Home » Input Devices

iClever

BKA3-03S
Portable Wireless Keyboard

Mac / PC / Linux / iOS / Android
Strong, Ultra Slim Design
The iClever BKA3-03S keyboard features an ultra slim, lightweight stainless steel design, ensuring the keyboard is constructed with quality in mind while not taking up much space on your desk or in your bag when in transport. The keyboard also has a built-in incline that's at an optimized height for maximum comfort while typing.
Universal Compatibility
Quickly connect up to three devices across any Bluetooth-compatible device, regardless of operating system. The BKA3-03S has a Bluetooth range of 33 feet, making it perfect for a variety of work environments.
Smooth, Near Silent Typing
The BKA3-03S keyboard features low-profile, tactile scissor switches, providing a pleasant, more comfortable and quieter typing experience.
LED Indicators
With useful LED indicators for the caps lock, three separate LED's for each Bluetooth connection channel and one for the charging indicator, the BKA3-03S specifies the state of the keyboard with just a glance.
Long Lasting Rechargeable Battery
With a conveniently built-in rechargeable battery, the BKA3-03S offers an incredible 90 hours of working time on a single charge. Plus, the keyboard quickly charges in 2 hours, meaning you'll be able to get more done in less time.
Long Lasting Rechargeable Battery
With a conveniently built-in rechargeable battery, the BKA3-03S offers an incredible 90 hours of working time on a single charge. Plus, the keyboard quickly charges in 2 hours, meaning you'll be able to get more done in less time.

Product Specifications

Specifications
  • Key Type
    • Scissor-switch
  • Programmable Keys
    • No
  • Host Connectivity
    • Bluetooth
  • Maximum Working Range
    • 33 feet (10.0 m)
  • Power
    • Built-in rechargeable Lithium-ion battery
  • Expansion Ports
    • None
Compatibility
  • Mac OS Compatibility
    • Yes
  • PC OS Compatibility
    • Yes
  • Mobile OS Compatibility
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Other OS Compatibility
    • Linux
Physical
  • Keyboard Layout
    • Mac 110-Key (US - English) Layout
  • Keyboard Color
    • Silver with White Keys
  • Backlighting
    • No
  • Dimensions
    • Height: 1.9 cm (0.7 in)
    • Length: 43.8 cm (17.3 in)
    • Width: 12.9 cm (5.1 in)
  • Weight
    • 630.4 g (1.39 lbs)
Manufacturer provided specifications for iClever p/n ICLBKA303S

Gallery

Includes

  • (1) iClever BKA3-03S Wireless Keyboard
  • (1) Micro USB Charging Cable
  • iClever 12 Month Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 6 out of 6 (100%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: sonusrepair
Rating: 5/5 Most Excellent! November 22, 2021 I really appreciate the fact I can use this keyboard with more than one Bluetooth device at a time. And of course MacSales shipping time was FAST!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support November 24, 2021 Happy to hear you can use your new keyboard with other devices! Thank you for the feedback it is much appreciated.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: jtginger
Rating: 5/5 My Mac is happy. October 5, 2021 It came promptly and was easy to set up.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support October 6, 2021 We are thrilled to hear that your new Mac has arrived in a timely manner and everything was easy to set up! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new Mac! Thank you for your review and feedback!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TedSip
Rating: 4/5 Capable replacement Mac keyboard September 20, 2021 Keyboard arrived in a timely manner in good packaging. Small but good manual. Full Mac key layout plus battery test, screen shot, and screen lock functions. Low tactile feedback. Attractive. Bluietooth with easy setup.. Rechargeable with good battery life. Able to be linked to 3 separate devices.! Keyboard cover keeps keyboard clean and is easy to clean itself! Caps lock indicator is located too far away from caps lock key. Indicator LEDs are rather dim and difficult to see in bright light conditions. Cost is approximately 1/4 that of replacement Apple keyboard. Overall I am quite pleased with this keyboard.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support September 22, 2021 Thank you so much TedSip for taking the time to leave your 4 Star review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that the keyboard met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: fixitjc62051
Rating: 5/5 As always a great purchase August 23, 2021 I needed a new keyboard that would fit where I had an Apple keyboard and this one fit the bill and works wonderfully.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support August 24, 2021 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new keyboard!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MarkA.
Rating: 5/5 Works Great! August 3, 2021 This is just what I have been looking for, an affordable wireless full-size keyboard. It connected quickly and easily and the Mac wakes up from sleep after just one quick tap on the keyboard. Keystrokes have a good feel to them. I have not tried to connect it to multiple devices yet so I cannot vouch for it in that manner.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support August 5, 2021 We are happy to hear that you were able to locate this wireless full-size keyboard as it sounds like it meets the expectations you were looking for. We would like to thank you for your review and for being a loyal OWC customer!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: vailtc
Rating: 5/5 Love the iClever July 31, 2021 The iClever is super! I had a smaller keyboard that lit up and was very noisy along with hard to navigate. The iClever operates very, very well. Strongly recommend. Finally, the keyboard cover is an excellent addition and unexpected. Well done!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support August 3, 2021 We are so glad to hear that the keyboard is what you expected and more. Thank you so much for the awesome review Vailtc. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
iClever BKA3-03S Portable Wireless Keyboard Mfr P/N: BKA3-03S OWC SKU: ICLBKA303S Featuring an ultra slim design, low-profile scissor switches, built-in rechargeable battery and connects up to 3 devices via Bluetooth. iClever 12 Month Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $29.99
Add to CartiClever BKA3-03S In Stock, Click to Buy Now