Home » Cables

Apple

2.0M Lightning to USB Cable

Bulk Packaged

Mac / PC / iOS / USB / Lightning
Apple Genuine Units
This Apple USB cable connects your iOS device with a Lightning connector to your Mac or PC's USB port for both syncing and charging. This cable can also be used with USB power adapters and portable power banks/battery packs to charge your iOS device.

Product Specifications:

Apple Part Number

  • MD819AM/A

Connections

  • Lightning
  • USB

Length

  • 78.7" (2.0m)

Weight

  • 0.3 oz. (8.5g)

Color

  • White
Manufacturer provided specifications for Apple p/n MD819AM/A UPC#: 888462322997

Gallery

Compatible with...
iPad 9th Generation
iPad (9th Generation)
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
64GB, 256GB
iPad 8th Generation
iPad (8th Generation)
(September, 2020)
Model ID: iPad11,6; ipad11,7
32GB, 128GB
iPad 7th Generation
iPad (7th Generation)
(September, 2019)
Model ID: iPad7,11; iPad7,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 5
(March, 2019)
Model ID: iPad 11,2
64GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad (6th Gen)
(March 2018)
Model ID: iPad7,5; iPad7,6
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,1; iPad7,2
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (10.5-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,3; iPad7,4
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad (5th Gen)
(March 2017)
Model ID: iPad6,11; iPad6,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(September 2015)
Model ID: iPad6,7; iPad6,8
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
(March 2016)
Model ID: iPad6,3; iPad6,4
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 4
(September, 2015)
Model ID: iPad5,1; iPad5,2
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 3
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad4,7; iPad4,8
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad Air 3
iPad Air (3rd Generation)
(March, 2019)
Model ID: iPad11,3; iPad11,4
64GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Air 2
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad5,3; iPad5,4
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini (with Retina)
aka. iPad mini 2
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,4; iPad4,5
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,1; iPad4,2
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini
iPad mini
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad2,5; iPad2,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPad 3rd Generation
iPad 4th Generation
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad3,4; iPad3,5; iPad3,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13 Pro Max
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13 Pro
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
iPhone 12 mini
iPhone 13 mini
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12 Pro Max
(November, 2020)
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12 Pro
(October, 2020)
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12 mini
iPhone 12 mini
(November, 2020)
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12
(October, 2020)
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone SE (2nd Gen)
iPhone SE (2nd Generation)
(April, 2020)
Model ID: A2275, A2296, A2298
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 11 Pro Max
iPhone 11 Pro Max
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2161
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 11 Pro
iPhone 11 Pro
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2160
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 11
iPhone 11
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2111
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone XS Max
iPhone XS Max
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1921
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XS
iPhone XS
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1920
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XR
iPhone XR
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1984
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone X
iPhone X
(November, 2017)
Model ID: A1865, A1901, A1902
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8 Plus
iPhone 8 Plus
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1864, A1897, A1898
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone 8
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1863, A1905, A1906
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 7 Plus
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1661, A1784, A1785, A1786
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 7
iPhone 7
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1660, A1778, A1779, A1780
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 5/5S
iPhone SE
(March 2016)
Model ID: A1662, A1723, A1724
16GB, 64GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6s Plus
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1634, A1687, A1699
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6s
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6 Plus
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1593
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1549
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5S
(September, 2013)
Model ID: A1533, A1453, A1457, A1528, A1530
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 5C
iPhone 5C
(September 2013)
Model ID: A1532, A1456, A1507, A1526, A1529
8GB, 16GB, 32GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1428, A1429
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod touch 6th Gen
(July, 2015)
Model ID: A1574
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPod Touch 5
iPod touch 5th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1421, A1509
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod nano 7th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1446
16GB

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 126 out of 129 (98%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6
Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: OWCisGreat Location: SE North Carolina Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Apple good December 19, 2017 quality Apple product for less than Apple charges. Always good.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PedXing Location: Ohio, USA Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Real Apple cables cheap! December 18, 2017 You can never have too many lightning cables!

I've bought a few bulk-packed cables for my family, but they're often not the "real deal" and give me trouble. The Apple cables aren't bulletproof (why else would I be buying them in bulk?) but they're the best on the market. And you can't beat the price.

