Home » Internal Hard Drives and SSDs » OWC Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSDs

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more Internal Hard Drives and SSDs items available.

We recommend 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive (Mfr P/N: SSD7P6G480) from Other World Computing for $124.88 as a suitable alternative.

OWC

480GB Mercury Extreme® Pro 6G SSD
2.5" Serial-ATA 9.5mm Solid State Drive

High-Performance Storage for Notebook
and Desktop Computers.
When only the fastest and most reliable Solid State Drive on the market today will suffice for your data storage and backup, look no further than the OWC Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD.
  • Get maximum mobile performance and battery life from your notebook.
  • Turn your Mac Pro or PC desktop into an EXTREME performance single drive.
The Mercury Extreme SSD line features industry leading SandForce® DuraClass™ Technologies:
  • DuraWrite™ extends the endurance of your Solid State Drive (SSD).
  • Intelligent Block Management & Wear Leveling automatically distributes data evenly across the entire SSD.
  • Intelligent Read Disturb Management spreads the active read/write across the flash components eliminating data corruption caused by constant use.
  • Intelligent "Recycling" for advanced free space management gradually re-writes data across the SSD over time to ensure data never gets corrupted.
  • RAISE™ (Redundant Array of Independent Silicon Elements) protects the data on your drive similar to having a RAID setup.
  • Best-in-Class ECC Protection for longest data retention and drive life.
No Risk, No Hassle 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.
For more information on OWC return policies, click here.

This internal 2.5" SATA SSD uses the latest SandForce 2282 Processor and DuraClass™ technology to deliver the highest transfer speed, endurance, and performance available today.

With sustained reads up to 559MB/s and writes up to 527MB/s, up to 100X greater data protection than enterprise class Hard Disk Drives, and RAISE technology for RAID like data protection and reliability, the OWC Mercury Extreme SSD line delivers unbeatable performance that's designed and built in the U.S. from domestic and imported parts and backed by a five year warranty.
High Performance Internal Storage
Replace your conventional hard drive with a reliable solid state drive. Unlike traditional hard disk drives, OWC solid state drives have no moving parts, resulting in a quiet, cool, highly rugged storage solution that also offers faster system responsiveness.
High Reliability & Protection

OWC SSDs allocate some of the drive capacity for RAISE, to provide real time data redundancy,
ECC Error Correction, and reserve cell space.

Example: A 240GB OWC Mercury Extreme Pro SSD is actually a 256GB drive with 7% of the drive's capacity allocated for data management. This management maintains the drive's high-performance and high reliability levels. Unlike many SSDs on the market today, the Mercury Pro family uses advanced DuraWrite™ wear-leveling and block management technologies to keep Read/Write performance at peak, while others see performance fall.

This OWC 6G SSD Model is compatible with nearly any Mac or PC model with a Serial ATA connection (SATA, SATA 2.0, or SATA 3.0) including:
  • All Mac Pro "silver tower" models
  • All MacBook Pro models NOTE exceptions below
  • All Mac mini 2006-Current NOTE exceptions below
  • iMac 2006-current (All Intel Models) NOTE exceptions below
  • All MacBook models NOTE model exceptions below
  • Xserve 2009
Special note for specific 2009 iMacs, 2008-2010 MacBooks, 2008-2009 MacBook Pros & 2009 Mac mini.
We highly recommend the use of a SATA 2.0 (3Gb/s) SSD such as the OWC Mercury Electra 3G for the following Macs:
iMac models with model ID:
How to find the model ID
  • iMac9,1
  • iMac10,1
  • iMac11,1
MacBook models with model ID:
How to find the model ID
  • MacBook5,1
  • MacBook5,2
  • MacBook6,1
  • MacBook7,1
MacBook Pro models with model ID:
How to find the model ID
  • MacBookPro5,1
  • MacBookPro5,2
  • MacBookPro5,3
  • MacBookPro5,4
  • MacBookPro5,5
Mac mini models with model ID:
How to find the model ID
  • Mac mini3,1
While a 6G SSD does function, it will only do so at SATA Revision 1.0 (1.5Gb/s, 150MB/s) speeds rather that the SATA Revision 2.0 (3.0Gb/s 300MB/s) speed the computer can deliver.
The Mercury Electra 3G SSD is the OWC recommended upgrade option for the Macs listed in the special note above.

