Free Shipping available on most orders $49.00 & up.

Get Details. »

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC Mercury
On-The-Go® Pro

120GB SSD
USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution

Mac / PC / USB 3.0 & 2.0
  • Mac
  • PC
  • USB 3.0
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution provides maximum storage in an ultra-portable, totally bus powered design!
Stylishly engineered in a sleek, impact-resistant acrylic enclosure, the Mercury On-The-Go Pro incorporates shock-isolation technology to give maximum protection for your precious data inside. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is a true must-have for users like you who are seeking High-Performance and Highly Reliable storage weighing less than 11 ounces and that is small enough to fit in your pocket.
Outstanding Features
Built with the fastest and most reliable Solid State Drive on the market today. The Mercury Electra 6G SSD line features industry leading SandForce® DuraClass Technologies:
  • DuraWrite™ extends the endurance of your Solid State Drive (SSD).
  • Intelligent Block Management & Wear Leveling automatically distributes data evenly across the entire SSD.
  • Intelligent Read Disturb Management spreads the active read/write across the flash components eliminating data corruption caused by constant use.
  • Intelligent "Recycling" for advanced free space management gradually re-writes data across the SSD over time to ensure data never gets corrupted.
  • RAISE™ (Redundant Array of Independent Silicon Elements) protects the data on your drive similar to having a RAID setup.
  • Best-in-Class ECC Protection for longest data retention and drive life.
Compact and Versatile
If you're looking for one of the most compatible mass storage solutions made, look no further! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go drive is all you'll need! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go has what it takes to truly work cross platform. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is bus-powered, so it doesn't require an AC adapter!
Cool and Silent
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go's fanless design offers near silent operation while still keeping your drive cool. The built-in aluminum heatsink underneath the drive and passthrough cooling vents on the top of the case work in tandem to provide optimum results. 
SuperSpeed Ready, Yet Backward Compatible
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go can be used with any Macintosh or PC with a USB 3.0 & 2.0 port. Now you can have SuperSpeed performance up to 500MB/s and compatibility with legacy machines!

Includes

  • OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 & 2.0 storage solution
  • High Quality Double Shielded USB 3.0 & 2.0 certified connecting cable
  • Carrying Case
  • Assembly Manual & User Guide
  • OWC 3 Year Solution Warranty with 48-Hour Turnaround Time

Gallery

Product Specifications:

Bus Interface

  • USB 3.0 & 2.0 Backwards compatible port.

Chipset

  • ASMedia 1051e USB 3.0 chipset

Standard Mechanism

    Release Candidate (RC) firmware set

    There are two kinds of firmware for SSDs Mass Production (MP) and Release Candidate (RC). Prior to an MP firmware release, there are beta firmware releases and an RC firmware release. Often, the RC is the same as the MP release, however there can be small changes and bug fixes made between the two. OWC has evaluated the RC for the 6Gb/s SandForce 2281 Processor and found it to be stable with no issues reported during our testing. However, as with any evolutionary product, issues may surface as different usages and configurations are employed and it is important to understand that there will be further updates and revisions.

    Since no firmware update is currently offered for the OWC Mercury EXTREME Pro 6G SSD, no update page exists. To see the typical steps involved with a self performed field firmware update, please visit our 3Gb/s product update page at: http://eshop.macsales.com/Customized_Pages/Framework.cfm?page=sf_firmware.html

    It is important to note that the current firmware update tool requires the use of Windows XP/Vista/7. OWC is currently working on a Mac OS based update tool, but we do not have an exact availability date.

