Quality Solutions. Expert Support. Since 1988.

MacSales.com Logo

OWC ThunderBay 4

4-bay Professional-Grade Enclosure

Dual Thunderbolt 2 | RAID Ready | 4 Drive Bays | Mac
The Speed You Need
  • Four 3.5" drive bays
  • Incredible Thunderbolt 2 performance
  • Plug and play RAID-ready
  • Up to 859MB/s read / 838MB/s write RAID 0 performance*
Empower your creative production workflow with this super-fast, 4-Bay, RAID-ready drive with dual Thunderbolt ports. Add vast amounts of high-performance storage with ThunderBay 4. Utilize each of the four internal drives independently, or use the software RAID of your choice to setup a multi-drive array for high-performance or data-redundancy.
Edit, Experiment, Create, Design
With ThunderBay's performance capabilities you can complete projects faster, have more time to experiment, and push your creations to the next level.

Enhance editing capabilities in video apps like Apple Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere, and Avid Media Composer. Empower greater audio production capabilities in audio apps like Avid Pro Tools and Logic Pro X. Edit large photos in apps like Adobe Photoshop, and browse large photo libraries in apps like Apple Aperture and Adobe Lightroom. Simply put, you can do more with a ThunderBay 4 enhanced workflow, and with a RAID 5 array you get data redundancy on top of great performance!
Mix & Match Drives & RAID
With four drive bays you can choose to install all hard drives, all SSDs, or a mixture of both hard drives and SSDs. You can setup two or three drives as a software RAID and leave any remaining drives in independent mode, or setup two software RAIDs.

4 drive bays plus so much more.
Time-tested Cooling Time-Tested Cooling
Built on OWC's time-tested enclosure cooling technology, ThunderBay utilizes an open "flow-thru" vented design with an oversized 92 mm, low-turbulence, noise-quieting fan to keep the drives running cool and reliably.
Multi-Drive Multi-Drive
Daisy-chain up to six ThunderBays for massive storage capabilities and increased performance, or connect multiple ThunderBays to multiple Thunderbolt 2 ports to achieve exponential speed capabilities.
Vibration Dampened Vibration Dampened
ThunderBay's drive isolating design reduces sonic resonance, and is aided by over-sized, rugged, vibration-absorbing, non-skid feet.
DisplayPort 1.2 DisplayPort 1.2 Support
Dual Thunderbolt ports let you connect the display of your choice that your computer can support, including 4K displays.
Thunderbolt Cable OWC Thunderbolt Cable
ThunderBay comes with an OWC one-meter certified Thunderbolt cable, with other lengths from 0.5 meter to 30 meters available separately.


*Speed dependent on drive mechanism

Includes

  • OWC ThunderBay 4 High-performance 4-bay Thunderbolt 2 interface drive
  • High-Quality, Certified, Double-Shielded 1-Meter Thunderbolt cable
  • External UL listed 3-prong power cable
  • 2 keys for front panel lock
  • User guide
  • Utility software bundle for Mac and PC
  • 1 Year OWC Enclosure Limited Warranty

Gallery

Product Specifications

Mechanisms Supported

  • Four 3.5" SATA hard drives
  • Four 2.5" SATA hard drives or SSDs (NewerTech AdaptaDrive required for install, sold separately)

Chipset

  • Thunderbolt 2

Interfaces Supported

  • Thunderbolt 2

JBOD / RAID Support

  • JBOD: Utilize each of the four drives independently
  • RAID: Use any Software RAID of your choice to setup the ThunderBay 4 for multi-drive performance or data redundancy.

Port Configuration

  • Thunderbolt – (2) Thunderbolt 2 ports

Max Data Transfer Rate

  • Thunderbolt 2 – 20Gb/sec

Port/Interface Bootability

  • It can be used as a Thunderbolt startup drive on Macs running Mac OS X.

System Requirements

  • Any Mac with a Thunderbolt port running OS X 10.9 or later.
  • Any PC running Windows 7 Service Pack 1 or later with a Thunderbolt port. Driver required for proper installation. (3.3 MB ZIP)
  • Boot Camp is not supported. The Thunderbolt certification process does not include Macs running Windows through Boot Camp.

