OWC

Thunderbolt 3 Dock
Silver

Mac / Windows / Thunderbolt 3
One Cable. Connectivity for Your World.
Through a single cable the OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock brings an unprecedented combination of ports, convenience, and power to your Thunderbolt 3 equipped Windows PC or Mac. Bring functionality back to your notebook. Quickly access all of the displays and peripherals at your desk while minimizing desk clutter. Charge your computer and all of your mobile devices simultaneously. Connect and make any shared workspace feel like home.

Welcome to your new world of connectivity.
Connect. Work. Disconnect. Go.
The days of only working at your desk are gone. We're always on the move bouncing between our desks, meetings, and couches – often in a hurry. With a single connection to your notebook computer, the OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock makes coming back to your desk to work and leaving your desk to run to a meeting, a much quicker endeavor.
The right ports, right where you need them
Our engineers evaluated thousands of possibilities in discovering the optimal port configuration for nearly any environment. With its 14 ports of connectivity thoughtfully placed, the OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock delivers convenience while keeping desktops clutter–free. The docking station's front is designed for the easy connection of your portable devices, headphones and media cards, while the rear features a multitude of ports for your static devices so cables stay out of sight.
    Front-facing:
  • (1) USB-C (USB 3.1 Gen 2) port
  • (1) USB-A (USB 3.1 Gen 1) port
  • (1) SD card reader slot
  • (1) microSD card reader slot
  • (1) Combo in/out audio jack

    Rear-facing:
  • (2) Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports
  • (1) Mini DisplayPort 1.2
  • (4) USB-A (USB 3.1 Gen 1) ports
  • (1) Gigabit Ethernet
  • (1) S/PDIF digital audio output jack
Power to the ports.
Leave your power adapters in your bag! The OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock provides 85W of power to your computer via the Thunderbolt 3 connection and has multiple high-power USB ports to charge your mobile devices. The days of searching for your power adapter are officially over.
Thoughtful design – inside and out
Carefully chosen ports and functionality bring a new world of possibilities to your desktop, but we've also worked to ensure the OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock is built to last. A seamless design wrapped in a single piece of aluminum brings a rugged exterior to endure your day-to-day, while maintaining a stylish design that complements any workspace.
Disconnect in One Click
OWC Dock Ejector software safely disconnects drives in a single click. Designed by OWC hardware and software engineers, Dock Ejector ensures all data is written before disconnection, saving time and protecting against data loss. Use it to move quickly between workstations and get the most out of your OWC Dock. Learn More and Download the OWC Dock Ejector Now.

Thunderbolt 3 Dock Specifications:

Software Requirements

  • OS
    • macOS 10.12 or later
    • Windows 10 or later
  • Driver
    • High-power USB support is required for compatibility with the Apple SuperDrive and Apple USB keyboard, and is required to enable high-speed charging for Apple iPads, iPhones and other higher-power capable devices. To enable high-power USB support, an easy software update is required, including restart following this installation. Driver for macOS

Hardware Requirements

  • Any Thunderbolt 3 equipped computer

Bootability

  • Compatible with bootable USB devices in MacOS

Chipsets

  • Thunderbolt 3: Intel DSL6540
  • USB Type-A: Fresco Logic FL1100EX (x2)
  • USB Type-C: ASMedia ASM1142
  • Ethernet: Intel i210
  • S/PDIF Audio: C Media CM6533
  • Headphone / Mic: C Media CM6533
  • SD 4.0: Genesys Logic GL3227
  • Mini DisplayPort DP++: Parade PS181

Device Ports

  • (1) Thunderbolt 3 port (dedicated power delivery port)
  • (1) Thunderbolt 3 port (for downstream devices)
  • (1) mini DisplayPort 1.2 (supports DP++)
  • (4) USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A ports (rear) - 1 compliant with Battery Charging 1.2 spec
  • (1) USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A port (front) - compliant with Battery Charging 1.2 spec
  • (1) USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C port (front) - power delivery 5V up to 3A
  • (1) Gigabit Ethernet port
  • (1) S/PDIF digital audio port (output only)
  • (1) SD 4.0 media card reader (front)1
  • (1) Micro SD 4.0 media card reader (front)1
  • (1) Hybrid 3.5 mm headphone / mic jack

Media Card Support

  • SD, SDHC, and SDXC cards up to 2TB
  • UHS-II speeds up to 312 MByte/s (HD312)

Display Support

  • Supports one 5K display @ 60Hz or two 4K via Thunderbolt 3 port and Mini DisplayPort.
    • Dual displays require a native Thunderbolt 3 display or the appropriate Thunderbolt 3 adapter. Dual 4K setups will run at different refresh rates depending on which OS and connection types are being utilized.

