Free Shipping available on most orders $49.00 & up.

Get Details. »

OWC Special Offer Available

$50.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $49.00 with any OWC SSD up to 250GB! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB49

OWC

250GB Aura Pro 6G
Solid-State Drive and Envoy Storage Solution

for 2012 Macbook Air
Upgrade Kit with Drive, Install Tools, + Envoy Pro for Easy Data Transfer/Original Drive Reuse
Designed for Mac
Once again, OWC provides Mac users an upgrade path that delivers phenomenal performance, functionality, and reliability! Whether it's for the base 11" model only offering a 64GB SSD or the base 13" model offering just a 128GB SSD, installing an Aura Pro 6G SSD is the best enhancement for the 2012 MacBook Air. Just like other OWC upgrades, we include a free 'how-to' video to make this an easy and money-saving DIY upgrade.
More Speed, More Capacity for MacBook Air
OWC Aura Pro SSDs provide a noticeable increase in performance over the factory SSDs for all MacBook Air models:
  • Increase capacity up to 16x the 11-inch base model
  • Increase capacity up to 8x the 13-inch base model
  • Get write speeds up to 495MB/s, 27% faster than factory original*
  • Get read speeds up to 530MB/s, 9.5% faster than factory original*
Better by Design
OWC redesigned its 3rd generation of OWC Aura Pro 6G SSDs with premium 3D NAND Flash and the latest controller technology to operate cooler and consume less power, resulting in improved battery life for your MacBook Air. OWC SSDs are engineered to be the best for Mac, undergoing a rigorous multi-stage lab testing process to deliver absolute reliability at maximum performance long into the future.
  • SLC caching algorithm accelerates burst performance
  • Global wear leveling algorithm automatically distributes data evenly and manages program/erase count, maximizing SSD lifespan
  • Data refresh technology ensures data integrity, gradually refreshing data across the SSD over time
  • ECC protection combines LDPC hard and soft decoding with advanced algorithm to detect and correct errors throughout the entire SSD data path
  • Advanced security protocols support AES 128/256-bit full-drive encryption
Everything You Need, Ready for Installation
  • Re-use the factory SSD via the OWC Envoy as an external storage solution.
  • Take your data with you — Small enough to keep in a pocket or laptop case!
  • Easily add additional laptop storage with no AC adapter required.
OWC Envoy - The Perfect Companion Storage Solution for your MacBook Air
Get the ultimate combination of elegance and functionality in a sleek, portable external storage solution designed to complement the MacBook Air - in both appearance and performance. Its super-speed USB 3.0 interface is capable of speeds up to 500MB/s to ensure your workflow moves as fast as you do and is backwards compatible with USB 2.0. Its bus-powered design means no AC power adapter is required making it an ideal portable plug-and-play solution — just plug into the USB port on your computer and the OWC Envoy is ready to go.
IMPORTANT NOTE: The OWC Envoy enclosure has been specifically designed for use ONLY with the factory SSD found installed in Apple MacBook Air 2012 models. Do NOT attempt to install or use the OWC Aura SSD in the Envoy as you can damage the Aura drive, the Envoy enclosure or both and such damage is not covered under warranty. To transfer data from the Apple SSD in the Envoy to the Aura SSD in the computer, please see the (OWC Guide: OS X & Data Transfer Instructions)
*Based on sequential speed testing of original stock 256GB SSD in a 2012 MBA i7 2.0GHz by Bare Feats. Sequential write speeds of 388MB/s, read speeds of 484MB/s.
The Aura™ Pro is compatible with... Learn how to find your Mac's model ID
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012)
(June, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir5,2
1.8GHz, 2.0GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (11-inch Mid 2012)
(June, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir5,1
1.7GHz, 2.0GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch 2012)
Education Model
(July, 2012)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,2
1.7GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2011)
(July, 2011)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,2
1.7GHz, 1.8GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (13-inch Late 2010)
(October, 2010)
Model ID: MacBookAir3,2
1.86GHz, 2.13GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (11-inch Mid 2011)
(July, 2011)
Model ID: MacBookAir4,1
1.6GHz, 1.8GHz
MacBook Air
NOT COMPATIBLE
MacBook Air (11-inch Late 2010)
(October, 2010)
Model ID: MacBookAir3,1
1.4GHz, 1.6GHz