Power Supply

  • Internal UL Listed U.S./International Auto Switching 100 ~ 240v, 50/60Hz input, 12 Volt 16.66 Amp output Power Supply (power cords for International use sold separately).

Software Included

Product Manual

External Case Dimensions

  • 9.65″(D) x 5.31″(W) x 6.96″(H)
  • 245.11mm x 134.87mm x 176.78mm

Enclosure Weight (no accessories)

  • Approximately 8.6 pounds (3.9kg)

Operating Environment:

Temperature

  • (operating) 5°C – 42°C (41°F – 107°F)
  • (non-operating) -40°C – 65°C (-40°F – 149°F)

Relative Humidity

  • (operating) 8% – 90% RH (Non-condensing)
  • (non-operating) 5% – 95% RH (Non-condensing)

Shock

  • 65G 2mS; (non-operating) 175G 2mS

Vibration

  • (operating) 1.0G (5 – 300Hz)
  • (non-operating) 5.0G (5 – 500Hz)

Warranty

1 Year OWC Enclosure Limited Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use, but should the need occur – OWC is proud to provide a superior level of support and warranty coverage to our customers. Even when not used, we understand the peace of mind afforded by a longer warranty period. OWC's industry leading coverage is a testament to our confidence in the reliability of the solutions that we offer. OWC solutions are engineered to demanding quality standards in order to deliver the most reliable, highest performance available on the market in each storage category.

View more information about the 1 Year OWC Enclosure Limited Warranty

Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n TB2IVKIT0GB UPC#: 812437020410

Software

Prosoft Macworld 4.5 miceProsoft
Prosoft Engineering® Data Backup 3 for OS X v10.2.8 or later
Backup Made Easy. Data Backup makes it easy to backup to FireWire and USB drives, network drives, CDs and even DVDs. Make schedules so you don't need to 'think' about backing up... It does it for you.
A $59.00 Value! View detailed software info, or click here to purchase softwareseparately from solution
Novastor
NovaStor NovaBACKUP® Solution for Windows®
NovaBACKUP has been helping millions of users recover from data loss and disasters for over 18 years. Feature rich, NovaBACKUP provides a powerful backup solution. Built-in support for hundreds of the most popular storage devices and a step-by-step backup and restore wizard makes NovaBACKUP extremely easy to use. Requires Windows 2000 or later.
A $49.95 Value! View detailed software info
Intech SpeedTools Utilities
Intech® SpeedTools Utilities™
Intech SpeedTools consists of a suite of utilities managed by an application which controls the launching, documentation and version control of each individual component utility, such as Disk Defrag and QuickBack. An easy-to-use installation and removal application is provided to make installation a snap, yet powerful enough to allow you to customize which utility component set you would like to create.
An $89.95 Value! View detailed software info, or click here to purchase software separately from solution

Benchmarks

Click any of the benchmarks below to view the results.
RAID 0 (Striped) Test Results

Reviews

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 66 out of 70 (94%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Gothenburg, Sweden Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works like a charm October 16, 2015 Got this a month ago to replace the drive bays when switching to new Mac Pro. I wanted to just plug and play my Mac formatted drives, worked great. Operation is flawless. Sleep when computer sleeps is great.

The only stupid thing is the lock and key. The key is bound to break or get lost ...

Shipping was super super fast, I ordered Tuesday and by Thursday I had it up and running in my office - in Sweden!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Singapore Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works great August 15, 2015 I bought this to house the hard drives that used to be internal to my 2008 Mac Pro. It was easy to set up and works great. It's also fast over the Thunderbolt 2 connection to my new Mac than it was internally on the old one, which was limited to SATA 2 compatibility. The only con I'd note is that the fan is a bit noisy relative to the rest of my setup but that's it. The product is great value and well built.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Greenville, S.C. Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Great July 30, 2015 I had to upgrade to the new Mac Pro (late 2013) and needed bays for three internal drives from my old Mac Pro. I It was worked well. Setting it up and installing the hard drives was a no brain er. It is very quiet. The price was reasonable.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Toronto, Canada Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Solid, simple, quiet, works flawlessly! July 5, 2015 Shipping was super-fast -- even to Canada! I was pleasantly surprised at the build quality -- this thing is military-grade tough. Installing my own drives into the Thunderbay's "sleds" was quick and easy with the supplied installation and operation manual. Best of all, everything works perfectly, just the way it did when these drives lived in my old MacPro. The drives sleep when not needed, and spin up when necessary, all controlled by my new MacMini, and all automatically. I re-formatted one of the four drives and am using it as my TimeMachine backup. As the drives need to be replaced, it's a simple matter of swapping out the old ones for new ones. This is my first OWC product, but I would certainly not hesitate to try others based on my experience. Highly recommended.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: island Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Thunderbay 4 June 28, 2015 Nice product. Fast & simple to set up.

