Free Shipping available on most orders $49.00 & up.

Get Details. »

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC Mercury Elite Pro

1.0TB 7200 RPM Storage Solution

Mac / PC / USB 3.1 Gen 1 / FireWire 800 (FireWire 400 Backwards Compatible) / eSATA
Outstanding Features
High Performance
Next-gen high-speed chipsets combined with the fastest SATA drive mechanisms available allow Mercury Elite Pro Solutions to deliver the fastest single drive transfer rates possible, up to 300 Megabytes Per Second!
High Reliability
A top-notch design and the best components ensure the Mercury Elite Pro Series is built to last. The included 3 Year OWC Solution Limited Warranty backs this up!
High Portability
The compact and shock-resistant design has the Mercury Elite Pro Series going places! In addition, the Mercury Elite Pro offers (1) USB 3.1 Gen 1 (backward compatible with USB 2.0/1.1), (2) FireWire 800(1394B), and (1) eSATA ports for easy Plug and Play on virtually ANY system! Even the cables are included!
Style
Designed to complement any user's system, the Mercury Elite Pro was created in mind with the Mac Pro system as a starting point. As the pictures show, it's a fine storage solution for any computer.
From day one, the OWC Mercury Elite Pro Series has been designed to be everything you would hope for and more!

Includes

  • OWC Mercury Elite Pro External Drive
  • High Quality Double Shielded eSATA connecting cable (eSATA - eSATA)
  • High Quality Double Shielded FireWire 800 connecting cable (9-9 Pin cable)
  • High Quality Double Shielded USB 3.0 Standard-B to Standard-A (backward compatible with USB 2.0/1.1) connecting cable
  • UL Listed U.S./International Auto Switching 100 ~ 240v input, 50/60Hz input, 12 Volt 3 Amp output Power Supply (adapter plugs for International use sold separately). For replacement power supply, click here.
  • Vertical Stand
  • Mercury Elite Pro Assembly Manual & User Guide (1.3 MB)

Gallery

Product Specifications:

Chipset

  • JMicron JMB355 (eSATA/Firewire)
  • JMicron JMS562 (USB)

Standard Mechanism

    1.0TB Western Digital Caviar Blue Specifications:

    Specifications

    Form Factor
    3.5″ HDD
    Interface
    SATA 6 Gb/s
    Capacity1
    1.0TB
    Formatted Capacity2
    931GiB
    Rotational Speed
    7200 RPM
    Cache / Data Buffer
    64MB
    Manufacturer Model Number
    WD10EZEX
    RoHS Compliant
    Yes
    Format

    Physical

    Height (max)
    26.1mm (1.028″)
    Width (max)
    101.6mm (4.00″)
    Length (max)
    147mm (5.787″)
    Weight (typical)
    152 g (0.69 lbs.)
    Guaranteed Sectors
    1,953,525,169
    Bytes per Sector
    512

    Reliability3

    Contact Start-Stops
    300,000
    Nonrecoverable Read Errors
    1 per 1014 bits read
    Warranty
    2 Year Western Digital Warranty

    Performance

    Transfer Rate (Max)
    6 Gb/s

    Power

    Maximum Start Current, DC
    2.5 Amp
    Read Power
    6.8 Watts
    Write Power
    6.8 Watts
    Idle Mode
    6.1 Watts
    Standby Mode
    1.2 Watts
    Sleep Mode
    1.2 Watts

    Environmental (Operating)

    Shock
    30 G max at 2ms
    Ambient Temperature (°F)
    32°F to 140°F
    Ambient Temperature (°C)
    0°C to 60°C
    Altitude
    -1,000 feet to 10,000 feet

    Environmental (Non-Operating)

    Shock
    300 G max at 2ms
    Ambient Temperature (°F)
    -40°F to 158°F
    Ambient Temperature (°C)
    -40°C to 70°C
    Altitude
    -1,000 feet to 40,000 feet

    Acoustics

    Idle (Typical)
    2.9 bels
    Seek (Typical)
    3.0 bels
    1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.
    2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
    3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability rates.
  • 1.0TB* Western Digital Caviar Blue Hard Disk Drive**

  • *1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.

