Get exclusive deals delivered to your inbox!

Start saving today. »

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC Mercury
On-The-Go® Pro

1.0TB 7200 RPM
USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution

Mac / PC / USB 3.0 & 2.0
  • Mac
  • PC
  • USB 3.0
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution provides maximum storage in an ultra-portable, totally bus powered design!
Stylishly engineered in a sleek, impact-resistant acrylic enclosure, the Mercury On-The-Go Pro incorporates shock-isolation technology to give maximum protection for your precious data inside. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is a true must-have for users like you who are seeking High-Performance and Highly Reliable storage weighing less than 11 ounces and that is small enough to fit in your pocket.
Outstanding Features
Compact and Versatile
If you're looking for one of the most compatible mass storage solutions made, look no further! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go drive is all you'll need! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go has what it takes to truly work cross platform. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is bus-powered, so it doesn't require an AC adapter!
Cool and Silent
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go's fanless design offers near silent operation while still keeping your drive cool. The built-in aluminum heatsink underneath the drive and passthrough cooling vents on the top of the case work in tandem to provide optimum results. 
SuperSpeed Ready, Yet Backward Compatible
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go can be used with any Macintosh or PC with a USB 3.0 & 2.0 port. Now you can have SuperSpeed performance up to 500MB/s and compatibility with legacy machines!

Includes

  • OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 & 2.0 storage solution
  • High Quality Double Shielded USB 3.0 & 2.0 certified connecting cable
  • Carrying Case
  • Assembly Manual & User Guide

Gallery

Product Specifications:

Bus Interface

  • USB 3.0 & 2.0 Backwards compatible port.

Chipset

  • ASMedia 1051e USB 3.0 chipset

Standard Mechanism

1.0TB Seagate BarraCuda Specifications:

Specifications

Form Factor
2.5-inch 7mm
Interface
1.0TB
Formatted Capacity2
931GiB
Rotational Speed
7,200 RPM
Cache / Data Buffer
128MB
Manufacturer Model Number
ST1000LM049
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
0.7 cm (0.3 in)
Width (max)
7.0 cm (2.8 in)
Length (max)
10.0 cm (4.0 in)
Weight (typical)
90.0 g (0.20 lbs)
Bytes per Sector
4,096

Reliability3

Contact Start-Stops
600,000
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
1 per 1014 bits read

Performance

Transfer Rate (Max)
up to 140MB/s

Power

Read Power
Up to 1.9 Watts
Write Power
Up to 1.7 Watts
Idle Mode
Up to 0.45 Watts

Environmental (Operating)

Shock
400 G max at 2ms
Ambient Temperature (°F)
32°F to 140°F
Ambient Temperature (°C)
0°C to 60°C
Altitude
-304.8 m to 3,048 m (-1,000 ft to 10,000+ ft)

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Shock
1000 G max at 1ms
Ambient Temperature (°F)
-40°F to 158°F
Ambient Temperature (°C)
-40°C to 70°C
Altitude
-304.8 m to 12,192 m (-1000 ft to 40,000+ ft)

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
2.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
2.4 bels

Applications

Laptops
Mobile Storage
External Storage Systems
All-in-one PCs
Ultra-slim Desktop PCs
  1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.
  2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
  3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability rates.
  • 1.0TB Seagate BarraCuda HDD**

  • *1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.

    **OWC reserves the right to replace or upgrade to equivalent or better components.

Drive Interface

  • SATA (Serial ATA) Revision 3.0

Drive Cache Size

  • 128MB

Drive Rotation Speed

  • 7200RPM

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • USB 3.0 – 500MB/s
  • USB 2.0 – 60MB/s

Port/Interface Bootability

  • Can I use this solution as an external startup drive?
  • USB 3.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • USB 2.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Format

System Requirements

  • Macintosh: Macintosh OS 8.6 to 9.2.2, OS X 10.2.x or later including 'Mavericks' 10.9.x, and an available USB 3.0 port. Time Machine® Compatible: Mac OS X 10.5 (version introduced) and later.
  • PC: Windows Vista, XP, 2000, NT, 98, and an available USB 3.0 port.
  • Linux: Linux compatible via supported the USB interface.

Power Supply*

  • Bus power via USB on most computers with factory installed USB 2.0 or USB 3.0 port.
  • Optional AC Adapter* (available as a separate purchase here)

    *AC adapter not required for most applications provided computer bus supplies appropriate power needs.

