service is great!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: AnxiousFox-93231
Rating: 5/5 Mac Mini (2014) November 8, 2021 The Mac mini gave me a problem when received. The support division helped me solve the problem right away.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Excellent condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TamePuma-76248
Rating: 5/5 Better than described October 12, 2021 It was clean, and worked as it should. What more would one want???

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 1.4GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 13, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: HilariousCrane-80726
Rating: 5/5 Amazing October 8, 2021 Very happy with my mini mac

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 8, 2021 That is...AMAZING...to hear :). Thanks for that review and glad to hear its working well for you! :)
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GoodTortoise-46436
Rating: 5/5 Needed additional setup September 28, 2021 Wanted to get off of using the laptop for work. This new setup is great.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 29, 2021 We love to hear that your recent purchase was more than you expected and that your happy with it GoodTortoise-46436. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SleepyToucan-55078
Rating: 4/5 Good machine but some trouble with Big Sur September 15, 2021 It seems that the installers for some software don't work too well with Big Sur, and sometimes the machine is slow.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 15, 2021 We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your honest 4 - star review SleepyToucan-55078. You are correct there are some software and app that are functioning correct with the new OS Big Sur. We would recommend you contact Apple and the manufacturers of the softwares that if there is a work around or fix for these issues. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: HilariousCheetah-1408
Rating: 5/5 Great computer, great price September 8, 2021 This was top of the line in 2014. Old, yes, but still very capable and upgradable to Monterey. I have been using it for about a month now and have had no problems with it hardware-wise. I intend to squeeze a few more years out of it until moving to the Apple silicon Mini version.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 9, 2021 Amazing idea! We cannot agree more with your plan and hope the 2014 serves well until the Mchips are really ready to rock out! Look forward to see you again soon!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ShyBird-46120
Rating: 4/5 A little elbow grease to Catalina, great buy. September 6, 2021 Be sure to also buy a Thunderbolt 2 cable from OWC. Also DO NOT format the SSD as AFP (at first), let the Catalina installer “convert” it. Then plug in your old Mac (mine was an i5 2012), migration took just over an hour instead of 8x as long. Downside of this Mac is Tim Cook made them *much* harder to get into plus soldered RAM, so consider maxing out what you need. For an i7 this rig runs cooler than I thought it would.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 9, 2021 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 4 star review ShyBird-46120. We are happy you are happy with your purchase, Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: chasweb5
Rating: 5/5 Mini as described September 1, 2021 Mini as described. No documentation at all though.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 2, 2021 Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that your Mini arrived as described. However, since the machine are refurbished they would not come with with any user manuals or guides, we do apologize.
Apple Mac mini 2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 Processor OWC SKU: UAEG2H67XX2XXXC Used, Very Good condition 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out