    **OWC reserves the right to replace or upgrade to equivalent or better components.

Drive Interface

  • SATA (Serial ATA)

Drive Cache Size

  • 64 Megabyte (65,535k)

Drive Rotation Speed

  • 7200RPM

Port Configuration

  • USB 3.1 Gen 1 – (1) B Standard-B port
  • FireWire 800 – (2) 9 pin ports
  • eSATA – 1 port

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • USB 3.1 Gen 1 – Up to 300MB/sec
  • USB 2.0 – Up to 60MB/sec
  • USB 1.1 – Up to 1.5MB/sec
  • FireWire 800 – Up to 100MB/sec
  • FireWire 400 – Up to 50MB/sec
  • eSATA – Up to 300 MB/sec

Port/Interface Bootability

  • Can I use this solution as an external startup drive?
  • eSATA*: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • FireWire 800: Supported on Macs meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • FireWire 400: Supported on Macs meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • USB 3.0/3.1 Gen 1: Supported on Macs and PCs meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Macintosh System Requirements

  • Mac OS 8.6 to 9.2.2 compatible, OS X 10.1.x and later. Including 'Mavericks' 10.9.x (10.2 or later required for FW800 and USB 2.0)
  • USB 3.1 Gen 1: Macintosh with USB 3.1 Gen 1 interface, either built in or via USB 3.1 Gen 1 expander card.
  • USB 2.0: Macintosh with USB 2.0 interface, either built in or via USB 2.0  expander card.
  • FireWire 800: Macintosh with FireWire 800 interface, either built in or via FireWire 800 expander card.
  • FireWire 400: Macintosh with FireWire 400 interface, either built in or via FireWire 400 expander card.
  • eSATA: Macintosh with eSATA interface, either built in or via eSATA  expander card.
  • Time Machine® Compatible: Mac OS X 10.5 (version introduced) and later.

Windows System Requirements

  • USB 3.1 Gen 1: Windows XP and later with USB 3.1 Gen 1 interface, either built in or via USB 3.1 Gen 1 expander card.
  • USB 2.0: Windows 2000 and later with USB 2.0 interface, either built in or via USB 2.0 expander card.
  • FireWire 800: Windows 2000 and later with FireWire 800 interface, either built in or via FireWire 800 expander card.
  • FireWire 400: Windows 2000 and late with FireWire 400 interface, either built in or via FireWire 400 expander card.
  • eSATA: Windows 2000 and later with eSATA interface, either built in or via eSATA expander card.

Linux Requirements

  • Linux compatible via supported USB and FireWire interfaces.

Format

Power Supply

External Case Dimensions

  • 1.5 in (W) x 9 in (D) x 4.6 in (H)
  • 38.1mm x 228.6mm x 116.84mm

Total Shipping Weight

  • Approximately 2.7 pounds (1.2kg)

Compatibility Notes

*With certain eSATA interfaces an improperly dismounted message may appear following sleep. This message can be ignored.

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • (operating) 5°C – 42°C (41°F – 107°F)
  • (non-operating) -40°C – 65°C (-40°F – 149°F)

Relative Humidity

  • (operating) 8% – 90% RH (Non-condensing)
  • (non-operating) 5% – 95% RH (Non-condensing)

Shock

  • 65G 2mS; (non-operating) 175G 2mS

Vibration

  • (operating) 1.0G (5 – 300Hz)
  • (non-operating) 5.0G (5 – 500Hz)

MTBF (hours)

  • 1,200,000

Load/Unload Cycles

  • 300,000
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n OWCME3QH7T1.0 UPC#: 794504765328

Reviews

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 143 out of 151 (95%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Trouble free so far. June 15, 2015 Using this Elite Pro for back up, but after only two months it is too early to comment on quality and durability. I'm not expecting any hard drive crashes since my new iMac has SSD storage.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM eSATA/FW800/FW400/USB3 Storage Solution.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Western MA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Easy to set up and functions without a glitch June 15, 2015 Quiet and effective, provides safe and reliable backup without an issues.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Saratoga Springs, NY Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Well made, good looking external drive May 25, 2015 Since my OWC memory upgrade improved the performance of my 2008 iMac, I decided to keep the iMac until it dies. That being the case, I also decided that I had better make a bootable clone for when the internal drive does finally die. After reading many reviews and looking at many products, I decided on the Mercury Elite Pro 4.0TB. This is way bigger than I need, but I had read several good reviews about the 4 TB HGST hard drive. When the drive arrived, I was quickly able to make a clone using the included software, Data Backup 3. I only have two small complaints that other reviewers have mentioned. The drive is a little noisier that I would have expected, and the blue LED is a little brighter than it needs to be. Neither of these are deal breakers as long as the drive provides reliable service.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 4.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Johnstown, PA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great drive May 21, 2015 I use this to back up my boot drive and it works great.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 55-65 Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 So far so good! April 10, 2015 The first unit that was sent out would not work.. no matter what we tried. I did appreciate their customer service person being so patient in trying to troubleshoot the problem. However, I ended up having to send it back. (I haven't checked... but I hope they reimbursed me for my postage.)

