Home » Laptop Accessories » Cleaning Supplies » Screen Cleaning Products

Bausch + Lomb

Clens Cleaning System
for Apple products

Provides streak-free cleaning for Multi-Touch displays
Simple and convenient
Enjoy a clean, clear, vivid display.
Bausch + Lomb Clens brand cleaning system is formulated to safely clean the display on all of your Apple electronic products. Clens brand safely and effectively cleans iPad and iPhone Multi-Touch displays with oleophobic coating. The unique Clens formula provides streak-free cleaning on your screen surface.

Gallery

Manufacturer provided specifications for Bausch and Lomb p/n HA252ZM/A UPC#: 310119080108

Includes

Included Items
  • 3 oz. cleaning spray
  • 6 cleaning tissues
  • 1 polishing cloth

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 10 out of 11 (91%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MaggieYllan
Rating: 5/5 Great product! Great service! October 14, 2021 I've been using this stuff for years because it works great. The hardest part is finding where to buy it cause it's usually out of stock. MacSales.com has always had it in stock and at a good price. I've always received my order quickly, accurately and in good condition. Thank you MacSales.com team!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support October 15, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your great experience with OWC MacSales.com! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: peterohboy Location: Pickering,Ontairo,Canada Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 its the best cleaning product for apple product May 27, 2018 i have used this product before but hard to find in stores till i ordered it fro OWC service was great and delivery was fast

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Mike01 Location: Atlanta ,GA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Cleaner. February 27, 2018 I had bought this before to clean my iphones and ipads. It works great and the price was good at mac sales. Would recommend it to tohers.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Norvgen Location: Sun City West, AZ Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Good product! November 8, 2016 Works great for my iMac!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Very Nice product January 1, 2016 Fast shipping and no issues with the item. Very Satisfied!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: So Cal Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great (but now getting hard to find) April 13, 2015 Apple had this as their recommended cleaning solution but changed to a new formula. This one works wonders and I still see it being used at my local Apple Store in large bottles. The large bottles are really getting hard to find.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Prescott, AZ Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Works well January 2, 2015 Cleans my screen just fine

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: AZ
Rating: 5/5 Great value December 16, 2014 The product works as stated and it was a great price. Also, shipping was unbelievably fast. I would recommend!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch and Lomb Clens Cleaning System On-The-Go Packets x 20 + polishing cloth..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: São Paulo,BRAZIL Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Good October 14, 2014 Great product. I recommend!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Rotorua Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Seems to keep the screen free of fingerprints longer than when I just use a micro cloth. July 12, 2014 But it's most likely a luxury rather than a necessity. It's also rather expensive, so I wouldn't have bought it but for OWC's sale price. However, it should give me many years of service so I'm not complaining.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Giaco Location: giaco51@verizon.net Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 Best! June 22, 2014 Love this stuff- really works on iPad & laptop!

This review is from Bausch & Lomb Clens Cleaning kit for Apple Displays & iDevices. 6oz. spray,wipes, 2 polishing cloths.

Bausch + Lomb Clens Cleaning System for Apple products Mfr P/N: HA252ZM/A OWC SKU: APLHA252ZMA Contains 3oz. of Clens cleaning spray, 6 pre-moistened cleaning tissues, and 1 polishing cloth. 1 Year Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $19.95OWC Price $4.88
Add to CartBausch and Lomb HA252ZM/A In Stock, Click to Buy Now