Get exclusive deals delivered to your inbox!

Start saving today. »

NewerTech

3M Premium Lightning Cables – Pink
MFi certified


Don't just get any Lightning cable, get the premium high-quality lightning cable that's built tough, built to last, and built for life's travels. This NewerTech Lighting cable is perfect to charge and sync any Lighting port equipped iPad, iPhone, or iPod.

With it's affordable price you can pick up a few cables for use when you're at work, at play, or on the road, and with various sizes available various sizes available you can get a Lightning cable that's the right length for you.
Built to Last
Heavy gauge conductors, high-quality connectors, and a nylon braided jacket ensure top performance, durability, and a long life. It's "right size" connector design provides case-friendly ease-of-use so you don't have to fuss with removing your device's case when charging.
High-Quality Cable, High-Quality Warranty
A cable of this quality deserves to come backed with a great warranty, and it gets precisely that. This NewerTech premium Lightning cable comes backed by a whopping 5 Year NewerTech Product Limited Warranty.

Made For iPod iPhone iPad

Product Specifications

Manufacturer Part Number

  • NWTCBLUSBL3MPK

Color

  • Pink

Length

  • 3 Meter (10ft)

Certifications

  • MFi certified. (Made for iPod, Made for iPhone, Made for iPad)

Warranty

Usage

  • Use with Apple iPhone, iPad, and iPod models equipped with a Lightning connector for charging and syncing.
      Manufacturer provided specifications for Newer Technology p/n CBLUSBL3MPK UPC#: 811643014121

Gallery

Compatible with...
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,1; iPad7,2
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (10.5-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,3; iPad7,4
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad (5th Gen)
(March 2017)
Model ID: iPad6,11; iPad6,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(September 2015)
Model ID: iPad6,7; iPad6,8
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
(March 2016)
Model ID: iPad6,3; iPad6,4
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 4
(September, 2015)
Model ID: iPad5,1; iPad5,2
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 3
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad4,7; iPad4,8
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air 2
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad5,3; iPad5,4
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini (with Retina)
aka. iPad mini 2
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,4; iPad4,5
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,1; iPad4,2
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 3rd Generation
iPad 4th Generation
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad3,4; iPad3,5; iPad3,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone XS Max
iPhone XS Max
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1921
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XS
iPhone XS
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1920
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 8
iPhone XR
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1984
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone X
(November, 2017)
Model ID: A1865, A1901, A1902
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8 Plus
iPhone 8 Plus
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1864, A1897, A1898
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone 8
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1863, A1905, A1906
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 7 Plus
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1661, A1784, A1785, A1786
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 7
iPhone 7
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1660, A1778, A1779, A1780
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 5/5S
iPhone SE
(March 2016)
Model ID: A1662, A1723, A1724
16GB, 64GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6s Plus
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1634, A1687, A1699
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6s
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6 Plus
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1593
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1549
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5S
(September, 2013)
Model ID: A1533, A1453, A1457, A1528, A1530
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 5C
iPhone 5C
(September 2013)
Model ID: A1532, A1456, A1507, A1526, A1529
8GB, 16GB, 32GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1428, A1429
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod touch 6th Gen
(July, 2015)
Model ID: A1574
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPod Touch 5
iPod touch 5th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1421, A1509
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod nano 7th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1446
16GB