    120GB Mercury Electra 6G SSD Specifications:

    Specifications

    Controller
    Silicon Motion SM2258
    NAND
    Tier 1 3D NAND
    Form Factor
    Standard 7mm 2.5"
    Interface
    SATA 6Gb/s
    Capacity 1
    120GB useable capacity
    Formatted Capacity2
    112GiB
    RAID Support
    Yes
    SMART Attributes
    Standard 2
    Native Command Queuing
    Up to 32 simultaneous commands
    RoHS Compliant
    Yes
    RAID Support
    Yes: RAID 0/1/10/ 0+1/SPAN
    Format

    Physical

    Height (max)
    7mm (0.276″)
    Width (max)
    70.06mm (2.758″)
    Length (max)
    100.12mm (3.941″)
    Weight
    77 grams +/- 2 grams
    0.170 lbs +/- 2.71 oz

    Reliability

    MTBF (Mean Time Between Failures)4
    1,500,000
    Error Correction
    Built-in ECC
    TRIM Support
    OS Dependent

    Power

    Active
    2.1W
    Idle
    0.1W

    Environmental (Operating)

    Temperature (°F)
    32°F to 158°F
    Temperature (°C)
    0°C to 70°C

    Environmental (Non-Operating)

    Temperature (°F)
    -40°F to 185°F
    Temperature (°C)
    -40°C to 85°C
    1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences. 
    2. Temperature reporting is currently an unsupported feature because due to the operating characteristics of SSDs, it is highly unlikely one would ever exceed an OWC Mercury SSD's stated operating temperature ceiling of 158F/70C. However, we are looking into supporting this feature in the future via a firmware update. Firmware updates can be found here: http://eshop.macsales.com/tech_center/OWC/SSD.
  • 120GB* OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD**

  • *1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.

    **OWC reserves the right to replace or upgrade to equivalent or better components.

Drive Interface

  • SATA (Serial ATA) Revision 3.0

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • USB 3.0 – 500MB/s
  • USB 2.0 – 60MB/s

Port/Interface Bootability

  • Can I use this solution as an external startup drive?
  • USB 3.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • USB 2.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Format

System Requirements

  • Macintosh: Macintosh OS 8.6 to 9.2.2, OS X 10.2.x or later including 'Mavericks' 10.9.x, and an available USB 3.0 port. Time Machine® Compatible: Mac OS X 10.5 (version introduced) and later.
  • PC: Windows Vista, XP, 2000, NT, 98, and an available USB 3.0 port.
  • Linux: Linux compatible via supported the USB interface.

Power Supply*

  • Bus power via USB on most computers with factory installed USB 2.0 or USB 3.0 port.
  • Optional AC Adapter* (available as a separate purchase here)

  • * AC adapter not required for most applications provided computer bus supplies appropriate power needs.

External Case Dimensions

  • 3.5" (W) x 5.5" (D) x 1" (H)
  • 88.9mm x 139.7mm x 25.4mm

Total Shipping Weight

  • Less than 10.1 oz. (.28kg) with drive, 6.8 oz. (.19kg) bare enclosure

User Guide

Recommended USB 3.0 Cards

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • (operating) 0°C – 70°C (32°F – 158°F)
  • (non-operating) -40°C – 85°C (-40°F – 185°F)

Relative Humidity

  • (operating) 8% – 90% RH (Non-condensing)
  • (non-operating) 5% – 95% RH (Non-condensing)

Shock

  • (operating) 1500G 0.5mS;
  • (non-operating) 1500G 0.5mS

Vibration

  • (operating) 16G (16 – 1600Hz)
  • (non-operating) 16G (16 – 1600Hz)
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n MSU3SSD120GB UPC#: 794504328851

Benchmarks

Click any of the benchmarks below to view the results.

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 200 out of 214 (93%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5
Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: HiggsBoson Location: Aiken, SC Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Encased Drive February 16, 2016 Like it so far. Used to back up my wife's Air book. Throw it right into the safe. Comes with a nice neoprene protector too. Fine little gadget. Lots of connector options.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Sacramento Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great for archiving February 6, 2016 It seems like only a few years ago buying a terabyte external hard drive cost a small fortune. This was on sale at a price I could afford. And it was just what I needed. I determined my laptop was sluggish and showing too many beachballs from a too full hard drive. After copying all my video and music files to the Mercury hard drive and deleting stuff that I didn't need on my laptop then defragging, my laptop finally got it's speed back and no beachballs. I have several of Mercury on the Go hard drives. Love them. It gets power from the USB on my laptop though I did buy a power cable to plug in the wall just in case. it's small, fast, quiet and has a cool blue blinking light that indicates when working and when resting. It really shows up in the dark. Some shareware is included. It also comes with a carry case which holds both the drive and the cable. The case is sturdy and I don't worry about stuffing it in suitcase or computer bag.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: California Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 solid performance January 21, 2016 As a backup for my digital music collection this is a fine product. I needed capacity and reliability at a reasonable price. I could wish for more transfer speed and perhaps more options for continuing backups, but those are quibbles not major concerns. OWC is a consistently good performer in my experience.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Columbus, OH Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 A USB 3.0 drive that works with lots of drives connected! January 14, 2016 I have a couple of backup drives and several other USB peripherals connected through an industrial strength 7-port USB3 25W powered hub connected to my MacBook Pro. Basically all ports are full. I've tried out two other USB drives, and doing a clone from my internal SSD drive to them would inevitably end in errors, even when not connected through the hub! I think OWC's drive came with a better cable... it has shielding rings on both ends. (I tried the cable with a cheaper drive, and it worked.)