Power

  • Can power / charge TB3 laptops up to 85W
  • External UL-listed universal auto-switching power supply
  • AC input: 100 ~ 240V, 50/60Hz
  • DC output: 20V, 9A
  • Adapter plugs for international use sold separately

Environmental (Operating Temperature)

  • (°F) 32° — 104°
  • (°C) 0° — 40°

Environmental (Non-Operating Temperature)

  • (°F) −4° — 158°
  • (°C) −20° — 70°

Dimensions

  • Height: 25 mm (1.0 in)
  • Width: 230 mm (9.1 in)
  • Length: 89 mm (3.5 in)

Weight

  • 522 g (18.4 oz)


1. Both the SD card reader and the micro SD card reader are controlled by the same chipset. This means that only one can be in use at a time.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n TB3DK14PSL UPC#: 810586030533

Gallery

This product is compatible with... Learn how to find your Mac's model ID
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.5GHz 8-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.3GHz 12-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.2GHz 16-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.7GHz 24-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.5GHz 28-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.5GHz 8-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.3GHz 12-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.2GHz 16-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.7GHz 24-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.5GHz 28-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac mini 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018)
(November, 2018)
Model ID: Macmini8,1
3.6GHz i3, 3.0GHz i5, 3.2GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac Pro
(27-inch Late 2017)
(December 2017)
Model ID: iMacPro1,1
3.2GHz 8-core, 3.0GHz 10-core, 2.3GHz 14-core, 2.5GHz 18-core
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 5K display
(27-inch Early 2019)
(March 2019)
Model ID: iMac19,1
3.0GHz i5, 3.1GHz i5, 3.7GHz i5, 3.6GHz i9
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 4K display
(21.5-inch Early 2019)
(March 2019)
Model ID:iMac19,2
3.6GHz i3, 3.0GHz i5, 3.2GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 5K display
(27-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,3
3.4GHz i5, 3.5GHz i5, 3.8GHz i5, 4.2GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 4K display
(21.5-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,2
3.0GHz i5, 3.4GHz i5, 3.6GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac (21.5-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,1
2.3GHz i5
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (16-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(November, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro16,1
2.6GHz i7, 2.3GHz i9, 2.4GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(May, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,3
2.6GHz i7, 2.3GHz i9, 2.4GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(July, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,4
1.4GHz i5, 1.7GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(May, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,2
2.4GHz i5, 2.8GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2018)
(July, 2018)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,1
2.2GHz i7, 2.6GHz i7, 2.9GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2018)
(July, 2018)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,2
2.3GHz i5, 2.7GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,3
2.8GHz i7, 2.9GHz i7, 3.1GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,2
3.1GHz i5, 3.3GHz i5, 3.5GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina display Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,1
2.3GHz i5, 2.5GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,3
2.6GHz, 2.7GHz, 2.9GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,2
2.9GHz, 3.1GHz, 3.3GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina display Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,1
2.0GHz, 2.4GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2019)
(July 2019)
Model ID: MacBookAir8,2
1.6GHz i5
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Late 2018)
(November 2018)
Model ID: MacBookAir8.1
1.6GHz i5
PC Desktop
PC Compatible
Compatible with Intel / AMD based desktop/laptop PCs with built-in Thunderbolt 3 ports.

Includes

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

2 Year OWC Limited Warranty

OWC is proud to provide a superior level of support and warranty coverage to our customers. Even when not used, we understand the peace of mind afforded by a longer warranty period. OWC's industry leading coverage is a testament to our confidence in the reliability of the solutions that we offer. OWC solutions are engineered to demanding quality standards in order to deliver the most reliable, highest performance available on the market in each storage category.

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 36 out of 37 (97%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MacUser5 Location: Chicago, IL Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Good Value - Fast File Transfer - Great Flexibility January 31, 2018 The Thunderbolt 3 and Firewire 800 ports worked very well, but I haven't used other ports. File transfer using these wired ports is faster than WiFi (AirDrop).

