Home » Internal Hard Drives and SSDs » OWC Aura Pro 6G SSDs for MacBook Pro with Retina 13-inch & 15-inch (2012 - 2013)

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC

250GB Aura Pro 6G
Solid State Drive and Envoy Pro Storage Solution

For 2012 to Early 2013 MacBook Pro with Retina display
Upgrade Kit with SSD, Installation Tools, & Envoy Enclosure for Easy Data Transfer/Original Drive Reuse
Designed for Mac
Once again, OWC provides Mac users an upgrade path that delivers phenomenal performance, functionality, and reliability! Whether it's for the base 13" model only offering a 128GB SSD or the base 15" model offering just a 256GB SSD, installing an Aura Pro 6G SSD is the best enhancement for the MacBook Pro with Retina display. Just like other OWC upgrades, we include a free 'how-to' video to make this an easy and money-saving DIY upgrade.
More Speed, More Capacity for MacBook Pro
OWC Aura Pro SSDs provide a noticeable increase in performance over the factory SSDs for all MacBook Pro with Retina display models:
  • Increase capacity up to 16x the 13-inch base models
  • Increase capacity up to 8x the 15-inch base models
  • Get write speeds up to 500MB/s, 26% faster than factory original1
  • Get read speeds up to 530MB/s, 8.6% faster than factory original1
Better by Design
OWC redesigned its 3rd generation of OWC Aura Pro 6G SSDs with premium 3D NAND Flash and the latest controller technology to operate cooler and consume less power, resulting in improved battery life for your MacBook Pro. OWC SSDs are engineered to be the best for Mac, undergoing a rigorous multi-stage lab testing process to deliver absolute reliability at maximum performance long into the future.
  • SLC caching algorithm accelerates burst performance
  • Global wear leveling algorithm automatically distributes data evenly and manages program/erase count, maximizing SSD lifespan
  • Data refresh technology ensures data integrity, gradually refreshing data across the SSD over time
  • ECC protection combines LDPC hard and soft decoding with advanced algorithm to detect and correct errors throughout the entire SSD data path
  • Advanced security protocols support AES 128/256-bit full-drive encryption
Everything You Need, Ready for Installation
  • Re-use the factory SSD via the OWC Envoy as an external storage solution.
  • Take your data with you — Small enough to keep in a pocket or laptop case!
  • Easily add additional laptop storage with no AC adapter required.
Ultra-portable, bus-powered external storage solution designed to complement the MacBook Pro with Retina display2
The OWC Envoy Pro combines elegance and functionality into a sleek, portable external storage solution that complements the design and finish of the MacBook® Pro with Retina display. Its anodized aluminum body protects your drive and data, while its minimal size allows for simple stowing in coat pockets, backpacks or briefcases.

The USB 3.0 interface offers speedy transfer rates of up to 500MB/s and the Envoy Pro requires no AC power.
1. Based on sequential speed testing of original stock 512GB SSD tested by Bare Feats. Sequential write speeds of 395MB/s, read speeds of 488MB/s.
2. The OWC Envoy Pro enclosure is specifically designed for use ONLY with the factory SSD installed in select Apple Macintosh computers. Do NOT attempt to install or use OWC Aura or Aura Pro X SSDs in the Envoy Pro as you may damage the OWC drive, the enclosure, or both, and such damage is not covered under warranty.

250GB Aura™ Pro 6G Specifications:

Specifications

Form Factor
Custom Blade
Interface
SATA 6Gb/s
Capacity1
243GB useable capacity
Total Flash Memory Components – 250GB
7GB allocated to real-time data redundancy & error correction
Formatted Capacity2
226GiB
NAND
Triple-Level Cell (TLC) 3D NAND Flash
Controller
Silicon Motion SM2258 with 7% Over Provisioning
SMART Attributes
Standard
Native Command Queuing
Yes
Manufacturer Model Number
OWCS3DAP12R250
RAID Support
No
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
3.00mm (0.118″)
Width (max)
32.00mm (1.260″)
Length (max)
88.00mm (3.465″)
Weight (typical)
10g (0.35 oz.)

