Free Shipping available on most orders $49.00 & up.

Get Details. »

NewerTech

3M Premium Lightning Cables – Snow White
MFi certified


Don't just get any Lightning cable, get the premium high-quality lightning cable that's built tough, built to last, and built for life's travels. This NewerTech Lighting cable is perfect to charge and sync any Lighting port equipped iPad, iPhone, or iPod.

With it's affordable price you can pick up a few cables for use when you're at work, at play, or on the road, and with various sizes available various sizes available you can get a Lightning cable that's the right length for you.
Built to Last
Heavy gauge conductors, high-quality connectors, and a nylon braided jacket ensure top performance, durability, and a long life. It's "right size" connector design provides case-friendly ease-of-use so you don't have to fuss with removing your device's case when charging.
High-Quality Cable, High-Quality Warranty
A cable of this quality deserves to come backed with a great warranty, and it gets precisely that. This NewerTech premium Lightning cable comes backed by a whopping 5 Year NewerTech Product Limited Warranty.

Made For iPod iPhone iPad

Product Specifications

Manufacturer Part Number

  • NWTCBLUSBL3MW

Color

  • Snow White

Length

  • 3 Meter (10ft)

Usage

  • Use with Apple iPhone, iPad, and iPod models equipped with a Lightning connector for charging and syncing.

Certifications

  • MFi certified. (Made for iPod, Made for iPhone, Made for iPad)

Warranty

      Manufacturer provided specifications for Newer Technology p/n CBLUSBL3MW UPC#: 811643013780

Gallery

Compatible with...
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,1; iPad7,2
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (10.5-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,3; iPad7,4
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad (5th Gen)
(March 2017)
Model ID: iPad6,11; iPad6,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(September 2015)
Model ID: iPad6,7; iPad6,8
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
(March 2016)
Model ID: iPad6,3; iPad6,4
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 5
(March, 2019)
Model ID: iPad 11,2
64GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 4
(September, 2015)
Model ID: iPad5,1; iPad5,2
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 3
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad4,7; iPad4,8
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air 2
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad5,3; iPad5,4
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini (with Retina)
aka. iPad mini 2
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,4; iPad4,5
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,1; iPad4,2
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 3rd Generation
iPad 4th Generation
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad3,4; iPad3,5; iPad3,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone XS Max
iPhone XS Max
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1921
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XS
iPhone XS
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1920
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 8
iPhone XR
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1984
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone X
(November, 2017)
Model ID: A1865, A1901, A1902
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8 Plus
iPhone 8 Plus
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1864, A1897, A1898
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone 8
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1863, A1905, A1906
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 7 Plus
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1661, A1784, A1785, A1786
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 7
iPhone 7
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1660, A1778, A1779, A1780
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 5/5S
iPhone SE
(March 2016)
Model ID: A1662, A1723, A1724
16GB, 64GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6s Plus
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1634, A1687, A1699
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6s
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6 Plus
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1593
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1549
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5S
(September, 2013)
Model ID: A1533, A1453, A1457, A1528, A1530
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 5C
iPhone 5C
(September 2013)
Model ID: A1532, A1456, A1507, A1526, A1529
8GB, 16GB, 32GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1428, A1429
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod touch 6th Gen
(July, 2015)
Model ID: A1574
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPod Touch 5
iPod touch 5th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1421, A1509
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod nano 7th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1446
16GB

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 105 out of 109 (96%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 great cables May 18, 2015 These braided cables are the ONLY ones to get. They don't kink, and I have never had problems. I am collecting all the colors (except pink, probably). 0,5, 1.0 and 2.0 meters suit all the different places that I have the wall-wart for them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 great cables May 18, 2015 These braided cables are the ONLY ones to get. They don't kink, and I have never had problems. I am collecting all the colors (except pink, probably). 0,5, 1.0 and 2.0 meters suit all the different places that I have the wall-wart for them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Great cables May 18, 2015 These braided cables are the ONLY ones to get. They don't kink, and I have never had problems. I am collecting all the colors (except pink, probably). 0,5, 1.0 and 2.0 meters suit all the different places that I have the wall-wart for them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. White. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Great cables May 18, 2015 These braided cables are the ONLY ones to get. They don't kink, and I have never had problems. I am collecting all the colors (except pink, probably). 0,5, 1.0 and 2.0 meters suit all the different places that I have the wall-wart for them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Schaumburg, IL Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Not attractive to my cat May 13, 2015 My cat LOVES to eat Apple cables. She's not interested in these. Oh yeah, they work as advertised.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ithaca, New York Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Great cables to have on hand! May 1, 2015 These brightly colored cables are easy to spot in the bottom of my bag, and feel both flexible and sturdy. They're also very short, though of course they matched the product description. I should buy some longer ones for general use, but they're good to connect iPhone or iPad to the laptop for a bit.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Pasadena, CA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Awesome Cables April 30, 2015 Wish Apple made 'em like this. Very nice and for the price, you can't go wrong. Also adds a little color. BTW, they are a little stiffer than an Apple cable, so understand that they will take some "breaking in". Otherwise, great cable and OWC is absolutely the best.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Athens, Greece Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Product! April 5, 2015 Vibrand Color, nice material, easy to fold!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: San Diego Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 long enough and made very well April 5, 2015 Perfect for connecting your phone or iPod touch when your not close to an outlet.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 50 Contributor
Reviewer: jep7375 Location: Brunei Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great April 5, 2015 Simple and easy to store