Anyway... they sent me back another unit and it is totally awesome! I just plugged it in and voila... it showed up on my screen, I turned on the Time Machine button and it started backing everything up. I put a very few large files on it that I didn't want on my computer, and it copied them over in seconds. Also.. I had accidently packed up my iphone cord in the box, and they sent it back to me! Yay!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Puerto Rico Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 BEST COMPANY IN THE MARCKET!!!!!!!!!!!! April 9, 2015 AWESOME External HD!!! Awesome Performance and Reliable!!!! Because your are the best in the market!!! R&D Department is AWESOME!!!! Never an issue in ANY Client!!! With you almost 7 years!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Enclosure Kit.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: mpls Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 excellent deal March 16, 2015 I've been buying Mac parts and drives from OWC for decades and I've never had a complaint. I bought this to use as a boot drive on an old 24" iMac with a dead internal drive. Works great, The iMac gets a little hot these days so I aimed a little fan at the cooling slots. Macs run forever.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Montréal, Québec Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Very good product... as expected! March 16, 2015 Hope that one day this product will have a thunderbolt port...

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Enclosure Kit.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Tracy, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 eSata from OWC the only way to go March 12, 2015 Purchased this eSata drive kit to off load video from our SSD for storage and archive. Easy to install and set up, no hassles, plugged in an up it ran. We needed speed and this provided it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Kit w/Software Bundle.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Richmond, VA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Best Value March 2, 2015 These drive enclosures are easy to set up and very convenient. Small footprint with just the correct variety of interface connections.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Enclosure Kit.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Philadelphia, PA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 fast and reliable February 27, 2015 These OWC drives are great. I've been using them for my professional recording studio www.studiocrash.com for over 15 years. They are fast and reliable, and they're quiet too. What more could you want.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer Top 50 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Southeastern Alabama Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 owC Mercury Elite Firewire Enclosure Kit February 26, 2015 I ordered this to install my 'old' 1TB HDD from my iMac after upgraded it to have both an SSD and larger HDD. This way, my old HDD serves as an archive disk, and it is easy to migrate programs to the new drives as needed. (Being twice cautious, I still backed up my iMac HDD onto a large external HDD before any mods). The OWC case is impressive. It is all metal, clam-shell construction, with an external power supply that appears quite beefy. It can be setup to connect with either USB or Firewire to my iMac. Currently I am using Firewire since my iMac lacks USB 3.0 ports. The old HDD fit easily into the case, and it worked well as soon as I rebooted. This has proven to be a good buy, and a good idea.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Enclosure Kit.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Great January 19, 2015 I have at least 10 of these drives. Very happy.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) 5.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cambridge, MA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 solid external disk January 15, 2015 I've had this disk for over two years, in daily use. Normally, I'd consider replacing a disk after three years, just because. But here, I actually ran out of space! (Too many different uses on the same disk.) But it has been absolutely trouble-free. Which is why I ordered another of your 3TB disks to take over the most critical functions (backups). OWC sells great hardware. I've never had a problem with anything I bought from you guys.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New York, NY Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 4TB OWC Mercury is a solid performer January 4, 2015 I've used this for the better part of 2014 as my A MEDIA drive for event editing. No issues, good reliable speed in writing and reading. Always booted fine. If you want a comparison: The Rocstor 1 TB I had purchased before the OWC 4 TB, did not make it to 3 yrs of service in the enclosure it came in.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 4.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Angel Fire nm Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Always December 20, 2014 Always great products, Always great customer support, Always my first choice