Reliability3

MTBF (Mean Time Between Failures)
1,500,000 hours
Endurance
75TB total bytes written (TBW)
Data Reliability
ECC Recovery
Security
ATA security feature command set and password login support
TRIM Support
OS Dependent
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
Less than 1 sector per 1015 bits read

Performance

Average Access Time
<0.1 ms
Sequential
Reads (up to)
530MB/s
Sequential
Writes (up to)
494MB/s
Random 4K Read
Up to 60,000 IOPS
Random 4K Write
Up to 74,000 IOPS
Read Latency
less than 0.1ms
Write Latency
less than 0.1ms

Power

Write Power
2.1 Watts
Read Power
2.1 Watts
Idle Power
0.1 Watts

Environmental (Operating)

Shock
1500G / 0.5ms
Temperature (°F)
32°F to 158°F
Temperature (°C)
0°C to 70°C
Relative Humidity (non-condensing)
5% to 95%

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Shock
1500G / 0.5ms
Temperature (°F)
-40°F to 185°F
Temperature (°C)
-40°C to 85°C

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
0.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
0.0 bels
  1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.
  2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
  3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability rates.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n S3DAP12K250 UPC#: 810586031424


OWC Envoy Pro Specifications:

Chipset

  • High-performance ASMedia 1053e chipset

Interfaces Supported

  • USB 3.0 interface

Port Configuration

  • USB 3.0 interface (Micro-B port)

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • One Micro-B USB 3.0 port, up to 500MB/s

Features

  • Bus-powered* via USB 3.0 port (no AC adapter required)
  • Complements rMBP design, anodized aluminum finish
  • Super-quiet, fanless operation
  • Non-skid rubber feet

System Requirements

  • Mac® Requirements: Mac OS 10.3 or later and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.
  • PC Requirements: Windows XP or later and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.
  • Linux® Requirements: Linux OS versions and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Cooling

  • Silent, fanless operation

Power Supply

  • Bus-powered* via USB port (no AC adapter required)

Drive Requirements

  • Compatible with the stock Apple Flash SSD module for the 13" or 15" MacBook Pro Retina model.

External Case Dimensions

  • 2.125 in (W) x 4.5 in (D) x .4375 in (H)
  • 53.98 mm (W) x 114.3 mm (D) x 11.11mm (H)

Enclosure Weight (no accessories)

  • 3.4 ounces (empty case, no drive installed)

Product Manual

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Relative Humidity

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Shock

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Vibration

  • Dependent on mechanism installed
       

Gallery

The Aura™ Pro is compatible with... Learn how to find your Mac's model ID
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (15-inch Retina Display 2013)
(January, 2013)
Model ID: MacBookPro10,1
2.4GHz, 2.7GHz, 2.8GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina Display 2013)
(January, 2013)
Model ID: MacBookPro10,2
2.5GHz, 2.6GHz, 2.9GHz, 3.0GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (15-inch Retina Display 2012)
(June, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookPro10,1
2.3GHz, 2.6GHz, 2.7GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina Display 2012-2013)
(October, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookPro10,2
2.5GHz, 2.9GHz

Reviews

Includes

  • OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD
  • OWC Envoy USB 2.0/3.0 Enclosure
  • OWC Envoy Carrying Case
  • High-quality double-shielded USB 3.0 standard A to Micro-B connecting cable
  • OWC 5-Point Torx Plus (Pentalobe Compatible) screwdriver
  • OWC Torx T5 screwdriver
  • Envoy Pro User Guide (download only)

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

5 Year OWC SSD Limited Warranty

1 Year OWC Enclosure Limited Warranty

OWC is proud to provide a superior level of support and warranty coverage to our customers. Even when not used, we understand the peace of mind afforded by a longer warranty period. OWC's industry leading coverage is a testament to our confidence in the reliability of the solutions that we offer. OWC solutions are engineered to demanding quality standards in order to deliver the most reliable, highest performance available on the market in each storage category.

Videos


Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 85 out of 88 (97%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CheerfulArmadillo-21637
Rating: 5/5 MacBook Pro SSD June 7, 2021 The whole process was smooth from ordering to delivery to installation.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: HealthyParakeet-75619
Rating: 5/5 The product and instructions are great and simple May 28, 2021 I received the items in due time and installed it by myself. Easy and good quality

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: dsandife
Rating: 4/5 Didn’t need the carrier May 25, 2021 I thought it required a carrier for changing from the old drive. It simply asked to use my backup. I’m not sure how much more it cost, but must be worth something.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ModernOctopus-24878
Rating: 5/5 This quality upgrade is what I needed for my mid 2012 MBPr! May 1, 2021 The upgrade kit is what I needed to extend the life and usefulness of my Mac. The kit came complete with instructions and tools to install the 1TB SSD card.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GiftedDragon-87502
Rating: 5/5 Good service, fast delivery! April 29, 2021 I'm very happy. They had the correct info on their website, which was a key factor in my order.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 2.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SplendidLion-6549
Rating: 5/5 MacBook Pro Reboot April 29, 2021 I’m writing for my so. He is extremely happy with his upgrade. Gave new life to his KacBook Pro.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MistyPanther-2..
Rating: 5/5 My 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro SSD Upgrade Kit April 27, 2021 The upgrade of my 2012 vintage MacBook Pro with the 1.0 TB OWC Aura Pro SSD significantly expanded the flexibility and hopefully useful life of my computer and I am very, very happy with the performance & reliability of the SSD.