Includes

Aura Pro Solid State Drive includes
  • OWC Aura Pro SSD
  • OWC Envoy™ USB 2.0/3.0 Enclosure
  • OWC Envoy Carrying Case
  • High-quality double-shielded USB 3.0 standard A to Micro-B connecting cable
  • OWC 5-Point Torx Plus (Pentalobe Compatible) screwdriver
  • OWC Torx T5 screwdriver
  • Envoy User Guide (download only)

Gallery

Reviews

2012 Storage Visions Visionary Award Finalist
2012 Storage Visions Visionary Award Finalist

250GB Aura™ Pro 6G Specifications:

Specifications

Form Factor
Custom Blade
Interface
SATA 6Gb/s
Capacity1
243GB useable capacity
Total Flash Memory Components - 250GB
7GB allocated to real-time data redundancy & error correction
Formatted Capacity2
226GiB
NAND
Triple-Level Cell (TLC) 3D NAND Flash
Controller
Silicon Motion SM2258
SMART Attributes
Standard
Native Command Queuing
up to 32 commands
Manufacturer Model Number
OWCS3DAP2A6G250
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
3.00mm (0.118″)
Width (max)
24.00mm (0.945″)
Length (max)
109.00mm (4.291″)
Weight (typical)
10g (0.022 lbs.)

Reliability3

ECC Recovery
Yes
Security
ATA security feature command set and password login support
TRIM Support
OS Dependent
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
Less than 1 sector per 1015 bits read
MTBF
1500000 hours
Endurance
75TBW (Terabytes Written)

Performance

Average Access Time
<0.1 ms
Sustained
Reads (up to)
530MB/s
Sustained
Writes (up to)
495MB/s
Random 4K Read
Up to 60,000 IOPS
Random 4K Write
Up to 74,000 IOPS
Read Latency
less than 0.1ms
Write Latency
less than 0.1ms

Power

Read Power
2.1W
Write Power
2.1W
Idle Power
0.1W

Environmental (Operating)

Temperature (°F)
32°F to 158°F
Temperature (°C)
0°C to 70°C
Relative Humidity
5% to 95%

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Temperature (°F)
-40°F to 185°F
Temperature (°C)
-40°C to 85°C

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
0.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
0.0 bels
  1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences.
  2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
  3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability rates.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n S3DAP2A6K250 UPC#: 810586031455

OWC Envoy Specifications:

Chipset

  • High-performance ASMedia 1053e chipset

Interfaces Supported

  • USB 3.0 interface Backwards compatible

Port Configuration

  • USB 3.0 interface (Micro-B port)

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • One USB 3.0 (Micro-B) port, up to 500MB/s

Features

  • Integrated power/activity LED light
  • Non-skid rubber feet for secure placement on any surface
  • Durable painted aluminum body complements Mac aluminum finish

System Requirements

  • Macintosh: Mac OS 8.6 or later and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.
  • PC: Windows 98SE or later and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.
  • Linux: Linux OS versions and an available and supported USB 3.0 port.

Cooling

  • Silent, fanless operation

UASP (USB Attached SCSI Protocol) Compliant

  • Yes

Power Supply

  • Bus-powered via USB port (no AC adapter required)

Drive Requirements

  • Compatible with the Flash SSD module used in 2012 11.1" and 13.3" MacBook Air models.

External Case Dimensions

  • 1.79 in (W) x 5.9 in (D) x tapered 0.279 in to 0.466 in (H)

Enclosure Weight (no accessories)

  • 2.8 ounces (empty case, no drive installed)

Product Manual

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Relative Humidity

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Shock

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Vibration

  • Dependent on mechanism installed

Warranty

1 Year OWC Brand Standard Limited Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use, but should the need occur – OWC is proud to provide a superior level of support and warranty coverage to our customers. Even when not used, we understand the peace of mind afforded by a longer warranty period. OWC's industry leading coverage is a testament to our confidence in the reliability of the solutions that we offer. OWC solutions are engineered to demanding quality standards in order to deliver the most reliable, highest performance available on the market in each storage category.