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: maven Location: Greensboro, NC Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 5-6 months
Rating: 5/5 A must-have for pros. January 22, 2018 This basically gives you access all the ports most pros need on the new MacBook Pro 2016-2017 models. Having to only connect one cable to my MacBook Pro is highly convenient and efficient. If you're using your Mac to generate revenue then this Thunderbolt 3 Dock is a no-brainer.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Bramsz Location: Wisconsin Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Lots of options January 15, 2018 Just as advertised Lot of connection options. Delivered next day.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from (*) OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: alayan76 Location: Mexico, DF Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 A must have. January 2, 2018 OWC has been known for providing the best HW solutions for your Mac, this is not the exception. This dock perfectly complements your mac by adding extra connectivity, high transfer speeds with a great product. The quality of its looks, components and strudy feel makes this dock a must have!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Silver. Customer Videos:

Reviewer: BigR
Rating: 5/5 Connect to your Firewire 800 December 19, 2017 I needed a new Mac and I have 4 external Firewire 800 drives I didn't want to replace. This is just the ticket - works great with the devices and has a few added extras for me.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BrainKing Location: Allentown, PA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 It just works! December 18, 2017 I was apprehensive about finding a dock for my new 15" MacBook Pro. The reviews for any of the options were not stellar, and the prices were high. Based on a good experience with my Thunderbolt 2 dock from OWC I decided to give this one a try. Boy am I glad! One short Thunderbolt 3 to Thunderbolt 3 cable connects my laptop to the dock. From there I have all my necessary ports, and this dock packs a bundle. Thunderbolt to DP connects my 27" 4K Dell monitor. All my peripherals are plugged into the dock (USB mouse/keyboard, Dell USB soundbar, 4 GB Thunderbolt external drive, FireWire drive (legacy backup, other USB stuff). I bring my laptop from work, connect one cable, and voila, 8 ports and fantastic monitor. Oh, by the way, I wasted money on an additional 87W charger for my laptop when docked. The Thunderbolt 2 connection and powered dock keeps my 15" 2017 MacBook Pro fully charged! I had to write a review. This dock is perfect! Can I ice the cake? I'm dual booting MacOS and Windows 10 with Boot Camp, and the dock rocks with BOTH operating systems!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JP08361 Location: New Jersey Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great addition, adds so many ports December 17, 2017 I recently transitions from a 2013 Mac Pro to a new iMac. I was using two 4K monitors and wanted to still use them and have a three screen setup. These docks offer that capability and expand the available ports. Great purchase for any setup.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Quadra950 Location: Los Angeles, CA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Beats a bag full of adapters and power supplies! December 13, 2017 The Thunderbolt 3 dock has work perfectly since day 1. We were able to use it to migrate files from a USB Time Machine backup drive to a new 2017 Mac Book Pro right out of the box. One cable connection simplifies life. We have been able to use older usb2 and usb3 devices without any issues. Great product!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Musician Location: São Paulo, Brazil Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 This product is amazing!!! December 7, 2017 I connect the thunderbolt 3 Dock With my audio interface FireWire 800. It works! I do the same With my external hds and ssd in the same time.

my keyboard and printer too. I have another display on DisplayPort!!!!

All devices were recognized by MacBook Pro . In the end, the thunderbolt 3 Dock does a fast charging MacBook battery. I didn’t need power supply.

The best thing that I could do!!! Congratulations OWC. You are amazing...

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DavidB70 Location: Denver, CO Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Best Value in the US (or maybe the world) November 26, 2017 A quasi-comparable dock is listed for almost twice as much. Excellent connectivity. Only "problem"is status light are on the bottom of the unit (I guess once you have it setup you might not feel the need to see them?)

SD card doesn't have the spring feature I'm used to and not light shows that it is inserted correctly.