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Modern looking drive December 18, 2014 I now have 2 of these drives, and they're great. Comes with all cables and power cord/ac adapter. Only 2 mounting options, 1-flat and 2-upright on it's side with the stand. Id like to see a mounting option on the sides perhaps holes/screws so I could make my own little mini rack. I anticipate buying more in the future.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicago Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Bullet Proof December 3, 2014 I have a small army of these guys for my on site and off site back ups. Never had a problem over the years I have used them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Richmond, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Nice and quiet, nice and big October 7, 2014 I edit video and while I'm not using Thunderbolt drives (someday soon, no doubt), I really appreciate the performance of this drive. For me, the most important factor is its quiet; it sits on my desk, running all day, but I'm happy to say I forget that it's on. I simply don't hear it. And this 5 TB holds a LOT of video which I also appreciate. It moves quickly and never seems to hiccup or miss. I highly recommend this drive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) 5.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Toronto Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast hard drive and reliable, well built September 25, 2014 Transfer files of full HD video MXF Canon files was very fast. Transferring 60 GB of Full HD files from hard drive to hard drive for backup through esata did not take long at all, I calculate about under 7 minutes. The constant drive transfer write speed onto new drive it achieved was remarkable which Windows 7 Pro displays while files transfers and copy. Drive and casing is well built and offers multiple connection options. In my opinion at least, I think the 3.5 drives are more robust than the 2.5 drives which is what I prefer for important files, and I think may last longer than the smaller drives. I have laptop drives last shorter lifespan than full size desktop drives - internal or external and both were good brands. The type of hard drive inside this one is rated highly as well. I highly recommend this product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cleveland, OH Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 It Just Works! September 22, 2014 I have complete confidence in this drive. It is quiet and has worked without fail. I bought a fire-proof and flood-proof drive as a back up. The only problem was that after 13 months, when it was just out of warranty, it failed. This drive, like the other Mercury Elite Pro drives we own continue to work. We are happy with it as our backup because it just works.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 3.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Montrose, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Dependable storage drives September 19, 2014 I've had an identical drive for about 5 years which I use to back up media. The La Cie that I use to back up my hard drive is older, so I decided to replace it with another Mercury Elite Pro. The drive malfunctioned when I tried to format it, so OWC replaced it. The replacement seems to be functioning normally--running cool as these drives usually do. The only difference between the two I have is that the older has Firewire 400 & 800, and USB 2 as well as eSATA. The new one has two Firewire 800 ports and USB 3.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Bellingham Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great high quality product August 2, 2014 My workplace uses these for photo backups and have been functioning flawlessly for years too. I decided that I should own a few as well, and have enjoyed their use for my own photo storage and backups.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Jackson, MS Age: 25-34 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 These work great! July 21, 2014 Work great use e-Sata and USB 3 for video editing . No complaints.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury Elite Pro eSATA, FireWire 400/800 & USB3.1 Gen 1/2.0/1.1 Kit w/Software Bundle.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Calgary, AB, Canada Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 ALL OWC Now July 14, 2014 After years of declining reliability and performance of another manufacturer's drives - and the solid performance of two OWC drives purchased in 2013, I came back for more. 3 more to be precise.

They're fabulous, fast, reliable and quiet and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone working in audio or video production or to anyone who likes a quiet external drive that's well designed and. just. works.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro 7200RPM Storage Solution with USB3.1 Gen 1 + eSATA + FW800/400.

OWC 1.0TB OWC Mercury Elite Pro Mfr P/N: OWCME3QH7T1.0 OWC SKU: OWCME3QH7T1.0 Storage Solution 3 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $129.99
Add to CartOther World Computing OWCME3QH7T1.0 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities:
  • 1.0TB
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $149.99
    • Cyber Saver $149.99
  • 3.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $179.99
    • Cyber Saver $169.99
  • 4.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $199.99
    • Cyber Saver $198.99
  • 6.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $249.99
    • Cyber Saver $249.99
  • 8.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $329.99
    • Cyber Saver $329.99
  • 10.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $399.99
    • Cyber Saver $389.99
  • 12.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $519.99
    • OWC Price $449.99
  • 14.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $619.99
    • OWC Price $594.99
Enclosure Only
  • 0GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $99.95
    • OWC Price $84.99