One peeve, you cannot see the drives's led activity. Way too weak. In some cases it does not matter, but in others it's useful.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicagoland Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Drive for Video Editing June 22, 2015 When we first got our MacPro 2013, we had a lot of difficulty with the hardware. We were using our existing OWC FW800 RAID Drives, high end footage, Mavericks and the new PPCC. One by one we made adjustments -- Apple upgraded Mavericks several times, CC went from CC to CC2014 almost overnight, but we still had some quirky restarts, crashes and things just didn't work right. Then we purchased this drive, got rid of the Thunderbolt to FW800 adapter and everything has been smooth as silk -- so far. We have loaded this up several times to near capacity and it runs flawlessly. We have since purchased the 20TB model because this 12TB has worked out so well. It is quiet, it spins down when not needed, and it has a very tough build. I have shipped it across country several times with no issues. Thoroughly satisfied user.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 12.0TB OWC ThunderBay 4, four-drive HDD with dual Thunderbolt 2 ports, RAID-ready JBOD Solution.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: CT Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Expands the capability of iMac 5K June 21, 2015 Given the limited hardware that will fit in to a modern iMac, this TBolt connected external drive bay let me install both traditional HDD AND SSD drives with the high TBolt throughput. In addition TBolt passes the proper data to allow a third party TRIM program work with the external SSD.. Great addition to my new system.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Canada Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 A must if you own the latest Mac Pro May 12, 2015 A necessary addition to the late 2013 Mac Pro. It was nice to transfer the four disks that resided inside my earlier Mac Pro without any other intervention. The TB interface made me forget that they were not internal anymore. The only thing that could have made this quicker would have been a switch to SSD. Well-built all metal enclosure. The unit is always on, 24/7, yet remains cool and is easy to clean up if the dust starts collecting inside. Tried to find a con and the closest thing I could think of was the form factor: I would have preferred a lower profile but that's just me. My impression, after 6 months without a glitch, is that we have another great OWC winner here: not cheap but well-priced, simple to set-up and reliable. Now, if only they made a replacement for the Apple TB monitor...

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 Outstanding Product May 4, 2015 I moved up to a 27inch iMac 5k from a 2008 MacPro. I had four drives in the MacPro and wanted to keep them to use with the new iMac. I chose the OWC ThunderBay 4. I am so pleased that I chose this housing! I use these drives just the way I did with my old tower. It is quiet and very easy to swap drives if I need to. What a great product. Thanks.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Inman, SC Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product April 6, 2015 The quality of this product is outstanding. I cannot think of any con. Always glad to do business with OWC. They are first-rate!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Valobal Location: Mexico DF Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great RAID for New MacPros April 2, 2015 It was easy to setup with 4 drives inside, Plus I purchased a SoftRAID monitor software to complete this solution, and works great. I recommend to manage and work with huge files transfers like videos and workflows in postproduction. Another comment about this purchase with OWC, is about faster delivery to my country. It takes about 2 days on International delivey! Thanks!!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Dallas, TX Age: 55-65 Owned Product: 3-4 months
Rating: 5/5 Incredible speed and reliability. March 31, 2015 Purchased the unit for Time Machine and extra storage on a single, high data volume MacBook Pro Retina. Installed quickly and flawlessly and performs beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend this device for anyone needing a high capacity ThunderBolt 2 drive system,.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Working better than DataTale Smart Thunderbolt March 23, 2015 On a MacPro (late 2013) I had a DataTale Smart Thunderbolt 4 bay enclosure. It is designed to do the same thing as OWC ThunderBay 4. I consistently had problems with the DataTale enclosure. Errors included some or all of the disks dropping out of ready or troubles booting with the DataTale connected.