Thanks for a problem-free product all around, OWC!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Rochester, NY Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product, reliable and the USB is a bonus January 14, 2016 This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Gothenburg Sweden Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 great product January 9, 2016 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Functional & affordable external hard drive December 27, 2015 I bought this to use as my Time Machine backup on my MacBook Pro. So far, it's been great. MacSales has a good reputation, and my own experience suggests that it's deserved. Highly recommended if you're looking for an external hard drive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer Top 50 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Elizabeth, NJ Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Can't Be Beat December 26, 2015 For the price and the quality, you can't beat the 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM. I have a few older models 40GB and 100GB that I needed to replace as they aren't compatible with the newer iMacs. This drive is perfect. Plug and play. I use the Apple Time Machine with it and there are no configuration problems. I am pleased with my purchase as I am with anything I have bought from Macsales.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Sturdy, no complaints. December 22, 2015 This little drive feels very sturdy, compact yet it sits solidly on a flat surface. Not quite as cheap as some portable drives but this thing feels well worth the quality boost price.

This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: NEPA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 These drives are great December 22, 2015 This is my 4th OWC Mercury and they are flawless. I have one in both laptops I own and now also have started using them externally as backup drives, as they have become so affordable. I don't even consider other drives when I buy.

The On the Go enclosure is very fast to assemble and high quality. I travel some 200 days a year and those enclosures never blink.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chattanooga,Tn Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Always as expected December 21, 2015 Every order has been perfection on what was advertised and performed perfectly . shipping was fast and tracking worked right on... Im happy and will always continue with OWC

