Get exclusive deals delivered to your inbox!

Start saving today. »

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

OWC

1.0TB Aura Pro 6G
SSD / Flash Internal Drive Upgrade

for 2012 Macbook Air
High Performance Internal Flash Storage Upgrade
Designed for Mac
Once again, OWC provides Mac users an upgrade path that delivers phenomenal performance, functionality, and reliability! Whether it's for the base 11" model only offering a 64GB SSD or the base 13" model offering just a 128GB SSD, installing an Aura Pro 6G SSD is the best enhancement for the 2012 MacBook Air. Just like other OWC upgrades, we include a free 'how-to' video to make this an easy and money-saving DIY upgrade.
More Speed, More Capacity for MacBook Air
OWC Aura Pro SSDs provide a noticeable increase in performance over the factory SSDs for all MacBook Air models:
  • Increase capacity up to 16x the 11-inch base model
  • Increase capacity up to 8x the 13-inch base model
  • Get write speeds up to 495MB/s, 27% faster than factory original*
  • Get read speeds up to 530MB/s, 9.5% faster than factory original*
Better by Design
OWC redesigned its 3rd generation of OWC Aura Pro 6G SSDs with premium 3D NAND Flash and the latest controller technology to operate cooler and consume less power, resulting in improved battery life for your MacBook Air. OWC SSDs are engineered to be the best for Mac, undergoing a rigorous multi-stage lab testing process to deliver absolute reliability at maximum performance long into the future.
  • SLC caching algorithm accelerates burst performance
  • Global wear leveling algorithm automatically distributes data evenly and manages program/erase count, maximizing SSD lifespan
  • Data refresh technology ensures data integrity, gradually refreshing data across the SSD over time
  • ECC protection combines LDPC hard and soft decoding with advanced algorithm to detect and correct errors throughout the entire SSD data path
  • Advanced security protocols support AES 128/256-bit full-drive encryption
*Based on sequential speed testing of original stock 256GB SSD in a 2012 MBA i7 2.0GHz by Bare Feats. Sequential write speeds of 388MB/s, read speeds of 484MB/s.
The Aura™ Pro is compatible with... Learn how to find your Mac's model ID
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012)
(June, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir5,2
1.8GHz, 2.0GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (11-inch Mid 2012)
(June, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir5,1
1.7GHz, 2.0GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch 2012)
Education Model
(July, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,2
1.7GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2011)
(July, 2011)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,2
1.7GHz, 1.8GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (13-inch Late 2010)
(October, 2010)
Model ID: MacBookAir3,2
1.86GHz, 2.13GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (11-inch Mid 2011)
(July, 2011)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,1
1.6GHz, 1.8GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (11-inch Late 2010)
(October, 2010)
Model ID: MacBookAir3,1
1.4GHz, 1.6GHz

Includes

  • Aura Pro SSD

NOTE: unless you own or have access to a Pentalobe compatible driver and a Torx T5 screwdriver, or bought a Aura/Envoy bundle which includes these tools, you will need to purchase the MacBook Air 2010-2012 SSD Installation Kit.

Gallery

1.0TB Aura™ Pro 6G Specifications:

Specifications

Form Factor
Custom Blade
Interface
SATA 6Gb/s
Capacity1
970GB useable capacity
Total Flash Memory Components - 1000GB
30GB allocated to real-time data redundancy & error correction
Formatted Capacity2
903GiB
NAND
Triple-Level Cell (TLC) 3D NAND Flash
Controller
Silicon Motion SM2258
SMART Attributes
Standard
Native Command Queuing
up to 32 commands
Manufacturer Model Number
OWCS3DAP2A6GT01
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
3.00mm (0.118″)
Width (max)
24.00mm (0.945″)
Length (max)
109.00mm (4.291″)
Weight (typical)
10g (0.022 lbs.)