Release Candidate (RC) firmware set

There are two kinds of firmware for SSDs Mass Production (MP) and Release Candidate (RC). Prior to an MP firmware release, there are beta firmware releases and an RC firmware release. Often, the RC is the same as the MP release, however there can be small changes and bug fixes made between the two. OWC has evaluated the RC for the 6Gb/s SandForce 2281 Processor and found it to be stable with no issues reported during our testing. However, as with any evolutionary product, issues may surface as different usages and configurations are employed and it is important to understand that there will be further updates and revisions.

Since no firmware update is currently offered for the OWC Mercury EXTREME Pro 6G SSD, no update page exists. To see the typical steps involved with a self performed field firmware update, please visit our 3Gb/s product update page at: http://eshop.macsales.com/Customized_Pages/Framework.cfm?page=sf_firmware.html

It is important to note that the current firmware update tool requires the use of Windows XP/Vista/7. OWC is currently working on a Mac OS based update tool, but we do not have an exact availability date.

480GB Mercury EXTREME Pro 6G SSD Specifications:

Specifications

Controller
SandForce 228x Series Processor with 7% Over Provisioning
NAND
Tier 1 Major Multi-Level Cell (MLC) High-Performance Sync-NAND Flash
Form Factor
Standard 9.5mm 2.5"
Interface
SATA 6Gb/s, 3Gb/s & 1.5Gb/s supported, SATA 3.0 Compliant
Capacity1
480GB useable capacity
Total Flash Memory Components - 512GB
32GB allocated to real-time data redundancy & error correction
Formatted Capacity2
447GiB
RAID Support
Qualified for single drive and multiple drive production workstation RAID 0/1/10/0+1 and SPAN usage.
SMART Attributes
Standard5
Native Command Queuing
up to 32 commands
Manufacturer Model Number
OWCSSDMX6G480
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
7mm (0.276″)
Width (max)
70.06mm (2.758″)
Length (max)
100.12mm (3.941″)
Weight
77 grams +/- 2 grams
0.170 lbs +/- 2.71 oz

Reliability3

Data Reliability
ECC Recovery: Up to 55 bytes correctable per 512-byte sector
Security
Chip Based Data Encryption: 128-bit AES-compliant
TRIM Support
OS Dependent
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
Less than 1 sector per 1016 bits read
Warranty
5 Year OWC SSD Limited Warranty
(Standard return policy applies.)

Performance

Sustained
Reads 6Gb/s (up to)
559MB/s
Sustained
Writes 6Gb/s (up to)
527MB/s
Sustained
Reads 3Gb/s< (up to)
284MB/s
Sustained
Writes 3Gb/s (up to)
266MB/s
Read Incompressible
Data Rate (up to)
479MB/s
Write Incompressible
Data Rate (up to)
282MB/s
Random 4K Read4
Up to 60,000 IOPS
Random 4K Write4
Up to 60,000 IOPS
Read Latency
less than 0.1ms
Write Latency
less than 0.1ms

Power

Active
Read: 3000mW (3.0W) Maximum draw
Write: 4500mW (4.5W) Maximum draw
Idle
Less than 1000mW (1.0W)

Environmental (Operating)

Temperature (°F)
32°F to 158°F
Temperature (°C)
0°C to 70°C

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Temperature (°F)
-67°F to 302°F
Temperature (°C)
-55°C to 150°C

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
0.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
0.0 bels
  1. 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences. 
  2. In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
  3. Specific application environments such as temperature and duty cycle will affect the overall reliability.
  4. Specifications provided by SandForce.
  5. Temperature reporting is currently an unsupported feature because due to the operating characteristics of SSDs, it is highly unlikely one would ever exceed an OWC Mercury SSD's stated operating temperature ceiling of 158F/70C. However, we are looking into supporting this feature in the future via a firmware update. Firmware updates can be found here: http://eshop.macsales.com/tech_center/OWC/SSD.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n OWCSSDMX6G480 UPC#: 736211774453