External Case Dimensions

  • 3.5" (W) x 5.5" (D) x 1" (H)
  • 88.9mm x 139.7mm x 25.4mm

Enclosure Weight (no accessories)

  • 0.67lbs. (0.30kg)

User Guide

Recommended USB 3.0 Cards

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • (operating) 5°C – 42°C (41°F – 107°F)
  • (non-operating) -40°C – 65°C (-40°F – 149°F)

Relative Humidity

  • (operating) 8% – 90% RH (Non-condensing)
  • (non-operating) 5% – 95% RH (Non-condensing)

Shock

  • (operating) 70G 2mS;
  • (non-operating) 175G 2mS

Vibration

  • (operating) 1.0G (5 – 300Hz)
  • (non-operating) 5.0G (5 – 500Hz)

MTBF

  • More than 300,000 power-on hours

Load/Unload Cycles

  • 600,000
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n MSU37T1.0T16 UPC#: 794504767223

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 200 out of 214 (93%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Alaska Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 I like it so much, I bought 2 August 7, 2014 I research and recommend products for clients regularly. My first stop is typically OWC because I rarely have to go elsewhere. This little drive is wonderful for training people to backup. I set it up using the OWC software, then turn it over to the client. All they have to do is remember to connect.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Denver Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Just What I wanted July 11, 2014 I have a late 2013 iMac. I am using this enclosure with an SSD as my boot drive. No trouble putting it together. The USB 3.0 cable is very stout. Transfer speed is what I have come to appreciate from OWC products.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New York City Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Best value July 1, 2014 I bought OWC's Mercury-On-the-Go external hard drive as a Time Machine backup for my new Mac Pro, that has a 1 TB SSD. It offers the best value for the specs. Competitors don't offer 1 TB USB 3.0 drives that are 7200 RPM at this low price. Others only offer a slower 5400 RPM, so this drive is much faster and cheaper. The Mercury on-the-Go uses a transparent case, so you can see the exact hard drive specs, and know what HD brand you are actually getting. I used to use full-size external hard drives for my backup, but find that their reliability is no better than the smaller drives, plus I like the smaller footprint. It shipped and arrived very quickly, set-up easily and so far has worked flawlessly. OWC branded hardware I find is dependable and their phone service is always friendly and helpful, so I consider them a reliable source that stands behind their products. I just wish they would offer this product with a Thunderbolt 2 connection.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Hansville WA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 LOVE these 1TB USB drives; have more'n half a dozen! June 22, 2014 Over some number of years now, I've slowly purchased more'n'more of these. I use 'em for daily (and yearly, long-term, etc.) drives - "driven" perfectly by Mike Bombich's stellar-great, VERY low-cost Carbon Copy Cloner.

(Have two attached to my Mac at any one time, each partitioned into two logical drives. Have CCC set to clone to one partition each night - first to 1st partit on 1st drive, then to 1st partit on 2nd drive, then to 2nd partit on 1st drive, then to 2nd partit on 2nd drive. That gives me full bkups for the last four nights, plus having CCC archive all removed files ... which slowly fills-up the drive and requires either a new drive or selective deletions of the archives, once every few months.)

Periodically, I rotate some of the drives to off-site storage. They're sufficiently low-cost to do this without cringing. Pocket-sized (well, for large pockets :-); powered off of the USB connection; quiet; reliable. Couldn't ask for more! --jim

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Australia Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Super fast portable drive May 31, 2014 This drive has all the benefits of an external powered drive, namely speed, all in a small portable drive. Easy to take wherever I need to go with the carry-case.

Highly recommend this drive for anyone who needs super fast storage on the go. Great for editing video as well.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Montreal, Qc Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 A little bulky, but works good May 29, 2014 The enclosure is a little bulky, bigger than a off the shelf external hard drive. But overall it works good, as fast as the drive inside the enclosure.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Las Vegas Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 OWC TO THE RESCUE!!! February 4, 2014 OWC is the BEST brand for APPLE/MAC peripherals. I have purchased 5 External Hard Drives from these folks and they have always been top notch. I recommend their products to my friends, colleagues and students. I teach at the colleges here in town and know some of these students are on a budget. At OWC you can get excellent equipment on a budget. OWC is my MAC base for life.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 OWC + TIM = TOP NOTCH!!! January 30, 2014 First off before I proceed with this review, I have to give a big shoot out to Tim for his expertise as well as wealth of knowledge in the products I was looking to buy. He defintely explained every aspect of each product I was looking into buying with great detail. This is my second time going with OWC and they have yet to let me down.

Pedro J Jr

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 3/5 Specifications misleading, SSD owners look elsewhere November 23, 2013 I purchased this enclosure because I had a spare SSD lying around that I would like to put to good use. To my unpleasant surprise, this enclosure did not meet my speed requirements.Benchmarks could not score anything higher 280MB Sequential Read and write using USB 3.0. There is a clear difference in being able to use 6 a Gb drive and getting the speeds of a 6 Gb drive. In this case, this enclosure is NOT 6Gb capable, OWC should revise the specifications and indicate it is 6Gb compatible, but not 6Gb capable.