I have been a satisfied OWC customer for more than a decade and highly recommend their products.

Larry T.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SplendidJackal-99808
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Product, Good Support & Ancillaries April 26, 2021 Drive was very reasonably priced, assisting tools where very helpful. Fast delivery. Instructions were very clear, but only for doing a 'back-up' upgrade. Less was provided when doing a 'full meltdown' replacement install.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JollyOrca-19909
Rating: 5/5 Great SSD, works flawlessly April 25, 2021 I installed this and my computer is now faster and I have more storage.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: visaliaweb Location: Visalia, CA
Rating: 5/5 Super Fast August 4, 2020 What a difference from my original harddrive. This thing is blazing fast, right off the bad noticed about a 40% difference in speed. Thank you

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Desmondromic Location: Gilbert, Az Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great SSD Upgrade April 30, 2020 This upgrade gave my wife’s 2012 retina Macbook Pro a much needed refresh. Installation was easy, thanks to instruction video. Formatting and time machine restoration went smoothly. The OWC Envoy CASE is well made. As usual, OWC purchases are the best.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GrovelHog Location: Brampton, Ontario Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 New life for my 2012 MBP October 25, 2019 I was maxed out on stock 512GB SSD that bought with the computer in 2012. I love this MacBook Pro 15 inch Retina, and can't believe after all of these years that it is still a really, really, capable machine. My only issue was that given a large photo library and Xcode install I didn't have space to maneuver. This upgrade did the trick -- not only could I now install Logic Pro X, I was able to get all off the content with tonnes of space to spare! The price/value of this upgrade was excellent as it's really helped me avoid buying a new machine for maybe another 2 years. Installation was super easy, especially with the excellent videos and I bought the tools. Always have the right tools to avoid headaches. Be sure to plan ahead for how you are going to restore your data to your new drive (I had an external TimeCapsule backup which made it dead simple). I have been using it for a month and this SSD is a great product!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: rhappleuser Location: Virginia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 Good Upgrade April 16, 2019 I upgraded my 2013 MacBook Pro from a 256GB SSD to the 500GB SSD. I had problems using the Apple cloning software using R and using the Disk Utility to copy the old drive onto the new one. I kept getting an "error 22" and "failure to invert". I later found out that this is a common problem, and not a problem with OWC hardware. I tried using the restore from a recent time machine backup, and it worked perfectly. The Envoy enclosure for my old drive is great! OWC Tech Support is outstanding, and I will continue doing business with OWC for all my Apple requirements.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013).

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Texcocano Location: Texcoco, Mexico. Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Awesome upgrade for my MacBook Pro January 5, 2019 After a few months using my new 2TB SSD on my MacBook Pro Retina 2012, I'm very happy to say that is is working very well and without any issues, with this upgrade I think I'll wait purchasing a new MBP for at least another 3 years or so, of course I'll recommend this upgrade kit to anyone.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) 2.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012/13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JackZone Location: Western Massachusetts Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 A new laptop!! October 15, 2018 Adding this SSD was a breeze with the support documentation and videos. I feel like I have a brand new laptop with exponentially faster response. I use a lot of memory intensive plugins in my music production studio and this handles it all smoothly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) 2.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012/13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Harbinger75 Location: Arlington, VA Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Exactly what I needed! September 16, 2018 My wife's MacBook Pro died while I was upgrading the OS a few months ago, and I hadn't been able to repair it until recently. I had her take it to the Genius Bar just to be absolutely sure there was nothing I had missed when attempting to recover everything via Internet Recovery, but they ran into the same problems. I bought this SSD and kit to attempt the repair at home, and it was as straightforward a process as I could have hoped for. I had her MacBook up and running again within a couple of hours, and it's now running faster than ever.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012/13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Shnutz Location: Saudi Arabia Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Simplest and yet best upgrade September 1, 2018 Its been a while since I purchased my Late 2012 Macbook Pro 13 inch retina. stuck with under 100GB of memory, with the continuous annoying manage your memory notification, i decided to upgrade to Aura pro.