Gallery

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 107 out of 113 (95%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Melbourne, Australia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Extreme Pro SSDs suitable for MacBookPro 5,2 February 19, 2016 This item performs flawlessly whereas a previous choice of the 1TB Electra failed to respond to sleep/wake function forcing a cold boot every time.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New York, NY Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 SUPER SPEED! February 12, 2016 OWC offers the best in Mac products. I installed this drive and noticed tremendous improvement with my MacPro - now if I can only install it into my new iMac that would be awesome.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Japan Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works GREAT!! February 11, 2016 Installation is easy!! shipping came fast (Japan). I was thinking about throwing my macbook pro away because it was becoming SOO SLOW, but it's working almost like new. Would recommend this product!! Turned out to be a great investment.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 120GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 My 2012 MacBook Pro is so fast now February 9, 2016 My Mac was running so slow. I was getting the beach ball all the time. Now it is quite zippy, even with lots of applications open.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Concord, CA Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Truly Awesome Performer !!! February 1, 2016 My 2011 Mac Mini 5,2 began to slow over the past couple years. Typical for it's original disc hard drive. I've been looking at upgrading for a long time, but felt hesitant due to the fact I've NEVER taken apart a computer let alone re-format a computer. After chatting with OWC and reading and watching videos on "how to", I decided I can do this! And so I ordered the Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SATA. I was able to successfully remove my old drive and install this new one with NO PROBLEM. It was actually pretty easy if you take your time and be very careful. Then it came time to power up and format and install my backup from my TimeMachine. It went SO SMOOTHLY AND EXACTLY as the instruction had shown. I was very pleased. And the best part is how AWESOME my Mac Mini performs today. IT'S WAY FASTER AND WAY MORE POWERFUL THAN NEW. Nothing slows me down now....SO GLAD I DID IT !!!!! I highly recommend that you do the same.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Solid Drive January 30, 2016 I installed the drive and had my system running after a few hours and it has worked with no issues now for over a month since purchasing. I'm a novice to opening and working inside Apple laptops but the online video's were great. Top notch support. I wouldn't have bought it had the videos and tutorials not been present. Great buy!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Melbourne, Florida Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Superfast January 30, 2016 My old MacBook performance has improved 200%

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Rochester, MN Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Upgraded son's MacBook Pro January 25, 2016 Rather then buying our son in college a new laptop, we replaced the spinning drive with this SSD and it was a HUGE win. Much like having a new laptop.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Saint Paul, MN Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 So far so great January 23, 2016 I installed this in my 2010 MBP. It has improved performance more than I expected. I don't feel like I need to get a new Mac yet. Super fast boot times, apps launch much faster, and overall performance is much snappier than it was with the original 500GB mechanical hard drive. I've been a customer with OWC for over 20 years and have rarely if ever been disappointed.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Norway Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Outstanding performance upgrade January 18, 2016 I got a "new" MacBook pro by installing this harddisk on my Mac. Very easy install and big improvements in performance.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Sioux Falls, SD Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Working as Planned January 17, 2016 After trying a competitor's SSD for my mid 2012 MacBook Pro, which failed for a number of reasons, the OWC drive is working perfectly. A few things you want to check before buying an SSD to replace your primary HDD, is the compatibility of the SSD with your Mac. There are drives that are "blacklisted" in the Linux kernel that will not work. And, check your SATA cable, since they do wear out and may not handle the data transfer speed of the SSD. After I replaced the SSD, reinstalled OS X El Capitan, I was still having problems, which after spending hours on the internet trying to track down an answer, it came down to the SATA cable. Once I replaced that, which is not hugely difficult, but takes care, the SSD worked as advertised. I have not looked back since. Thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Boca Raton FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Lightening Fast Computer! January 17, 2016 I bought this SSD for my early 2011 MacBook Pro and it is as fast as another BRAND NEW 2015 MacBook Pro I recently bought! BTW I already had 16 GB RAM. I normally keep several programs running at once and they come on now about as fast as it takes me to click on their application. The speed is in the drive. Hard drive = slow SSD = lightening fast.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: mrrjm Location: Illinois Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 Reliable if they don't failed in 90 days January 13, 2016 I have bought/recommended 5 of these drives. 2 of them failed. Don't recommend them unless you do frequent backups. Other then that they are very fast. I do have several running in my business 24/7/365 for over 6 years with no problems. Just to be fair the drives that failed did so in a very short time period.

This review is from 120GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: OKC Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast and courteous service. December 28, 2015 When I received the drive I realized it did not come with the power cord. Most computers will run the drive without it, but not my MacBook Pro. I should have read everything on the order page.

