Home » External Drives and Enclosures » OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Drives (USB 3.0)

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC Mercury
On-The-Go® Pro

120GB SSD
USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution

Mac / PC / USB 3.0 & 2.0
  • Mac
  • PC
  • USB 3.0
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go USB 3.0 & 2.0 Storage Solution provides maximum storage in an ultra-portable, totally bus powered design!
Stylishly engineered in a sleek, impact-resistant acrylic enclosure, the Mercury On-The-Go Pro incorporates shock-isolation technology to give maximum protection for your precious data inside. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is a true must-have for users like you who are seeking High-Performance and Highly Reliable storage weighing less than 11 ounces and that is small enough to fit in your pocket.
Outstanding Features
Built with the fastest and most reliable Solid State Drive on the market today. The Mercury Electra 6G SSD line features industry leading SandForce® DuraClass Technologies:
  • DuraWrite™ extends the endurance of your Solid State Drive (SSD).
  • Intelligent Block Management & Wear Leveling automatically distributes data evenly across the entire SSD.
  • Intelligent Read Disturb Management spreads the active read/write across the flash components eliminating data corruption caused by constant use.
  • Intelligent "Recycling" for advanced free space management gradually re-writes data across the SSD over time to ensure data never gets corrupted.
  • RAISE™ (Redundant Array of Independent Silicon Elements) protects the data on your drive similar to having a RAID setup.
  • Best-in-Class ECC Protection for longest data retention and drive life.
Compact and Versatile
If you're looking for one of the most compatible mass storage solutions made, look no further! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go drive is all you'll need! The OWC Mercury On-The-Go has what it takes to truly work cross platform. The Mercury On-The-Go Pro is bus-powered, so it doesn't require an AC adapter!
Cool and Silent
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go's fanless design offers near silent operation while still keeping your drive cool. The built-in aluminum heatsink underneath the drive and passthrough cooling vents on the top of the case work in tandem to provide optimum results. 
SuperSpeed Ready, Yet Backward Compatible
The OWC Mercury On-The-Go can be used with any Macintosh or PC with a USB 3.0 & 2.0 port. Now you can have SuperSpeed performance up to 500MB/s and compatibility with legacy machines!

Includes

  • OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 & 2.0 storage solution
  • High Quality Double Shielded USB 3.0 & 2.0 certified connecting cable
  • Carrying Case
  • Assembly Manual & User Guide
  • OWC 3 Year Solution Warranty with 48-Hour Turnaround Time

Gallery

Product Specifications:

Bus Interface

  • USB 3.0 & 2.0 Backwards compatible port.

Chipset

  • ASMedia 1051e USB 3.0 chipset

Standard Mechanism

    Release Candidate (RC) firmware set

    There are two kinds of firmware for SSDs Mass Production (MP) and Release Candidate (RC). Prior to an MP firmware release, there are beta firmware releases and an RC firmware release. Often, the RC is the same as the MP release, however there can be small changes and bug fixes made between the two. OWC has evaluated the RC for the 6Gb/s SandForce 2281 Processor and found it to be stable with no issues reported during our testing. However, as with any evolutionary product, issues may surface as different usages and configurations are employed and it is important to understand that there will be further updates and revisions.

    Since no firmware update is currently offered for the OWC Mercury EXTREME Pro 6G SSD, no update page exists. To see the typical steps involved with a self performed field firmware update, please visit our 3Gb/s product update page at: http://eshop.macsales.com/Customized_Pages/Framework.cfm?page=sf_firmware.html

    It is important to note that the current firmware update tool requires the use of Windows XP/Vista/7. OWC is currently working on a Mac OS based update tool, but we do not have an exact availability date.