I may have to get another one!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Silver. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: EDIConsultant Location: Michigan Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Gives me everything I need! November 21, 2017 Ordered the dock the same time I ordered my new Mac with Thunderbolt 3. This dock gives me all the ports I need for Firewire, Mini Display port, USB 2 and USB 3. The performance has been great and I was able to replace two monitors with just my lap top and one 28" inch monitor. This allows me to work efficiently with multiple windows open to different documents. MacSales has been my supplier of choice for years and they continue to deliver quality, reliable products.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Reviewer: DevOps Location: Atlanta, GA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 Another Great Dock October 17, 2017 2017 5k iMac - was using OWC T2 dock, now using this one. The T2 would not auto sense on startup until after I logged in. This one finds my second display before login on powerup. Does not seem to heat up as much as the T2 dock. No issues driving a second display with the DisplayPort connection. Excellent bandwidth with 3 USB3 SSDs attached.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Wayne Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 PEFECT! October 10, 2017 Updated my old 2008 MacBook Pro to the new 2017 model and needed to bring along number of legacy products, the OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock fit the bill perfectly. Even have a few ports to spare.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MehdiocreConsumer Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Livin that Single Cable Life September 29, 2017 This is perfect for driving my monitor while providing a bunch of USB ports for my audio recording equipment all through a single cable without lag.

Have recommended it to a few other colleagues who work from home as well.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BajaAlan Location: Cabo San Lucas, MX Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 Lots of Ports but Not a HDMI September 29, 2017 I bought this to go with my new MacBook Pro Touch Bar for home. I should have looked at the list of ports because this Dock doesn't have a HDMI port which I need. No matter as I can use an adapter. Other than the missing HDMI port this Dock has all you will need.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: HSSLaw Location: Tacoma, WA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Fantastic September 20, 2017 Easy to find what I was looking for on their website. The purchase arrived a day eariy and was a breeze to set up. It all worked as expected. I'd order again in a heartbeat.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Silver. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Farrow Location: Eastern Time Zone Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 4/5 Great product. September 18, 2017 After waiting a long time for OWC to bring this to market I finally got one. You will not be disappointed with it. I love it.

The only issue I have had is with the optical output. The optical output is exactly that its an optical out, somehow I wish you could turn that off if it is plugged in as I like to listen to music continually then someone will call me on skype and I plug my headset into it and nothing happens because audio is going out of optical out so you have to turn that off or unplug it before audio comes back to the headset.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Silver. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer Top 50 Contributor
Reviewer: Fastidious Location: San Francisco Bay area Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 As advertised September 6, 2017 This does what it says it does. It works with my MacBook Pro Thunderbolt 3, and it allows me to plug in my Apple Cinema display using the mini-display port. It adds all the other capabilities including wired Ethernet. The one odd design is that the indicator lights are on the bottom; wish they were on the front.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Silver. Customer Videos:

Reviewer: Macaholic Location: Fort Worth, Texas Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works Like a Champ September 6, 2017 I have a 13" MacBook Pro that I use as my desktop machine at home. I place the MBP in a TwelveSouth Bookarc stand and a single Thunderbolt 3/USB C cable connected to OWC's 13 port Thunderbolt 3 dock not only provides power to the MacBook Pro and connects it to a 27" Apple Thunderbolt Display, Fujitsu ix500 scanner, NewerTech Ministack MAX enclosure, OWC Thunderbay RAID 5 array, Dymo postal scale, a sound system, as well as an ever changing array of HDs and SSDs in OWC Express and On The Go enclosures. Disconnect the single connection to the TB3 Dock, drop the MBP into a carrying envelope and I am out the door. I couldn't ask for more convenience or functionality. I heartily recommend OWC's 13 Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock to anyone with a MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, or MacBook who wants both a desktop and laptop in a single convenient package.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: DrDuck Location: Sioux Falls, SD Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 second one works well August 18, 2017 I ordered these when almost first offered. Waited several months and when it dame it would not charge computer. Returned without problems and second one works as it should. I personally can not tell the the USB 3.1 is faster than the previous thunderbolt was.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC 13-Port Thunderbolt 3 Dock with Cable - Space Gray. Customer Videos:

OWC Thunderbolt 3 Dock Silver Mfr P/N: TB3DK14PSL OWC SKU: OWCTB3DK14PSL Features 14 Ports of connectivity: USB 3.1 Gen 2 / Gen 1 + Thunderbolt 3 + microSD Reader + SD Reader + mini DisplayPort + Gigabit Ethernet + S/PDIF + Combo Audio I/O. 2 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day
Limited Stock: Limit 5 per Customer
only $294.88
Add to CartOther World Computing TB3DK14PSL In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Colors & Options: 14-Port Dock
  • Space Gray
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $299.95
    • OWC Price $294.88
  • Silver