Home » Cables

Apple

2.0M Lightning to USB Cable

Bulk Packaged

Mac / PC / iOS / USB / Lightning
Apple Genuine Units
This Apple USB cable connects your iOS device with a Lightning connector to your Mac or PC's USB port for both syncing and charging. This cable can also be used with USB power adapters and portable power banks/battery packs to charge your iOS device.

Product Specifications:

Apple Part Number

  • MD819AM/A

Connections

  • Lightning
  • USB

Length

  • 78.7" (2.0m)

Weight

  • 0.3 oz. (8.5g)

Color

  • White
Manufacturer provided specifications for Apple p/n MD819AM/A UPC#: 888462322997

Gallery

Compatible with...
iPad 9th Generation
iPad (9th Generation)
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
64GB, 256GB
iPad 8th Generation
iPad (8th Generation)
(September, 2020)
Model ID: iPad11,6; ipad11,7
32GB, 128GB
iPad 7th Generation
iPad (7th Generation)
(September, 2019)
Model ID: iPad7,11; iPad7,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 5
(March, 2019)
Model ID: iPad 11,2
64GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad (6th Gen)
(March 2018)
Model ID: iPad7,5; iPad7,6
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,1; iPad7,2
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (10.5-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,3; iPad7,4
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad (5th Gen)
(March 2017)
Model ID: iPad6,11; iPad6,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(September 2015)
Model ID: iPad6,7; iPad6,8
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
(March 2016)
Model ID: iPad6,3; iPad6,4
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 4
(September, 2015)
Model ID: iPad5,1; iPad5,2
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 3
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad4,7; iPad4,8
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad Air 3
iPad Air (3rd Generation)
(March, 2019)
Model ID: iPad11,3; iPad11,4
64GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Air 2
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad5,3; iPad5,4
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini (with Retina)
aka. iPad mini 2
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,4; iPad4,5
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,1; iPad4,2
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini
iPad mini
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad2,5; iPad2,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPad 3rd Generation
iPad 4th Generation
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad3,4; iPad3,5; iPad3,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13 Pro Max
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13 Pro
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
iPhone 12 mini
iPhone 13 mini
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 13
(September, 2021)
Model ID: TBD
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12 Pro Max
(November, 2020)
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12 Pro
(October, 2020)
128GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 12 mini
iPhone 12 mini
(November, 2020)
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 12
iPhone 12
(October, 2020)
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone SE (2nd Gen)
iPhone SE (2nd Generation)
(April, 2020)
Model ID: A2275, A2296, A2298
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 11 Pro Max
iPhone 11 Pro Max
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2161
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 11 Pro
iPhone 11 Pro
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2160
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 11
iPhone 11
(September, 2019)
Model ID: A2111
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone XS Max
iPhone XS Max
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1921
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XS
iPhone XS
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1920
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XR
iPhone XR
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1984
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone X
iPhone X
(November, 2017)
Model ID: A1865, A1901, A1902
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8 Plus
iPhone 8 Plus
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1864, A1897, A1898
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone 8
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1863, A1905, A1906
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 7 Plus
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1661, A1784, A1785, A1786
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 7
iPhone 7
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1660, A1778, A1779, A1780
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 5/5S
iPhone SE
(March 2016)
Model ID: A1662, A1723, A1724
16GB, 64GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6s Plus
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1634, A1687, A1699
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6s
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6 Plus
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1593
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1549
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5S
(September, 2013)
Model ID: A1533, A1453, A1457, A1528, A1530
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 5C
iPhone 5C
(September 2013)
Model ID: A1532, A1456, A1507, A1526, A1529
8GB, 16GB, 32GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1428, A1429
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod touch 6th Gen
(July, 2015)
Model ID: A1574
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPod Touch 5
iPod touch 5th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1421, A1509
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod nano 7th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1446
16GB

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 126 out of 129 (98%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6
Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Athens, Greece Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Apple Quality Product April 5, 2015 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product March 30, 2015 These cables are awesome!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Area
Rating: 5/5 Flawless, quick delivered order March 12, 2015 the Apple lightening cables I ordered came quickly and without a flaw, just like all my OWC orders.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Works as expected March 11, 2015 Good price and it works just as expected!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Georgetown, IN Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Cable works fine March 9, 2015 Works just like the original from Apple