This is the exact cable that comes with your iPhone or iPad. Buy a few just in case!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: teddy88 Location: Sedona AZ Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 great price! August 31, 2017 this place has the lowest prices and greatest service!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ADEL Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 good new package and item August 3, 2017 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Nora Location: Bloomington, IN Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product at a good value! July 30, 2017 This is my second purchase with MacSales. I am really glad that I found this website. Both my first purchase (earphone) and my second purchase (Apple phone cable charger) works really well and I am really satisfied with their performance overall. I can say that they are real product of Apple and are not fake! Service is excellent and delivery also came fast.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Sher Location: Pa Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Another great product July 2, 2017 This is my third time ordering and I have been pleasd every time. The cable works perfectly and the price is amazing. A great company to do business with!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JasonG Location: Chicago, IL
Rating: 5/5 Genuine Apple cable May 29, 2017 I've had some bad luck with third party Lightning cables, and this is the best price I've found on the Genuine Apple Lightning cable.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BidDon Location: Brighton, MI Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Cable April 12, 2017 You sent the wrong cable.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Serval Location: Los Angeles, CA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Works perfectly April 5, 2017 Apple Lightning cable works as an Apple Lighning cable should. Bulk-packed instead of an Apple box, but it is an Apple cable and works perfectly with my iPhone SE

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: YepYep Location: Raleigh NC Age: 25-34 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Perfect! March 6, 2017 Love purchasing mac products for macsales! These guys always have the genuine parts & they give you a warranty!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: wbg10 Location: Denton, TX Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Great March 5, 2017 I just needed a an extra cable!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: MarcyH Location: Dorado, PR Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 IT WORKS !!! February 6, 2017 Bought it and it works like a champ. Have no regrets.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Humanosaurus Location: South Bend, IN Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Good price, genuine Apple January 24, 2017 Good price on a genuine Apple Lightning cable. No counterfeits.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Freedomtech Location: Germany Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 It's the real thing January 17, 2017 Yes it is the real thing. I have never had any luck with the cheaper non-Apple cables. Some don't fit my Otterbox case while others fail after a short time. I hate the price Apple charges for their cables, but the price I got from MacSales was too good to not turn down. They arrived quickly and are the same cords that come with every new Apple iPhone or iPad. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: peterl7 Location: Austarlia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 great cables January 17, 2017 works flawlessly

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Marcolus17 Location: Milwaukee, WI Age: 18-24 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Genuine Apple Cable January 7, 2017 A lot of companies sell off brand lightning cables. This is a true Apple product! I ordered two to keep one as a spare. One of them did not work when it arrived, but I contacted customer service and they were able to ship a new one to me at no extra cost!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: socgranny Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works great with an ipad. December 21, 2016 Per my grandson, works great with his ipad.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Timestar Location: Oak Forest, IL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Lightning to USB cable is great December 21, 2016 Nice to be able to buy an original Apple product at such a reasonable price. I have tried non Apple cords in the past and they always end up causing issues with my phone. Glad I could pick up a replacement at a reasonable price.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: MajorMatt1 Location: North of Philadelphia, PA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Apple cable December 14, 2016 Always good to have a spare cable.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: dpalotas Location: Budapest, Hungary Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product December 6, 2016 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: imarsman Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 No substitute November 8, 2016 I've tried cheaper non-Apple cables and they do not work. I do wish some way to increase the durability of cables could be worked out, however.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: LWB250 Location: Florida Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Economical way to get an approved accessory November 7, 2016 It's difficult at best finding Apple sanctioned accessories, and even more frustrating when you discover that an aftermarket accessory won't work with one of your Apple devices for that reason.

OWC really helps to save a buck or two with their bulk packaged Apple accessories. if you don't care about packaging and want an official Apple accessory, this is absolutely the way to go.

Kudos to OWC for helping to keep prices down while continuing to offer quality products!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: byundt Location: Panama City, FL Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Works as expected October 23, 2016 Unlike charging products purchased from Amazon, I believe OWC when they say something is genuine Apple product.

The Lightning cables are notorious for their fragile strain relief, but I have enough of them that I leave them in place and don't need to roll them up for storage. As a result, I get many years of life out of them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: GeekGal Location: SoCal Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Can't beat having extra phone cables! October 7, 2016 Our various iPhone cables manage to wear out, so the availability of stocking up on these at such a great price is fantastic! Stock up is the right thing to do, we supplied a friend with a new cable where the old one had been repaired so many times as to be ridiculous, and then I stepped on one and snapped the neck off at the phone. The phone was fine, the cord, not so much. Kicked myself somewhat about as it was a clumsy act, but I had a replacement ready on hand and that's what mattered. Seriously, the price on these is sooooo good, I can't see buying them anywhere else. Recommended!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Tom1
Rating: 5/5 Great October 7, 2016 Just what I wanted

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Apple 2.0M Lightning to USB Cable Mfr P/N: MD819AM/A OWC SKU: APLMD819AMA 2.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable. Charge/Sync/Connect any Lightning equipped iOS device to a USB port. 1 Year OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $29.00Cyber Saver $13.88
Add to CartApple MD819AM/A In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Lengths: New, Bulk Packaged
  • 1.0M (39")
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $19.00
    • Cyber Saver $8.75
  • 2.0M (79")
New, Retail Box
  • 1.0M (39")
    • Ships: Pending
    • Only $19.00
    • OWC Price $9.98