This kit is more suitable to mechanical drives, as I suspect that the enclosure is a 3 Gb chip.

In addition, I have observed that this drive has a tendency to disconnect itself when using the front panel USBs, though this is of minor concern, (I find this to be unusual as 2.5 inch drives do not require much power, and that the drive being installed in this enclosure was an SSD) this can solved by using the rear USB ports instead.

I was using a Samsung 830 in that enclosure kit, I would like to return this product but the shipping charges along with the restocking fee greatly discourages me from doing so.

This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Response from MacSales.com, Tech Support November 27, 2013 This drive is indeed 6Gb/s compatible and capable - see the benchmarks for the enclosure with an OWC 6G SSD pre-installed: http://eshop.macsales.com/item/Other%20World%20Computing/MSU3SSD240GB/Benchmarks
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Great backup solution and no power cord September 10, 2013 I grew out of my smaller On the Go hard drive and upgraded to the 1.0 TB. It is set up with Time Machine and easily stored (hidden, actually). It is BUS Powered and thus no power cord to contend with.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: denver Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 popped my mini 1tb right in June 30, 2013 I upgraded my mini to a 2 drive system and used this enclosure so that I could use the drive as a backup for other items. It works great. It's got a power button to turn the drive off and the case is simple to set-up.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Pittsburgh, PA Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 2/5 Doesn't work for me. June 25, 2013 I bought this enclosure in May, hoping to put one of my older SSD's in it to use as an external drive. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for me, at least not the way I hoped it would.

The issue I have with this is weaker bus power than is required for the enclosure. That is, when I connect this drive to the computer by the USB 3.0 cable provided with the unit, the drive will sometimes show up but will get disconnected while operation from time to time. I imagine that cannot be good for my drive, so I am not feeling too good using this unit to house my drives.

I contacted OWC support about this issue, and they told me that there could be something wrong with the provided USB cable. Indeed... I tried another USB cable(from OWC fyi) and it did work without problem(at least for a short time.), but the USB cable provided with this on-the-go unit performs just fine on the OWC Express that I have, so I'm not really sure if the cable is to blame, at this time. At any rate, I'm not going to risk my data with a stuttering connection; the enclosure has a little jack where you can add another USB bus power cable or a DC power cable, so I think if the need arises, I'll just use the extra power with this enclosure. But that means this enclosure isn't being bus powered after all, which is my problem ultimtately.

In the meantime, I think an OWC Express or OWC mercury elite pro mini would do the job just fine if you need a quality enclosure. I really, really liked the transparent design and the fancy blue LED of this drive, but... this is the first time I had a USB enclosure with an unstable connection, so I guess I'll settle for the other enclosures for now.

This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Paul Location: Paul Age: 45-54 Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Solid Product September 20, 2012 I have 5 and highly recommend them to friends and family. True, there are more compact and stylish external drives on the market but these feel solid and durable. Plus, I really like the clear enclosure which allows you to easily see and read the hard drive label. This is handy if you upgrade the drive mechanisms or need to keep track of multiple drives because you can easily tell what's inside. I have been using Mercury On-The-Go portable drives for over 4 years and very pleased.

This review is from (*) 320GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MountainMan Location: Woodland Park, CO Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Cheap and effective fire insurance July 3, 2012 I just purchased my fourth OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB drive. They have proven invaluable for sending back and forth to clients and photographers for large file transfers, as they are small and easy to use. This summer I found another use for them; the Colorado wildfires have posed a serious threat to property, mine included, so I videoed my entire home and its contents for insurance purposes. These large video files went directly upon the On-The-Go drive and to the safe deposit box at my bank. The small size of the drive makes this possible. I have probably 10TB of various OWC drives, and while there are cheaper drives on the market, they are no bargain if they fail. I've had excellent luck with all OWC storage products and will buy no others.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TonyB Location: Perth WA Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 3/5 Disappointing June 30, 2012 Having ripped out many a hard drive from all sorts of computers and also having set up plenty of portable bare hard drives I found this kit to be disappointing and difficult. The instructions are split into two separate documents neither of which fully cover the installation process. Normally this wouldn't be a problem because this kind of installation should be straightforward. However, the SSD hold down screw was too long such that it wouldn't firmly hold the SSD in place and the other screws were too short to hold the bridge card in. Luckily it seems to fit in quite snugly without any screws. But if the ultimate test is does it work? - Well yes. Is it blazingly fast? - No not really. With an OWC 500GB SSD in there it certainly doesn't achieve the 500MB/sec max speeds claimed for USB3.0 nor the 200MB/sec for the SSD. I transferred 150GB using USB3.0 in 31 minutes (which by my calculations is about 80 MB/sec). I did exactly the same test onto another brand's USB3.0 5400RPM SATA 2.5" HD and it took 46 minutes. Did the same onm a USB2.0 5400RPM SATA 2.5" HD and it took 66 minutes. So I guess there are speed advantages but in the order of two times and no more.