I purchased the OWC ThunderBay 4 and have been using it for about 6 weeks with no issues (instead of almost daily issues with the DataTale Smart Thunderbolt 4 bay enclosure).

It was also much easier to insert drives into the OWC ThunderBay 4.

The only design change I would make would be to eliminate the key / lock.

I'm happy! A great device.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Hannibal, Missouri Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Fantastic March 7, 2015 I can think of only one word 'Fantastic' to describe this product. Quiet and Fast.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: England Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 ordered from the UK February 23, 2015 I ordered this product from the uk and it arrived in 3 days!!

well packaged, works perfectly!

THANK YOU!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Storage Housing February 10, 2015 Moved over from a Mac Pro with four drive bays to an iMac. This enclosure was a must. So far it has been a great purchase. Easy to set up and configure; I don't even miss my internal drives

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Works as advertised. Very happy customer January 27, 2015 I really love that it ThunderBolt comes out of my Mac, goes to my Thunder Bay and then passes through to my external apple monitor No problems!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Texas Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Ideal for use with New Mac Pro December 27, 2014 I have used the ThunderBay for about 2 months and am very pleased with it. I am currently using it as JBOD: disk A for video scratch and production; disk B for media storage; disk C for future use; and disk D for Time Machine backups. It is well designed, solidly constructed, easy to set up with my new Mac Pro, and performs very well. The owners manual is clear and well organized.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 4.0TB OWC ThunderBay 4, four-drive HDD with dual Thunderbolt 2 ports, RAID-ready JBOD Solution.

Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Oakland, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Works great December 22, 2014 I got this when I finally converted from eSata to Thunderbolt after purchasing a new iMac. It woks without a hitch. I have it set up with two 4 TB drives bonded into an 8 TB striped RAID (RAID created in Apple's Disk Utility) and a couple of external drives. I get the kind of read-write speeds I expect from a striped RAID (about 200 MB/s for large files). The only problem with this drive, and I have seen it for all multi-bay external drives is that the drives spin up sequentially. This means that if they spin down, the Finder can appear to hang as it waits for them. Also, other programs that are using the RAID need to wait for both drives to spin up in order to access it. My biggest annoyance is the key on the front. It is ugly (and perhaps risky) to have it sticking out of the front panel. But I think it is even riskier to take it out because I might lose it! OWC, consider replacing the key with a latch. I don't see what security is gained with a key, and a latch would be so much better in every other way. PS--if you are considering buying this, remember that OWC actually has a tech support department that knows their products. Not all the competitors do.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Solid product with great speed and very low noise November 3, 2014 Purchased the empty 4-drive case and populated it with 2x 3 TB Seagate drives and 2x 4 TB Seagate drives and setup 3 TB and 4 TB OS X software-mirrored volumes. The unit is connected to a 2011 iMac and is used to serve a 3 TB shared volume and a 4 TB Time Machine volume that is used for once-a-day network-based/"remote" backups of 7 complete Macs and their external drives.

I'm very sensitive to noise and had planned to place the drives well "down 'n off" the large computer desk in my office/"man cave" but actually ended up leaving the unit on my desk sitting within a few feet of my right ear ... it's really that quiet (and, yes, my hearing is good)!

I also run a popular temperature-monitoring software application and really like the fact that this unit keeps the drives very cool. During the past 7 days, the 3 TB 7200 RPM drives have peaked at 91 deg. F and the 4 TB 5600 RPM drives have peaked at 84 deg. F with the normal temperatures running at 84 deg. F and 82 deg. F, respectively. This is with an ambient/room temperature that typically ranges from 68-72 deg. F, at this time of year. By comparison, the 1 TB 7200 RPM Western Digital drive in the iMac has peaked at 111 deg. F and normally runs at about 105 deg. F (I use fan-speed controlling software to help keep the iMac running cool). All other things being equal, cooler temperatures will help increase the life of electronic components, so this is all good.

I did some initial speed testing where I "hammered" both mirrored sets and, even with the RAIDs doing their initial sync, the read/write performance was always limited by the speed of the drives, not by the interface speed ... nice.