View more information about the 1 Year OWC Brand Standard Limited Warranty

IMPORTANT NOTE: The OWC Envoy enclosure has been specifically designed for use ONLY with the factory SSD found installed in Apple MacBook Air 2012 model. Do NOT attempt to install or use the OWC Aura SSD in the Envoy as you can damage the Aura drive, the Envoy enclosure or both and such damage is not covered under warranty. To transfer data from the Apple SSD in the Envoy to the Aura SSD in the computer, please visit this link (http://eshop.macsales.com/tech_center/format2011/)

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 44 out of 49 (90%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CADdude Location: Lubbock, TX Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 This was as the battery, a simple and quick fix. August 18, 2019 I replaced the battery in my mac with an OWC and this SSD upgrade was just as simple and was pleased with both. Now I have an extra 250 GB external drive

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 500GB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD + OWC Envoy Upgrade Kit for MacBook Air (2012). Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: mike342701 Location: Romania Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 SSD MacBook Air mid 2012 April 11, 2019 Today has arrived. Good quality, perfect package and wrapper.Thank you. You're the best. Mihai Anastasescu, Romania

I would recommend this item to a friend! Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ZachP Location: Houston, TX Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 My MacBook Air has been resurrected! March 6, 2019 Perfect upgrade for my MacBook Air. It is now working much faster than ever. Instructional videos were quite helpful and it was super easy to install. Quick shipment and great customer service!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 250GB OWC Aura Pro 6Gb/s SSD for MacBook Air (2012). Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JohnK Location: Adelaide, South Australia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Our 11" MacAir has life again October 21, 2018 Thanks you so much OWC, Our 11" MacBook Air now has a decent 1TB of SSD disk space. It now being used in the office, especially when traveling on the plane. Thanks again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: nbiaboy Location: Arizona Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 perfect SSD upgrade October 12, 2018 The perfect upgrade for my MacBook Air.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Rick92262 Location: Palm Springs, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Super easy upgrade March 14, 2018 The read/write speeds aren't noticeably faster, but this was an easy to accomplish upgrade as I reached the limits on my factory 128G SSD. Video and printed documentation was good, and the enclosure for the original Apple SSD adds value and provides convenient and quick external storage.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JRMATL Location: ATL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Mac Book Air Solid State Drive March 1, 2018 Awesome quality part. Fast and easy ordering online

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MikeB6 Experience Level: IT Professional
Rating: 5/5 Worked Perfect! January 30, 2018 It was easy to format and install!

This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: garagepunk65 Location: Indianapolis Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Super easy upgrade with instant results January 15, 2018 Fantastic kit with excellent video instructions. Took 10 minutes, tops. Probably the easiest upgrade I have ever done. Excellent documentation, great quality hardware that looks like it will stand the test of time .

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Richardhc Location: Nounea New Caledonia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 2/5 Envoy does not accept the OWC drive October 22, 2017 Beware, the Envoy SSD enclosure does NOT accept the OWC SSD drive that comes with this kit. The Envoy Enclosure only works with the original Apple drive. I have no idea why - it makes no sense at all.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Response from MacSales.com, Call Center November 9, 2017 I am very sorry to hear if there was any confusion regarding the compatibility between the Aura SSD and Envoy enclosure. The Envoy enclosure was designed specifically for the stock Apple SSD and may not function with the Aura SSD installed. We do have this listed on our site, so I do apologize if this was not clear before purchasing. I am glad to hear that the Aura SSD is working well for you though!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: StanR Location: Ocean Isle, NC Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Perfect upgrade October 18, 2017 Upgraded my MacBook Air drive. It was easy to do. The instructions were great. Everything worked like a charm.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G Solid-State Drive for 2012 MacBook Air. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PhilGRichland Location: Richland Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great Setup March 31, 2017 The SSD came when I expected, the installation of the SSD was simple. As was putting the old SSD in the enclosure. The re-installation of the OS worked flawlessly. Great product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: azmiper Location: Cyberjaya Malaysia Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Recomended to all February 2, 2017 good product with super easy to install. very straightforward process and with instruction video very helpful.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Ottawa, Ontario Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Easy Upgrade May 13, 2016 The excellent instruction video made installation a snap. It's nice to be able to use the old SSD as an external USB drive. I did the recommended network system install and migrated from a Carbon Copy Cloner disk without a hitch.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Flawless So Far January 24, 2016 My wife received a MacBook Air as a gift. It had a laughably small 60GB SSD. I immediately ordered this more reasonably sized drive. Installation was easy and the drive performs flawlessly.