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Great Ocean Road, Australia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 I wouldn't be without it April 4, 2015 If I open my iPad and find the dreaded low battery warning, this three metre cable metre cable will plug in and easily reach from the nearest power point .This allows me to read in bed on my iPad and charge it at the same time.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New Jersey Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 NewerTech March 15, 2015 Love this cable and the length. Oh and the color.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Colombo,Sri Lanka Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Built to last March 11, 2015 Bought these after getting fedup of being a victim of cable fraying of the OEM lighting cable. I was skeptical about being MFI certified,but once I got the cable and start using it all my doubts were gone. This takes daily cable flexes,mild pulls and it still holds well and charge my iphone. the webbing really does protect the cable from damages and from the famous cable fraying issue.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Phoenix, AZ Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Quality March 2, 2015 I had purchased two Apple brand lightning cables and both had the same point of failure about one inch from the lightning tip. I returned both to Apple for replacement. I have purchased 3 of these NewerTech cables and the quality is top notch. You can feel the difference.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Black. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Valley Forge Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 I wish I'd gotten more when they were on sale. February 15, 2015 It allows comfortable usage while charging. It has the high quality I have come to expect from Newer.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Santa Barbara, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Best Lightning Cable Available February 2, 2015 These braided cables are more durable than the Apple Lightning Cables and they work perfectly for charging iOS Devices. They are less expensive than Apple Cables and they come in a variety of colors and lengths! I highly recommend these cables for all iOS users.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Washington, DC Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Stopped working after a couple of months January 27, 2015 NewerTech premium cables give an impression of a truly high quality product. I like them so much that I bough several NewerTech lightning cables both for my personal use as as Christmas gifts to friends and family.

On the downside, one of them simply stopped working after a couple of months. Getting it replaced under warranty.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0 Meter (39") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Blue. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: West Lafayette, IN Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Tough, easy to see January 22, 2015 I am tired of losing white and black cables in my backpack, under the bed, etc. This cable is easy to see. And though one of our cats has decided to chew it (she isn't very bright, sorry) she hasn't ruined it yet. MUCH tougher than Apple cables. I bought the 3m cable to keep devices charged while we use them in bed, and it's actually a little too long — so I'll be getting a 2m cable to go with this one.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Raleigh, NC Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Works great January 20, 2015 I bought a similarly-priced iPhone cable at a local store, and it was not recognized by my iPhone quite often, so I was a bit worried about this one, too, since it is not an official Apple cable. But so far, it has been recognized by my iPhone 100% of the time, and I love the color (lime green). The fabric cover makes it very durable and I really like the short length, too.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Response from MacSales.com, Marketing January 21, 2015 While not all 3rd party cables are Apple certified - ALL NewerTech Dock and Lightning Cables, in fact all the cables of this type OWC offers, are absolutely Apple MFI (Made for iDevice) Certified. Cables that lack certification are problem prone and just create wasted time for everyone. The NewerTech cables are built to an exceptional standard and always count on any of these cables purchased from OWC to be right for your Apple devices.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Maryville, MO Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Cord January 19, 2015 The cord is about 5' long and works great.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WPB, FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Worth it January 18, 2015 These cords, the 2m and 3m, are great. They charge my iPad and iPhone just fine - I bought several lengths and colors and they work just fine. One of the 6 or 7 i bought was DOA, and they replaced it with absolutely no hassle. Buying another today

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0 Meter (118") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Green. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WPB, FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Worth it! January 18, 2015 These cords, the 2m and 3m, are great. They charge my iPad and iPhone just fine - I bought several lengths and colors and they work just fine. One of the 6 or 7 i bought was DOA, and they replaced it with absolutely no hassle. Buying another today

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WPB, FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Absolutely Worth It! January 18, 2015 These cords, the 2m and 3m, are great. They charge my iPad and iPhone just fine - I bought several lengths and colors and they work just fine. One of the 6 or 7 i bought was DOA, and they replaced it with absolutely no hassle. Buying another today

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0 Meter (78") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. White. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Everett, WA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Awesome quality cables January 17, 2015 These cables are a pleasure to handle. They don't curl up and twist and being stubborn, and they actually bend and stay the way you want them. They have quickly charged everything I have tried, including my iPad. I purchased three lengths, and will purchase this brand again when I need additional cables. One wish would be so awesome to see included: Make the longer ones with a choice of being retractable (?). That would be awesome, but of ccurse, in my opinion this 'wish' is not taking away any stars I have given them. I can't rate their durability here, since I just recently purchased them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Washington, DC Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Great January 15, 2015 Colorful and does the job.

This review is from 0.5 Meter (20") NewerTech Lightning to USB 2.0 Cable. Pink. Premium Quality & Durability..

NewerTech 3M Premium Lightning Cable – Snow White Mfr P/N: CBLUSBL3MW OWC SKU: NWTCBLUSBL3MW 5 Year Newer Technology Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $39.95Cyber Saver $23.75
Add to CartNewer Technology CBLUSBL3MW In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Lengths & Colors: 0.5 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • OWC Price $11.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • OWC Price $11.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
  • Green
    • Ships: 2 Days
    • Only $17.95
    • Cyber Saver $11.75
1.0 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • OWC Price $14.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $24.95
    • Cyber Saver $14.75
2.0 M
  • White
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $29.95
    • Cyber Saver $18.75
3.0 M
  • White
  • Pink
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Black
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Blue
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75
  • Green
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.95
    • Cyber Saver $23.75