    120GB Mercury Electra 6G SSD Specifications:

    Specifications

    Form Factor
    Standard 7mm 2.5"
    Interface
    SATA 6.0 Gb/s
    Capacity 1
    120GB Useable Capacity
    Total Flash Memory Components: 128GB
    8GB Allocated to real-time data redundancy and error correction
    Formatted Capacity1
    112 GiB
    RAID Support
    Yes
    SMART Attributes
    Standard 2
    Native Command Queuing
    Up to 32 simultaneous commands
    RoHS Compliant
    Yes
    Reach Certification
    Yes
    Format

    Physical

    Height (max)
    7 mm (0.276 in)
    Width (max)
    70.06 mm (2.758 in)
    Length (max)
    100.12 mm (3.941 in)
    Weight
    60.0 g (0.13 lbs)

    Reliability

    MTBF (Mean Time Between Failures)
    1,500,000 hours
    Security
    ATA Security Feature Command Set and Password Login Support
    Error Correction
    Built-in ECC
    TRIM Support
    OS Dependent
    Wear Leveling
    Supported
    Nonrecoverable Read Errors
    Less than 1 sector per 1015 bits read

    Compatibility

    Mac OS Compatibility
    Yes
    PC OS Compatibility
    Yes
    Other Requirements
    Requires a Mac, PC, or drive enclosure with an available SATA drive bay. SATA III (6.0 Gb/s) required for best performance.

    Performance

    Average Access Time
    <0.1 ms
    Sequential Read (Max)
    534MB/s
    Sequential Write (Max)
    110MB/s
    Random 4K Read
    Up to 29,000 IOPS
    Random 4K Write
    Up to 79,000 IOPS

    Power

    Read Mode (Max)
    2.1W
    Write Mode (Max)
    2.1W
    Seek Mode (Max)
    2.1W
    Idle Mode (Max)
    0.1W

    Environmental (Operating)

    Shock
    1500 G max at 0.5 ms
    Temperature (°F)
    32°F to 158°F
    Temperature (°C)
    0°C to 70°C
    Humidity
    5% to 95% non-condensing

    Environmental (Non-Operating)

    Shock
    1500 G max at 0.5 ms
    Temperature (°F)
    -40°F to 185°F
    Temperature (°C)
    -40°C to 85°C

    Acoustics

    Idle (Typical)
    0.0 bels
    Seek (Typical)
    0.0 bels
    1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences. 
    2. Temperature reporting is currently an unsupported feature because due to the operating characteristics of SSDs, it is highly unlikely one would ever exceed an OWC Mercury SSD's stated operating temperature ceiling of 158F/70C. However, we are looking into supporting this feature in the future via a firmware update. Firmware updates can be found here: http://eshop.macsales.com/tech_center/OWC/SSD.
  • 120GB* OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD**

  • *1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.

    **OWC reserves the right to replace or upgrade to equivalent or better components.

Drive Interface

  • SATA (Serial ATA) Revision 3.0

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • USB 3.0 – 500MB/s
  • USB 2.0 – 60MB/s

Port/Interface Bootability

  • Can I use this solution as an external startup drive?
  • USB 3.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info
  • USB 2.0: Supported on Macs and PC's meeting minimum requirements. - Click for more info

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Format

System Requirements

  • Macintosh: Macintosh OS 8.6 to 9.2.2, OS X 10.2.x or later including 'Mavericks' 10.9.x, and an available USB 3.0 port. Time Machine® Compatible: Mac OS X 10.5 (version introduced) and later.
  • PC: Windows Vista, XP, 2000, NT, 98, and an available USB 3.0 port.
  • Linux: Linux compatible via supported the USB interface.

Power Supply*

  • Bus power via USB on most computers with factory installed USB 2.0 or USB 3.0 port.
  • Optional AC Adapter* (available as a separate purchase here)

  • * AC adapter not required for most applications provided computer bus supplies appropriate power needs.

External Case Dimensions

  • 3.5" (W) x 5.5" (D) x 1" (H)
  • 88.9mm x 139.7mm x 25.4mm

Total Shipping Weight

  • Less than 10.1 oz. (.28kg) with drive, 6.8 oz. (.19kg) bare enclosure

User Guide

Recommended USB 3.0 Cards

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • (operating) 0°C – 70°C (32°F – 158°F)
  • (non-operating) -40°C – 85°C (-40°F – 185°F)

Relative Humidity

  • (operating) 8% – 90% RH (Non-condensing)
  • (non-operating) 5% – 95% RH (Non-condensing)

Shock

  • (operating) 1500G 0.5mS;
  • (non-operating) 1500G 0.5mS

Vibration

  • (operating) 16G (16 – 1600Hz)
  • (non-operating) 16G (16 – 1600Hz)
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n MSU3SSD120GB UPC#: 794504328851