Plus, I now have a fast, compact external drive which I use for multiple purposes.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New York Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Replacement January 15, 2016 Replacement for the original 256 GB unit. No problem installing it (with the assistance of the OWC- video), transfer of data no issue. Unit lasted for 2 years and was replaced by the 1 TB unit and now serves as storage for my movie collection.Fast, reliable, great substitute!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Toronto Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Can't be beat for value and performance January 11, 2016 Another excellent kit from OWC. This time, I wanted to add more capacity to my Macbook Air. Fortunately, this kit allows me to double the capacity, and gain a performance boost as well. It was very easy to follow the instructions, and it only took about 20 minutes. Everything you need is in the kit. One note--inserting the new hard drive into the vacated space in the Macbook Air DID take some forcing. The new hard drive is a tad longer than the OEM one. In fact, I had to shave down about 1/8" of plastic from the far right edge of the cradle in the Macbook air, where the hard drive seats in. You'll see this if you run into the same situation...it's easy to figure out where to shave down some plastic to make a little room.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Oceanside Calf Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User
Rating: 5/5 Easy installation, good insturctions December 5, 2015 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.
Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Mauren, Liechtenstein Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Recommended November 20, 2015 Very speedy order processing: the SSD arrived within a few working days right across the Atlantik. I performed a Carbon Copy Cloner backup to the SSD before the swap. Installation was very simple: 1) All tools were included in this kit to perform the swap. 2) Step by step installation videos are available in the support section. Works like a charm.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Grand Turk, TCI Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 I have a perfect MBA 11" now! October 30, 2015 I bought this some time ago, and I just didn't have access to my OWC account for a while, so I didn't give a review of it. It is on the machine on which I am doing this review. It has served me in every capacity, and as a Mac enthusiast, it has lived to show those around me that it is well worth the purchase.

I readily recommend it. If I were to take away a star it would only be because I couldn't get 1TB.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Thornwood, NY Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Product ordering could not have been easier June 8, 2015 Getting the correct model for my mac book air, could not have been easier. The kit included all of the appropriate and required parts and instructions. Upgrade went flawlessly. I will purchase mac upgrades from OWC again in the future.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Korea, seoul Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Wonderful ~! May 20, 2015 Your product is the best.

Thanks.

: )

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Brazil Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Purchase April 14, 2015 As usual OWC keeps up its high reputation on quick delivery, full of information during and superior quality on products. I installed by myself and running up in minutes. It is not the first purchase I make with them and as usual all products shows up with high quality.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Brunei Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent January 17, 2015 Installation instructions are easy to follow, and the delivery time is on time.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dublin, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Easy Installation November 17, 2014 Upgraded my MacBook Air with this SSD kit. The removal of the original SSD drive and the installation of the new one couldn't have been easier with the kit. Now have the original SSD as an external drive that I use to boot my computer to Parallels for Windows. One minor glitch had me call the toll free number. Quick pick-up by the technician and he solved this issue quickly. Super product and support. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB OWC Aura Pro 6G SSD + Envoy Kit for MacBook Air 2012: Complete Solution with Enclosure.

OWC 250GB Aura™ Pro 6G
Solid-State Drive and Envoy Storage Solution
Mfr P/N: S3DAP2A6K250 OWC SKU: OWCS3DAP2A6K250 For 2012 MacBook Air. Includes Aura Pro 6G SSD (Late 2018 model), installation tools, & OWC Envoy USB 3.0 Enclosure for data transfer/continued use of Apple SSD. SSD: 5 Year OWC SSD Limited Warranty
Envoy: 1 Year OWC Brand Standard Limited Warranty
Ships: Same Day only $99.75
Add to CartOther World Computing S3DAP2A6K250 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities: SSD Only
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $79.99
    • OWC Price $74.99
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $109.99
    • OWC Price $104.99
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $199.99
    • OWC Price $199.99
Upgrade Kit w/ SSD, Tools & Envoy Enclosure
  • 250GB
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $139.99
    • Bundle Priced for $129.75
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $229.99
    • Bundle Priced for $219.99