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Toronto
Rating: 5/5 Fast Delivery and Product works as advertised. March 8, 2015 Ordered a few of these cables for my mom and my wife. The shipment was fast and works great for their iPhones. The cable quality is top notch. Very happy for the purchase.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Phoenix Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Awesome January 31, 2015 Works great with my Apple products. Cable was as expected.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Kansas Age: 25-34 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 wysiwyg January 30, 2015 what you see is what you get. . . . Genuine Apple Lightning cable. . . . . works great! Great Price

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Hartford, CT Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable 1 Meter (39") January 30, 2015 This product is thicker and seems more durable than the Apple cable that came with my phone. I've had it since early December and so far no visible signs of wear (unlike previous cords I've had that fray and bend after only a few weeks). The extra length is great for those times I want to charge my phone while I talk and sit comfortably on the sofa or lie in bed.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Pointe Claire, Quebec Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 An original product January 30, 2015 This is an original Apple product at a price that can't be beat. (or at least I don't think so). Also, OWC comes through with great delivery time.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Kansas Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Worked perfectly. January 27, 2015 Decided to purchase a couple of extra Apple Lightning cables to put in the travel bag. As expected the cables worked perfectly and the price was great and there was free shipping.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Virginia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great bulk price January 26, 2015 Nice to be able to purchase these in bulk form to save on the packaging cost.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: York, PA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great price and it's Apple! January 18, 2015 The kids destroy their cords for some reason... glad that OWC has the real Apple cables at a discounted price!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Madison, WI Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Best Price and good quality January 16, 2015 I would absolutely purchase this product again... especially at the price at OWC. The Apple lightning cables work and last longer than the other brands I've tried.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Can't beat the price January 13, 2015 Needed another cable and didn't want to try a 3rd party product. I found OWC and bought the cable a a great price.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Phoenix AZ Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 A must have!!! January 13, 2015 I have ordered several of these cords and quite simply... They are the best and very durable!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Israel Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Excellent January 12, 2015 Good product, good purchasing experience, quick delivery.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Emerald City, Oregon Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Works great, exactly what the cat chewed up. January 9, 2015 No issues, plugged in and worked from the get go.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: France Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Legit Apple Lightning cable December 31, 2014 Like many people, I was skeptical about these cables for half the price the local Apple Store charges.

I compared the cables I received from OWC and the ones that came along with my iPhone 5 and iPad Air : I can testify that those are legit, completely identical. These will be useful for the office, in the car and in my backpack.

So go ahead !

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: San Juan Puerto Rico Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 The best cable for iphone December 17, 2014 after i buy some cable in ebay i find the best here in owc newer the iphone never send a message abut the cable, it work very, very good and the price is good too, so i strongly recommend

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Australia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Cheaper but still genuine November 1, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.
Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Brisbane, Australia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 Value for money compared to 'retail boxed' product October 31, 2014 Given that Australia is charged a special "Apple Tax" on everything Apple sells here (compared to the US, UK, Europe, etc.), the cost of these simple cables as individual 'retail boxed' product from the Apple Stores (and all Australian outlets, for genuine cables) is scandalously high. With the change-over to lightning connectors (as needed by my wife's and my new iPhones), suddenly the plethora of spare 30-pin cables we have built up over the years was rendered useless and it was a major pain to have to hump the single (short) cable supplied with the iPhone 5s from bedroom to car to office to home etc. It was great to be able to buy a bunch of the genuine cables for a reasonable price in order to have one available where needed.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Price for Great Product October 9, 2014 As advertised!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: OTTAWA,CANADA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 perfect replacement cord. August 31, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.
Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cuyahoga Falls OH Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Worked OK out of box June 30, 2014 Great little cord. Worked OK out of box. (Bought it to replace the original Apple cord, which had become damaged.)

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable.

Apple 2.0M Lightning to USB Cable Mfr P/N: MD819AM/A OWC SKU: APLMD819AMA 2.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable. Charge/Sync/Connect any Lightning equipped iOS device to a USB port. 1 Year OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $29.00Cyber Saver $13.88
Add to CartApple MD819AM/A In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Lengths: New, Bulk Packaged
  • 1.0M (39")
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $19.00
    • Cyber Saver $8.75
  • 2.0M (79")
New, Retail Box
  • 1.0M (39")
    • Ships: Pending
    • Only $19.00
    • OWC Price $9.98