Reliability3

ECC Recovery
Yes
Security
ATA security feature command set and password login support
TRIM Support
OS Dependent
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
Less than 1 sector per 1015 bits read
MTBF
1500000 hours
Endurance
300TBW (Terabytes Written)

Performance

Average Access Time
<0.1 ms
Sustained
Reads (up to)
530MB/s
Sustained
Writes (up to)
495MB/s
Random 4K Read
Up to 80,000 IOPS
Random 4K Write
Up to 72,000 IOPS
Read Latency
less than 0.1ms
Write Latency
less than 0.1ms

Power

Read Power
2.1W
Write Power
2.1W
Idle Power
0.1W

Environmental (Operating)

Temperature (°F)
32°F to 158°F
Temperature (°C)
0°C to 70°C
Relative Humidity
5% to 95%

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Temperature (°F)
-40°F to 185°F
Temperature (°C)
-40°C to 85°C

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
0.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
0.0 bels
  1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.
  2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
  3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability rates.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n S3DAP2A6GT01 UPC#: 810586031868

Reviews

2012 Storage Visions Visionary Award Finalist
2012 Storage Visions Visionary Award Finalist

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 44 out of 49 (90%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia Age: 25-34 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 No Nonsense, Fast, Reliable SSD! November 14, 2014 When the product arrived i had issue with fitment. No Problem, the forums discussion solved the problem.

the SSD been running without problem for a year now.

Kudos to OWC. A product that is cheaper and faster than what Apple can provide. :D

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 120GB OWC Aura 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dubai Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 DIY product Excellent instructions August 23, 2014 At first i thought it will be difficult but once i followed step by step instruction it was a breeze. i got stuck at a point called the service center and they were really prompt and helpful and all got sorted. totally recommend this product

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Krakow,Poland Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 This product has great features, August 22, 2014 OK

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Pewaukee, WI Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Ridiculously easy install August 8, 2014 The install instructions for this were ridiculously easy to follow. My only concern was the best way to get my old data onto the new drive and the instructions even had a link on their website for hints. It was perfect. The addition of the drive case for the old drive is nice as well. Very well made, and performance is stellar.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 Great Product July 16, 2014 Works well - expanded the SSD with no muss no fuss. My advice is to buy it with the external USB box. I was going to sell my old 120GB SSD, but then realized I have no way to wipe it, so I had to separately order the external USB box. Luckily, it was on sale.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: iceland
Rating: 5/5 very fast! June 25, 2014 happy with the speed!

This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: iceland
Rating: 5/5 very fast! June 25, 2014 very very fast

This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Austin, TX Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent upgrade June 7, 2014 I upgraded my 2012 11" MacBook Air from 64G to 240G. This resulted in significant changes in my use of this laptop. In the past I had scrutinize every move to make sure I did not exceed 64G limiting the usefulness of this PC. The upgrade went a little rough. I did a clean install. Not sure why, but I ran into initial issues installing Mavericks. I had to install Mountain Lion first, then upgrade to Mavericks. I made a call to the OWC support. They were extremely helpful, not to mention the fact that I made the call on a Saturday! OWC install videos were extremely helpful, taking the fear out of opening my precious MacBook Air. Overall, this is one of the best upgrades I have ever completed on a computer for performance improvements. Highly recommended!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: SF Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Impeccable video and instructions May 29, 2014 Everything was there. Tools and directions that I loaded and read on my iPad as I did the installation. Then a transfer from the old SSD in the new enclosure and I am up and running. It doesn't get any better or easier than this!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 Fits With my expectations May 25, 2014 Product ok. Service perfect

This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Lymington UK Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 OWC March 1, 2014 Really quick delivery, gr8 product, very helpful comments and almost instant reply. Thank you

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Alberta, Canada Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Easy & Fast Upgrade February 28, 2014 Installation took all of maybe 10 minutes. I had a 120GB and replaced it with 240Gb. I had the 120GB almost filled with data and only took 10 minutes to clone the drive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
Rating: 5/5 Great SSD and tools February 12, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great experience with this product December 6, 2013 The 480GB Aura Pro worked as advertised. It came in a small little box together with the SSD, the Envoy Kit and two screwdrivers. Instructions for replacing the SSD was available online and there was no problem in replacing it. Only one minor issue with removing the shorter screw from the Envoy kit, but with elbow grease and a rubber band applied to the screwdriver to apply a greater grip and torque, the screw was persuaded to remove. Problem solved! Replacing the original SSD from the MBA with the Aura Pro was easy, and the data/image transfer worked as described on the instructions supplied. In all, it works and now it has expanded the capacity of my 128GB MBA to 480GB.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Awesome November 26, 2013 Fedex Ground Shipping: super fast Easy to install: follow the instructions Less than 15 minutes including transfer OS to the new drive (very very good) So far, I'm very happy with it (just wait for how long it lasts, but I think it will last long)