It's a great drive!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cairns, Australia Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product and installation tutorial! December 18, 2015 Installing the ExtremePro has resulted in a significant improvement in speed in my 2011 iMac, which is especially noticeable when booting the system, launching apps and in general tasks. It has also reduced my rendering times in After Effects. When installing, I recommend having an assistant to facilitate some of the more delicate procedures.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: San Juan, PR Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast and furious December 17, 2015 Installed the 1.0TB drive yesterday, works great with excellent response and ease of installation. Be sure to call customer service for guidance for your particular product - they know what you need without fail. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED UPGRADE

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 1.0TB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Across the pond in the old country Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Gives a great boost to a Mac Mini December 14, 2015 Used the online guide to install in a 2010 Mac Mini and had no problems at all once I'd figured out which side to put the spacer on. Significant performance improvement which is very noticeable on start-up. My only criticism is about the shipping. Advertised dispatch is within one day though the order acknowledgement clearly states addition time is required for shipping outside USA. Packaging was not the issue but I guess it went on a guided tour of Bell, California before it left the country. Tracking shows Oct 29 - invoiced; Oct 30 - Bell, CA; Oct 31 - Bell, CA; Nov 3 - Bell, CA. Ultimately the shipping method was my choice but there is insufficient information on the website to help make an informed decision. Insult to injury, I got stung by UK Customs for tax so the price wasn't so good at the end of the day.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Tulsa Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Best iMac upgrade ever December 13, 2015 The sales associate made sure I had everything I needed to change out my old hard drive. The video instructions were perfect. The speed and performance increase was far greater than inspected. I would almost consider the drive swap an easy job even with the dreaded "Apple tape adhesive". Quick shipping as well.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Alaska Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 SSD installed into a 2010 MacBook Pro December 3, 2015 Installed after watching their video. Also installed a data doubler and moved the 500GB Hard Drive into the bay used for the DVD player. Boot time improved from 58 seconds to 19 seconds. BOOM! Used CCC to clone from the old drive to the new SSD. I have used these SSD's previously and can highly recommend them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Copenhagen, Denmark, EU Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Amazing experience from OWC! November 23, 2015 I had to replace my HDD with an SSD in my 27" iMac. I saw the OWC tutorial on Yotube (which was top notch!) and it seemed straightforward. My only concern was the removal of the screen, but that was actually more easy than I thought. I went over to the OWC site – which impressed all the way – with an outstanding website it was easy to navigate and finding my three parts. Within 2(!) days my package arrived to Copenhagen (Denmark) from the US! I was impressed (UPS did great)! The whole installation went smooth and my machine was fully functional within 2 hours.

OWC was quite the experience. I felt they were there for me all the time – with personal contacts if I had any issues. I haven't seen that kind of service before. I, for sure, will be coming back again.

– Oh yeah and the OWC SSD, thermal sensor cable and 2.5" to 3.5" bracket works like a charm.

Absolutely outstanding all the way! Thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: East Coast Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Best improvement to this MacBookPro since I attached the power cord November 2, 2015 An Exceptional performance enhancement to this 2010 MacBookPro. Speed performance has increased by a factor of 5X to 15X; depending on the program's performance. Boot-up went from Agony to Ecstasy. This will extend the functional life of this computer several years into the future.

The cons: I did not make the installation a long time ago.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: NZ Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Perfect upgrade for MacBook Pro September 20, 2015 A great price on an update to my MacBook Pro that means a few more years before it needs to be replaced. Easy directions on the website for the installation and the tools to do it were on hand.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Kansas City, Missouri Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Update Worked August 30, 2015 Installed the drive in the PCI slot... loaded the drive from Time Machine... everything worked flawlessly. Used to take a minute and a half to boot... after the SSD install...20 seconds...

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: johnold Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 like new August 24, 2015 My MBP 2010 HDD broke down. Since switching to SSD, it made a big difference. My laptop runs like new, boots in less 10 seconds. Thanks OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 240GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: North Hollywood, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 FAST August 24, 2015 I love my new SATA drive that I got from OWC! You should get one!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G 2.5-inch 7mm SATA 6.0Gb/s Solid-State Drive.

OWC 480GB Mercury Extreme® Pro 6G
Solid State Drive
Mfr P/N: OWCSSDMX6G480 OWC SKU: OWCSSDMX6G480 Internal 2.5" Solid State Drive 5 Year OWC Limited Warranty
Sold Out
Additional Capacities: Limited Edition Black
  • 240GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $74.99
    • OWC Price $69.75
  • 480GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $119.99
    • OWC Price $119.00
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $199.99
    • OWC Price $199.00
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $349.99
    • OWC Price $349.00
  • 4.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $799.99
    • OWC Price $779.00