Benchmarks

Click any of the benchmarks below to view the results.
macOS Test Results
Windows Test Results

Videos


Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 117 out of 126 (93%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Sequim, WA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Speed and stability. September 19, 2015 The 240GB SSD external matches up nicely with the 240 SSD internal - both from OWC giving me all the speed and stability I can expect out of my macBook plus lower power consumption. Almost like a processor upgrade. Once again I'm completely satisfied with an OWC product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 250GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product... excellent company. September 9, 2015 This external hard drive is small and extremely functional. I like buying from OWC because they are swift in their deliveries, they have high quality products and excellent customer service and warranty options. Thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Fresno, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 Clear is Good! August 29, 2015 I just got this enclosure, OWC was giving them for free with the purchase of certain hard drives, so I ended up with one. I can see that when I put my old 120GB SSD drive in it I'll always be able to see the size of the drive and not have to make an external tag to remind me. Brand new it's very pretty, if I remember I'll write later on about how well it looks after some wear and tear.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Suburban Chicago Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product. August 27, 2015 This product is great. I have two other drives of the same kind and they work flawlessly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicago, IL Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Handy portable exterior HD. August 24, 2015 I've had it for a little over a month. So far it's great, easy to use and good value. It seems well made, comes in a leatherette case with a USB3 cable and does NOT need a separate power source.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WV Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Does What It Is Intended To Do August 20, 2015 This is my 3rd Mercury drive. I am pleased with Mercury construction. The cases are built to last. This is the 1st SSD I've owned. I wanted to experience the difference between HD's and SSD's. The SSD has no moving parts so it is less likely to breakdown. It also should last longer. I am using this drive as an onsite backup storage device. My previous backup showed signs of imminent failure. I transferred the Time Machine folder to the Mercury SSD, then declared it as the new backup location. Time Machine recognized it and all was good to go. I also use the Mercury SSD to store data that I seldom use. In the 3 months I've had this drive it has performed silently and reliably. The only problem I've encountered with it is occasionally the disk image doesn't mount on the desktop after the computer is taken out of sleep mode. I restart the computer and it mounts just fine. I also like the style of this unit. I recommend the Mercury On-The-Go SSD

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: California Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast reliable portable storage July 27, 2015 I have a large number of digital photos from digital cameras, film slides, and film negatives. I wanted a solution to have multiple backups in various locations. The 2.0 TB Portable Bus Powered Solution gave me this ability without having to deal with power supplies. The USB 3.0 interface is also extremely fast, so I can add data to all my drives quickly. Next the quality is outstanding and the travel pouch is designed to assure the safe transport and storage of the drive. I definitely recommend this solution.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Virginia Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Just Like It Should! June 25, 2015 I have purchased a number of items from OWC over the years. From memory to internal and external disk drives, cables and accessories. Most, if not all have, been exactly as advertised. This is my second Mercury On The Go drive. It works exactly as advertised and as expected it should, and my older one is still chugging along. Powers up just fine on my mid-2015 MBP . I used it to back up my 2006 Mac Pro before selling it and moving on to Yosemite on two MBP's. Transferred data to my new laptops from the Mac Pro, which was running 10.7.5 and all went just fine.