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Palm Springs, CA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Kept my MacBook Air from being obsolete November 6, 2013 My MacBook Air was only 64GB. Somehow I thought that would be enough when I bought it. This kit was easy to use, install and turned my MacBook Air from virtually obsolete, to a machine I use often again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Vancouver, BC Age: 25-34 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Thank you OWC! September 23, 2013 Your SSD provided me an option when the SSD in my macbook air died. Thank you! It's installed and it's actually faster than my old SSD.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 120GB OWC Aura 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: NJ Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Upgrade September 13, 2013 The upgrade was straight forward and very easy. It took ten minutes to install and was up and running with all my programs installed in less than an hour. The only issue I had was the hard drive was slightly too long on the screw side and didn't sit flush. It rubbed against the battery holder. Tech support said this was alright and would not cause a problem. I wanted it to sit flush so I filed off 1/8th from the plastic batter holder and it fit flush. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for more capacity.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 120GB OWC Aura 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Central Illinois Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Add some snap to you Macbook Air August 29, 2013 I was thinking of purchasing a large USB thumb drive to load my iTunes library on as my 2012 Air only had the 120G SSD. I wanted light weight and low power usage instead of carrying a heavy mechanical HDD. When I looked at the price of a 256G model I dropped that idea in a hurry. Then I read a couple of reviews for the Aura Pro 6G. I thought about it for a while then I decided to give it a try as the 120G was getting full. I went for the 240G SSD + Envoy kit thinking it would also give me the lightweight extra bit of storage I started out to find. The drive kit arrived today and the hardware install only took me about 15 minutes. I should add that I am a 30 year IT veteran but my teenagers had no trouble following the included instructions. The included Torx drivers made both assemblies a snap. I had moved my iTunes library off the old SSD to save time on the OS restore, so I only had about 36G of data left on the old SSD. This is where a big surprise came in. It took less time for the restore to run from the old SSD, than it took to install the new hardware. My expectation was 20-30 minutes but the copy process started at about 9 minutes and dropped fast. I would estimate 7ish minutes overall. When the restore was finished I booted to the new drive. Then I copied my library back from an external HDD which did take about 20 minutes. While that was working I checked a few program for load times. They snap right to the screen. The original SSD would take 5 to 10 seconds to load Safari. The new one loads it less than 2. Mail is about 2 seconds and App Store is also less than 2. I am putting these apps in here as all Airs have them for reference points. I am very pleased with the extra speed boost! The Envoy kit fit the old SSD perfectly and gives me an extra 120G of USB storage. I would definitely recommend this upgrade for anyone wanting more space and snappy performance that comes with a good SSD.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: International Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Complete solution as advertised August 27, 2013 Speedy delivery to my international location and good communications throughout the process gave immediate confidence.

The unit arrived professionally packed and with clear and concise instructions on installation including even solid advice and details on re-installing my operating system.

The unit was a perfect fit into my MacAir, the tools provided were perfect and everything started up with no issues and is all running fine and fast, very fast actually so am very pleased.

Also the enclosure for the original drive is a quality piece of kit and worked flawlessly which was used in my case to do a boot from the enclosure and a "restore" of osx to the new SSD.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Beaconsifleld, UK Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great product and service June 28, 2013 Does what it says on the website. Great product and great service. Have already recommended to other MacBook Air friends who have already placed their orders... Will certainly look here first for other upgrades. Great company. Well done.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Mick Location: Charles Town, WV Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 Works Well Despite Minor Fitment Issue May 14, 2013 I wanted the 480GB upgrade to further future proof my 2012 11 inch Macbook Air. However, this SSD is about 1mm too long to fit without taking out the battery. Note that this is not shown on the install video. It's a rather simple fix but if you don't know to do it, you will not be able to install the SSD. There are 5 or 6 screws holding the battery pack down. Simply remove these screws and gently lift out the battery pack. Once the battery is removed, the SSD can be installed per the install video with no clearance issues. Reinstall the battery and all is well. There were no issues with the Envoy Kit and the OEM SSD installed perfectly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Response from MacSales.com, Tech Support May 15, 2013 By design, removal of the battery should not be necessary. You may experience a tight fit when installing the Aura Pro into your 2012 MacBook Air. By firmly and slightly wiggling the Aura Pro's connector end into the Air's drive connector, the SSD will seat properly.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Greenville, SC Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Wow! incredible upgrade! May 9, 2013 After reading the reviews of the 240GB Aura Pro I was pretty excited to receive my upgrade kit less than 24 hours after ordering it (overnight delivery was surprisingly inexpensive from IL to SC). When it was all said and done, the reality far exceeded my already high expectations!