Of course, the shipping was quick and service is excellent (had to chat about accessing the download software because of my confusion about the account info) ... but, if you've dealt with OWC for any length of time, you never fret about either of those aspects.

If this unit lasts as well as the many other OWC drive-case products I've used throughout the years, I know I'll continue to be very satisfied with this purchase for a long time. The only "problem" is that now I really want to get another one. $;-)

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Canal Winchester, Ohio Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Product October 22, 2014 After a year, and hot swapping drives, everything still feels solid. Have another brand, and this outshines it 100% Why? Because it performs as it should. Running it on my iMac 27" i7 Intel. When it's time to sleep it sleeps, cannot say that of the other product. I also bought extra drive trays, and this is why I bought it. To swap out drives so I could Backup, Edit, and use them instead off waisting room on my SSD (Life cycles). No slow down when using Parallels, Final Cut Pro, or Photoshop C6. Love it!! What noise? I also love this site...I have several computer stores in the area, none of which carry what I am looking for 3/4's of the time. I stopped waisting gas and order everything from here anymore.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC ThunderBay IV, four-bay drive enclosure with dual Thunderbolt ports, RAID-ready Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Orlando, FL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Very Happy So Far October 20, 2014 I've had this drive about 6 weeks and so far it has worked flawlessly. The transfer speeds are great and I am very happy with this purchase. Using it on a 6-core late 2013 Mac Pro

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from 4.0TB OWC ThunderBay 4, four-drive HDD with dual Thunderbolt 2 ports, RAID-ready JBOD Solution.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Quebec, Canada Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Powerfull but somewhat noisy October 20, 2014 Very good enclosure, Quality materials and easy to set up. Powerfull as described and I just love it for video editing.

One major problem is the noise. It's so noisy that I can't do my voice overs. I used to do my video editing and voice overs in FCPx but now I do them in Garage Band and shut down my Thunderbay. It's just too loud. Mic is a Rode Podcaster siting about one meter from the thunderbay. I would put the thunderbay further away but the thunderbolt cable is too short. Too give you an idea, I hear the fan even with my professional Sony headset. I would still recommend the Thunderbay. For the price, the performance and for the quality of the materials, I know I can't get better anywhere else

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC ThunderBay IV, four-bay drive enclosure with dual Thunderbolt ports, RAID-ready Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: SF Bay Area Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great value for a really solid, well-designed enclosure October 19, 2014 This is a well-designed, really solid piece of hardware. One addition I'd like to see is a Kensington lock adapter or similar (actually, for something as important as my HDs, I prefer full-on chains and locks, not those flimsy and easy-to-cut cord locks).

Set up was a snap. Slotting drives in doesn't take long; just screwing them into the trays and then sliding them in.

The drive is also smart enough to go into power save mode when my Mac goes to sleep. Apparently the drives are also hot-swappable, although I haven't tried.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC ThunderBay IV, four-bay drive enclosure with dual Thunderbolt ports, RAID-ready Enclosure.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Rock Solid October 13, 2014 Have had this for about a month now - use it daily to stream music, movies, TV shows. It's fast, always works and has not had a single glitch. Highly recommended!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC ThunderBay IV, four-bay drive enclosure with dual Thunderbolt ports, RAID-ready Enclosure.

OWC Enclosure ThunderBay 4 Mfr P/N: TB2IVKIT0GB MacSales.com SKU: OWCTB2IVKIT0GB High-Performance 4-bay External Drive 1 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $479.99CyberSaver $397.50
Add to CartOther World Computing TB2IVKIT0GB In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional capacities: Add Your Own Drives
  • 0GB
w/ Hard Drives
  • 4.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $749.99
    • MacSales.com Price $649.88
  • 8.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $899.99
    • MacSales.com Price $794.99
  • 12.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $999.99
    • MacSales.com Price $897.99
  • 16.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $1,249.99
    • MacSales.com Price $1,129.99
  • 20.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $1,369.99
    • MacSales.com Price $1,257.50
  • 24.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $1,679.99
    • MacSales.com Price $1,529.99
  • 32.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $2,429.99
    • MacSales.com Price $2,299.99
  • 40.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $3,079.99
    • MacSales.com Price $2,799.99