What can you say about an external drive? It just works. The included software is really not of any use to me, but there are options built in to leave it, copy it to your main drive, etc.. So, no big deal.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Works great, just like you said it would June 10, 2015 Works great, just like you said it would. And the sales rep lady was absolutely fabulous and went overboard to help us solve our problems. Thanks, We appreciate it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dubois, Indiana Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Very dependable backup solution June 8, 2015 I've owned this drive since May of 2011, and have used it with a Macbook Pro as a Time Machine backup drive. Never had any problems with it, and it still works great after over four years of use.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: WMass Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 best little external drive April 19, 2015 Hefty in construction, lithe in size and shape, quiet, bus-powered, warranty.... what more do you need? This is the third Mercury On-the-Go USB drive I've bought from OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: philly Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Mercury Drive March 27, 2015 great drive. use it for weekly backups. Works great. NIce bag for storage when not in use.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 Amazing March 20, 2015 Compliments my late 2013 Mac Pro. My goal is to run all SSDs since spinning hard drives can be stressful when you're traveling. I love the speed, quality and assurance.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 250GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Works Great February 26, 2015 Very happy with the On-The-Go USB 3.0 2TB drive. It loses a star because the connector is a little vulnerable to carelessness (read; I messed it up a bit). But overall, very happy.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Texas Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Excellent Product February 24, 2015 Works as advertised. Easy installation, attractive product, excellent packaging and shipped in a timely fashion.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Rock City Falls, NY Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Enclosure! February 21, 2015 I had to remove and re-install a bunch of drives into this case because I was using it to recover data from a couple of failing drives as well as for backing up (cloning) my main laptop drive and finally installing a drive that I will use permanently in this enclosure for backup. I must have removed and installed a drive from the enclosure about twenty times over a period of a week or so. My analysis? This is a very high quality enclosure at a great price that I would recommend to anyone. It just works and that's what I expected from OWC. Great product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: La. Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Best 2.5'' external case available February 5, 2015 The only thing that would make this better is if it had e-sata like the metal ones they sell , by the way the metal one with e-sata is the fastest external with their SSD in it that I can find .

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dallas Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Best portable drive February 5, 2015 I purchased one of these and found it to be an excellent portable package. It is much better than the cheep portable products I bought which failed and the drive could not be replaced. It is easy to use and carry when I travel. I like it so much that I bought one for my daughter and one for a friend.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: The Prairie Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 A good case... January 26, 2015 My second case like this. That says it. If I didn't like the first one, I wouldn't have bought another. I do like metal cases better, but maybe they aren't made now. Cooling issues have changed I guess.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: California Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Nice drive January 22, 2015 Nice drive. Formatted easily and works fine. Installed easy in my MBP 15". Extra drive is nice and sturdy for the old drive. Not sure if it is much faster than my old drive but I have lots more space.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Fort Worth, Texas Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 A Workhorse of an Enclosure January 12, 2015 I have lost count of the number of drives that have cycled through this enclosure over the years since I bought it. It has served as an emergency backup drive, and enclosure to hold internal drives that have been upgraded until they could be "migrated" to the new drive or new computer, to transport large amounts of data that would not fit on an SD card or thumb drive, temporary boot drive when running beta software, etc. Through it all the enclosure has been absolutely trouble free, dead bang reliable, and fast.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro 2.5" Portable USB 3.0 Enclosure for SATA NoteBook HDs.

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chile Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 All around SSD January 3, 2015 After replacing all the internal HDD of my Mac Pro for SSD´s, I was looking to have an external SSD to move heavy files around and to be able to do it as fast as possible. This SSD is not only reliable but very fast. Avg. I´m getting 200 MB/s write and 340 MB/s read speeds.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB SSD OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 SSD Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Evergreen, CO Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 The HD is fine, but s/w is not. January 3, 2015 The HD seems to work as advertised but the s/w that came the with it is not easy to use. I ended up buying Carbon Copy Cloner which use to come with it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 It's fast quiet and very portable December 5, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro Portable Bus-Powered Solution with USB 3.1/3.0.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Texas Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Value November 30, 2014 This is a very well made unit that does exactly what I wanted it to. Fast and reliable, it goes on the road with me and functions flawlessly. Definitely recommended.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Mercury On-The-Go Pro USB 3.0 / 2.0 7200RPM Portable Bus Powered Solution..

OWC 120GB OWC On-The-Go® Pro Mfr P/N: MSU3SSD120GB OWC SKU: OWCMSU3SSD120GB USB 3.0 & 2.0 SSD Storage Solution 3 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $64.99
Add to CartOther World Computing MSU3SSD120GB In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities & Kits: 5400RPM Hard Drive Models
  • 1TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $79.88
  • 2TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • OWC Price $99.88
7200RPM Hard Drive Models
  • 1TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $104.88
DIY Enclosure
  • 0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $39.99
    • OWC Price $29.75
Solid-State Drive Models
  • 120GB
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $89.99
    • OWC Price $79.00
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $129.00
  • 1TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $239.00
  • 2TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $429.00
  • 4TB
    • Ships: 58 Days
    • OWC Price $929.00