RIght after ordering the kit, I watched the upgrade video, which was thorough, relevant and easy to understand. The kit arrived at my front door about 18 hours after ordering it and included everything as described plus instructions. The Envoy drive housing is built extremely well. The aluminum construction and design makes it look like an OEM Apple product, very impressive. The included tools are high quality as well, and most importantly, are the right size and magnetized to keep you from losing those screws. Installation was a snap, no issues with fit or sizing.

I was a little worried about transferring data from my old hard drive (the 64GB Toshiba OEM) but as it turns out, this process was the most impressive part of the whole upgrade. Plug the Envoy into a USB port, power up the Macbook and hold Command+R (don't forget to reconnect the battery!! I forgot first time around!) and you are in recovery. Steps for me were as follows, and I didn't need to use Time Machine: 1. Restore Menu 2. Partition tab, partition Aura Pro (if you aren't sure what settings, just duplicate the settings for the previous drive) 3. Restore tab, select source, which is the volume you are copying from (ie Macintosh HD) not the physical drive itself. Destination is the partition you just created on the new drive. Click apply. 4. Make a sandwich and grab a beer. 5. Come back and be completely surprised that the process is already complete.

I only had about 40GB on the factory 64GB used, but no joke, the entire process from the time I turned my Macbook off until turning it back on with the new drive was about 25 minutes, which included me fumbling around in restore settings for a few minutes.

There are plenty of reviews on how fast the Aura Pro is, but a real world relation is me now being able to play Portal 2 with just about maxed settings while Chrome with 10+ tabs open in the background + Itunes downloading a movie. Previously Portal 2 would get choppy if I moved my view too quickly.

I am so glad I decided to purchase this upgrade, instead of being a glorified Chromebook, my Macbook Air can now be my primary system, thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Pittsburgh, PA Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Quality product March 16, 2013 I was close to maxing out the stock 128GB MBA SSD so I opted for the 240GB SSD from OWC. Everything from the ordering process to the shipping to the product itself was first class. Installation was a breeze with the help of OWC's videos and I was pleasantly surprised to see a noticeable performance bump in my MBA. The enclosure for the old SSD was first class as well. I would absolutely recommend this product to everyone with a 2012 MBA. It is well worth it. Buy with confidence.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 18-24 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 2/5 This product has some defects January 15, 2013 When I got my SSD, it didn't fit in to my air. It was less than 1mm too long, but long enough that I had to modify the SSD to get it to fit.

When I put my original SSD in the Envoy, it only worked sometimes. I noticed when I plugged in the USB cable at the Envoy end, there was some sparking. I did some investigating and found out the case of the Envoy had voltage on it. See my youtube video for a quick diagnosis of this issue.

I think both of these are design flaws that should be addressed.

That said, once I got everything working, I'm fairly happy. The new SSD gets about the same write speed as the original, but the read speed is a small bit under double that of the original. The original SSD gets the same R/W speeds in the Envoy as it did internal in the Air.

This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Video: View "voltage on the case video" on YouTube

OWC 1.0TB Aura™ Pro 6G
SSD / Flash Internal Drive Upgrade
Mfr P/N: S3DAP2A6GT01 OWC SKU: OWCS3DAP2A6GT01 For 2012 MacBook Air. High performance internal flash storage featuring lower power consumption & improved reliability! 5 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $194.99
Add to CartOther World Computing S3DAP2A6GT01 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities: SSD Only
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • OWC Price $104.99
  • 1.0TB
Upgrade Kit w/ SSD, Tools & Envoy Enclosure
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • Bundle Priced for $99.75
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $139.99
    • Bundle Priced for $129.75
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $229.99
    • Bundle Priced for $219.99