I could not be happier and thrilled with such an upgrade. 1. The process of purchasing the item is so easy with the OWC guide 2. Item arrived in lightening speed 3. Their video tutorial on how to install is right to the point, and I had purchased the tools from OWC which were exactly what i needed! 4. Replaced the drive in exactly 12 minutes 5. In 5 minutes I was connected to internet restart 6. took 45 minutes to restore from time machine..

Way faster!, finally more space, and truly an excellent product!!!!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Tech2 Location: United Kingdom Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Mac ssd August 16, 2018 With OWC excellent service and help I managed to save over £600 and that includes paying postage and customs charges to the UK for this hard drive. Excellent product and service highly recommended.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: t1653l Location: new hampshire Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 simple upgrade August 8, 2018 This was a no hassle upgrade. Simple installation good instructions.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Hamid Location: Sydney, AU Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 The only 2TB solution for MBP Retina 15 Mid 2012 July 16, 2018 I am really happy finding this SSD with you. Your delivery was also amazing and received my order in Australia on-time. Now I have renewed my old MacBook Pro and it is performing even better than the new ones. It is not good to recycle the old machines when you can refurbish. I changed my battery too so I have nothing less than a new MBP now. More than this, I have an external 750GB SSD with enclosed Envoy Pro USB 3 too.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) 2.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012/13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: AppleDude Location: Roseburg, OR Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 You ask for it, you get it. July 9, 2018 Product I received was exactly as advertised. Directions? Didn’t really need any. Pretty straightforward and I am not a hardware guy. Installation went well. Test and use of product also went well. Almost a month and product is still performing well. Thanks for the product and service. Repeat business and referrals definitely.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012/13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Gretske Location: Ballentine, SC Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Gave my MBP Retina new life! July 6, 2018 I bought the 480GB SSD to replace the stock 128GB drive in my 2012 MBP. My main reason for the upgrade was to get more disk space so the "You are running out of disk space" nagger would stop. The installation could not have been easier. I don't think it took me 15 minutes to do the whole thing.

I have my extra space, but the biggest difference is the speed of the new OWC drive. I did not expect to see a big difference in speed, but it runs like a new computer, no kidding! Even running resource hogs like Lightbook CC are now much faster.

This review is from (*) 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Sandwah Location: Covington LA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Solid and fast SSD May 20, 2018 Solid and fast 480G SSD for an early 2013 MacBook Pro. Would recommend. Only suggestion is to have a GB size that matches OEM sizes.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BillR Location: Atlanta, GA Age: 55-65
Rating: 5/5 Works perfectly April 22, 2018 I'd been kicking myself for years for being cheap and buying the 2012 MacBook Pro with the smaller hard drive. When I purchased it the sales rep told me the drive was soldered in and could never be upgraded.

Bottom line, occasionally something that seems too good to be true really is. The replacement could not have been any easier. The instructions were complete and accurate. The enclosure for the old drive works beautifully, feels solid, and looks good.

This purchase far exceeded my expectations.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Pro Upgrade Kit for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: xmrk Location: Minneapolis, MN Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Brought my adored 2012 MacBook Pro w/Retina back into the modern age April 6, 2018 256GB seemed like enough storage back in 2012, but I've outgrown it. This drive was a small price to bring my adored 2012 MacBook Pro w/Retina back into the modern age. The performance is sufficient and the installation was easy.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012-13 MacBook Pro with Retina display..

OWC 250GB Aura™ Pro 6G
Solid State Drive and
Envoy Pro Storage Solution
Mfr P/N: S3DAP12K250 OWC SKU: OWCS3DAP12K250 For MacBook Pro with Retina Display (2012 - Early 2013). Includes Aura Pro 6G SSD, installation tools, & OWC Envoy Pro USB 3.0 Enclosure for data transfer/continued use of Apple SSD. SSD: 5 Year OWC SSD Limited Warranty
Envoy: 1 Year OWC Enclosure Limited Warranty
Ships: Same Day Only $149.99Bundle Priced for $129.00
Add to CartOther World Computing S3DAP12K250 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities & Kits: SSD Only
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $89.99
    • OWC Price $79.00
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $114.99
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $219.99
    • OWC Price $199.00
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $419.99
    • OWC Price $379.00
Upgrade Kit w/ SSD, Tools & Envoy Pro Enclosure
  • 250GB
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $179.99
    • Bundle Priced for $159.00
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $279.99
    • Cyber Saver $249.00
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $479.99
    • OWC Price $429.00