This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 External Enclosure for Apple MacBook Air 2010 & 2011 Flash Storage.

Response from MacSales.com, Marketing July 2, 2012 This product was meant as a temporary solution to getting some use from the removed Apple drive on your 2010-2011 MacBook Air while a more customized solution was in development. The Mercury Aura Pro Envoy is that customized solution: http://eshop.macsales.com/item/OWC/MAU3ENVOY/ The second instruction booklet is to show what is different for installation of the MacBook Air SSD as opposed to a 2.5" hard drive that the On-The-Go line was designed for: http://eshop.macsales.com/shop/firewire/on-the-go Transfer speeds will vary depending on your setup, our marketing simply states the fastest theoretical speeds of the interfaces. The top speed limitation is always the lowest common denominator. For example, while USB 3.0 has a maximum speed to 500MB/s - the fastest MacBook Air stock SSD we've seen has a maximum speed of 200MB/s (some models were slower), so right off the bat, the top speed can only hit 200MB/s if you have the fastest SSD. Now, let's say you're plugging the device into a USB 2.0 port as found on the 2010-2011 MacBook Air models that the drive would be removed from and the theoretical maximum speed is then reduced to 60MB/s. The data itself can also be a determining factor on real world speeds. One large file transfers faster than a bunch of smaller files. It is kinda like driving - you can have a car that has a top speed of 200 mph, but if you're only driving a few feet at a time you're not reaching that full speed with each individual transfer.
Reviewer: apg028 Location: Hong kong Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 I need it. Product is good April 19, 2012 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 External Enclosure for Apple MacBook Air 2010 & 2011 Flash Storage.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Mitchw Location: Upstate NY Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great! January 31, 2012 Bought this so that I could swap out my stock MacBook Pro hard drive with an OWC SSD. I used this to put the SSD in for cloning the existing boot drive. Then I swapped the HD from the mac with the SSD, putting the original HD in this case as an external for the road. Nice design, nice heat sink. One minor point is that the OWC SSD was a touch tight sliding into the heat sink, something that didn't happen when I put the standard HD into the case. It's a touch larger than some of the miniscule cases I have but this case provides far better ventilation and a metal heat sink.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Portable 2.5" FW800/USB2.0 Enclosure Kit for Serial ATA (SATA) NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Ramboxman Location: Illinois Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 3/5 Nice looking December 17, 2011 Solid case good chipset, but if you want to switch out drive in the enclosure be prepared to remove 10 screws. Installation is not super easy and I am an advanced technician. Worked as advertised but ended up going with an all aluminium case for better heat transfer since I am not using solid sate and other case has only 6 screws two to hold the drive and four under the feet and has the a slightly better chipset and is much smaller. Do your home work before buying. Look at Mercury Pro Elite with esata and firewire as well since most Pc's do not have firewire ports!

This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Portable 2.5" FW800/USB2.0 Enclosure Kit for Serial ATA (SATA) NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RichT Location: Albuquerque, NM Age: 55-65 Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 simple, reliable, easy to assemble September 17, 2011 I have tried several brands of external enclosures. This enclosure is the best of the lot, in my experience. It is easy to assemble and the heat sink design keeps the drive cool. Perfect for enclosing a 2.5" drive and putting it in your backpack.

I like the geek fashion of a transparent case that lets you see the drive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Portable 2.5" FW800/USB2.0 Enclosure Kit for Serial ATA (SATA) NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: darkchild415
Rating: 5/5 Good portable solution July 9, 2011 I used this as a dock for reformatting and cloning additional drives, and now I am using it to house my old mac drive after I swapped it out for an SSD.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Portable 2.5" FW800/USB2.0 Enclosure Kit for Serial ATA (SATA) NoteBook HDs.

OWC 1.0TB 7200 RPM OWC On-The-Go® Pro Mfr P/N: MSU37T1.0T16 OWC SKU: OWCMSU37T1.0T16 USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution 3 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day
Supply Limited: 17 available
only $109.99
Add to CartOther World Computing MSU37T1.0T16 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities & Kits: 5400 RPM HDD
  • 640GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $69.99
    • Cyber Saver $48.99
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • Cyber Saver $109.99
7200 RPM HDD
  • 1.0TB
Add Your Own Drive
  • Enclosure
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.99
    • Cyber Saver $29.99
SSD Models
  • 120GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $59.99
    • OWC Price $59.99
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • OWC Price $99.88
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $239.99
    • OWC Price $214.99