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 104 out of 108 (96%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Portsmouth, VA Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 I never knew freedom until I bought a 3 meter charging cable January 10, 2015 I'm moved to tears when I can pick up my iPad or iPhone and walk around with it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: West Bloomfield, MI Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Very Durable January 10, 2015 Use this cable in my car and it takes a beating and is standing up well.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Charlotte, NC Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Lighting Charging Cables January 2, 2015 The cables arrived in a timely manner worked as described!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Prescott, AZ Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great cable January 2, 2015 Great cable to replace the too short Apple cable. Have used it for about 6 months and no visible signs of wear. Perfect length for plugging in my iPad and IPhone to charge them overnight.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Miami, FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Very well Built January 2, 2015 I think I finally found a well-built lightning cable that will hold up over time. Feels and behaves much tougher than a standard cable due to the exterior braiding.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ontario, Canada Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Good cable December 29, 2014 This product actually feels sturdier than Apple's own product. I like the short connector as I often live/work out of my laptop bag and smaller is therefore better. The colors also help me distinguish between the types of cables, so I can find the right one faster.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 4/5 love the durability December 26, 2014 Was pleasantly surprised to see a more durable cord. Love everything about it, but wished it was just a tad longer. Price was excellent and it came in a heartbeat.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicago, IL Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 4/5 Great product December 23, 2014 This cable has been working fine charging my iPhone 5s and I use it in the car. It is a good length for that because it is easy to put away. It was a little getting used to the length at first. I like the longer cable still but it works well in my car and the cable seems to be good quality. I would recommend it to others.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: CO Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great cable December 15, 2014 So far, I love the cable. It seems like it may last for the five years. No issues with any of them as of 2 months.

This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Greenville, SC Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 This is a Quality Product December 15, 2014 The cable is great. Colors make it easy to identify different length cables so you know what your grabbing without having to unroll it to check the length.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Melbourne, Australia Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Outstanding December 14, 2014 1) delivery time was above expectations.

2) the quality of the product ordered exceeded expectations. the cables are solid (not going to pull apart at the ends, like the standard data cables). I'm very impressed with how solid each one is.

If only I could buy cables for all of my computing needs, in the same material, I'd be so happy.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Gatos, CA
Rating: 5/5 Just the right length for my car December 12, 2014 I had been using a 1-meter cable in my car, but it was too long. This one is just the right length to go from my 12-volt socket to the dash-mount for my phone. And it's stiff, so it stays in one place between uses.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: OKc, ok Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Good, short easy to pack, look sturdy December 12, 2014 So far no issues using it frequently with my iPhone

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: North Carolina Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great cables! December 5, 2014 Bought two for our house and they are well built and heavy Duty. Going to be a couple bought for stocking stuffers.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Hawaii Age: 55-65
Rating: 5/5 love having colorful cables! December 5, 2014 Great to have colorful cables and at a great price. This way I can tell my cables apart. Like the short cable for certain situations. No dangling cables to get in the way.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Nicely made November 28, 2014 Appears to be as high quality as Apple's. The shorter length is just right to avoid tangling. Different texture too. The light blue make it clearly different from the plethora of white and black cables.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Saskatchewan Canada Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Heavy duty and extra long charge cable November 26, 2014 I charge my iPhone 5s with this cord daily. I've had jobber cables (not apple) before that didn't last but none of them were built like this. So far it's been great.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Minneapolis MN Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Heavy duty and just the right size. November 26, 2014 I really like the construction of the cable. I needed a cable for my iPhone car charger and the regular ones were too long. This one was the perfect size and a great price to boot!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 Nice quality, fully Apple compatible. November 24, 2014 Get it and it works for data and charging with all Apple lightning cables. I only wish it came in other colors.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Work as it should November 23, 2014 Great quality, sturdy and nice to touch. Work well.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Work as it should November 23, 2014 Great quality, sturdy and nice to touch. Work well.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ada, OK Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Does what it should November 18, 2014 The cable does just what it should. It charges my iPad and my iPhone in a hurry, whether in the car or at home. The green color makes it easy to find.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Hampton Roads Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Worked flawlessly on my Apple products November 16, 2014 Received quickly. Product as advertised.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. White. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Baltimore, md Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 lightning cables November 16, 2014 I never seem to have enough cables, so these filled the bill. so far, they work with no problems.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Canada Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Better than Ap*le's cables! November 14, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..
NewerTech 3M Premium Lightning Cable – Pink Mfr P/N: CBLUSBL3MPK OWC SKU: NWTCBLUSBL3MPK 5 Year Newer Technology Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $39.95Cyber Saver $23.75
Add to CartNewer Technology CBLUSBL3MPK In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Lengths & Colors: 0.5 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • OWC Price $11.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • OWC Price $11.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
1.0 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • OWC Price $14.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
2.0 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
3.0 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Pink