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Exeter, RI Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 A great little hard drive enclosure December 11, 2015 I purchased this enclosure to provide access to the hard drive from my MacBook Pro while its logic board was being repaired -- a sad story involving a spilled glass of beer. :-( It performed flawlessly, as have all the drives and enclosures I've previously purchased from OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: DC Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Reliable backups at a reasonable price November 29, 2015 There are no bells or whistles with this -- you plug it in, you turn it up, you back up your computer. I regard this simplicity as a feature. The reliability has been rock-solid, as with every OWC drive I've bought.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Australia Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Very nice unit. November 20, 2015 This is a quality product accomplishing everything it is supposed to do. Looks good, great build quality.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Best external backup for MacBook Pro September 25, 2015 I have used these Mercury On-the-Go enclosures for many, many years and have owned about six of them. I continuously upgraded as new / different bus connections became available. Not a single one ever gave me a problem. Easy to upgrade the drives inside as you upgrade the capacity of your laptop. Fast enough for backups or even booting if necessary. I use these to clone my internal drives and tend to use the FireWire 800 port. They get warm during longer (45m) backups, but that's what the heat sink is for, and they never get super hot. You can rely on them. Has a power switch if you want to keep them plugged in but off. Bus powered, so no need for external power. Small, light, and durable enough to keep in a backpack or laptop bag. Only gripe is that you may not like the small blue light on the controller board. It is not annoying, I prefer it, but it does exist and may annoy you if you are Donny Darko.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Sequim, WA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Speed and stability. September 19, 2015 The 240GB SSD external matches up nicely with the 240 SSD internal - both from OWC giving me all the speed and stability I can expect out of my macBook plus lower power consumption. Almost like a processor upgrade. Once again I'm completely satisfied with an OWC product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 250GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product... excellent company. September 9, 2015 This external hard drive is small and extremely functional. I like buying from OWC because they are swift in their deliveries, they have high quality products and excellent customer service and warranty options. Thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Fresno, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 Clear is Good! August 29, 2015 I just got this enclosure, OWC was giving them for free with the purchase of certain hard drives, so I ended up with one. I can see that when I put my old 120GB SSD drive in it I'll always be able to see the size of the drive and not have to make an external tag to remind me. Brand new it's very pretty, if I remember I'll write later on about how well it looks after some wear and tear.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Suburban Chicago Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product. August 27, 2015 This product is great. I have two other drives of the same kind and they work flawlessly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicago, IL Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Handy portable exterior HD. August 24, 2015 I've had it for a little over a month. So far it's great, easy to use and good value. It seems well made, comes in a leatherette case with a USB3 cable and does NOT need a separate power source.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WV Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Does What It Is Intended To Do August 20, 2015 This is my 3rd Mercury drive. I am pleased with Mercury construction. The cases are built to last. This is the 1st SSD I've owned. I wanted to experience the difference between HD's and SSD's. The SSD has no moving parts so it is less likely to breakdown. It also should last longer. I am using this drive as an onsite backup storage device. My previous backup showed signs of imminent failure. I transferred the Time Machine folder to the Mercury SSD, then declared it as the new backup location. Time Machine recognized it and all was good to go. I also use the Mercury SSD to store data that I seldom use. In the 3 months I've had this drive it has performed silently and reliably. The only problem I've encountered with it is occasionally the disk image doesn't mount on the desktop after the computer is taken out of sleep mode. I restart the computer and it mounts just fine. I also like the style of this unit. I recommend the Mercury On-The-Go SSD

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: California Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast reliable portable storage July 27, 2015 I have a large number of digital photos from digital cameras, film slides, and film negatives. I wanted a solution to have multiple backups in various locations. The 2.0 TB Portable Bus Powered Solution gave me this ability without having to deal with power supplies. The USB 3.0 interface is also extremely fast, so I can add data to all my drives quickly. Next the quality is outstanding and the travel pouch is designed to assure the safe transport and storage of the drive. I definitely recommend this solution.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Virginia Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Just Like It Should! June 25, 2015 I have purchased a number of items from OWC over the years. From memory to internal and external disk drives, cables and accessories. Most, if not all have, been exactly as advertised. This is my second Mercury On The Go drive. It works exactly as advertised and as expected it should, and my older one is still chugging along. Powers up just fine on my mid-2015 MBP . I used it to back up my 2006 Mac Pro before selling it and moving on to Yosemite on two MBP's. Transferred data to my new laptops from the Mac Pro, which was running 10.7.5 and all went just fine.

What can you say about an external drive? It just works. The included software is really not of any use to me, but there are options built in to leave it, copy it to your main drive, etc.. So, no big deal.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Works great, just like you said it would June 10, 2015 Works great, just like you said it would. And the sales rep lady was absolutely fabulous and went overboard to help us solve our problems. Thanks, We appreciate it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 5400RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dubois, Indiana Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Very dependable backup solution June 8, 2015 I've owned this drive since May of 2011, and have used it with a Macbook Pro as a Time Machine backup drive. Never had any problems with it, and it still works great after over four years of use.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

OWC 120GB OWC On-The-Go® Pro Mfr P/N: MSU3SSD120GB OWC SKU: OWCMSU3SSD120GB USB 3.0 & 2.0 SSD Storage Solution 3 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $59.99
Add to CartOther World Computing MSU3SSD120GB In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities & Kits: 5400 RPM HDD
  • 640GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $69.99
    • Cyber Saver $48.99
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • Cyber Saver $109.99
7200 RPM HDD
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $114.99
    • Cyber Saver $109.99
Add Your Own Drive
  • Enclosure
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.99
    • Cyber Saver $29.99
SSD Models
  • 120GB
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • OWC Price $99.88
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $239.99
    • OWC Price $214.99