Get exclusive deals delivered to your inbox!

Start saving today. »

Apple

1.0M USB to Lightning Cables

Bulk Packaged

Mac / PC / iOS / USB / Lightning
Apple Genuine Units
This Apple USB cable connects your iOS device with a Lightning connector to your Mac or PC's USB port for both syncing and charging. This cable can also be used with USB power adapters and portable power banks/battery packs to charge your iOS device.

Product Specifications:

Apple Part Number

  • MD818ZM/A

Connections

  • Lightning
  • USB

Cable Length

  • 39.4" (1.0m)

Weight

  • 0.3 oz. (8.5g)
Manufacturer provided specifications for Apple p/n MD818ZM/A UPC#: 885909627424

Gallery

Compatible with...
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,1; iPad7,2
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (10.5-inch)
(June 2017)
Model ID: iPad7,3; iPad7,4
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPad 5
iPad (5th Gen)
(March 2017)
Model ID: iPad6,11; iPad6,12
32GB, 128GB
iPad Pro 12.9
iPad Pro (12.9-inch)
(September 2015)
Model ID: iPad6,7; iPad6,8
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad 5
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
(March 2016)
Model ID: iPad6,3; iPad6,4
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 4
(September, 2015)
Model ID: iPad5,1; iPad5,2
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini 3
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad4,7; iPad4,8
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air 2
(October, 2014)
Model ID: iPad5,3; iPad5,4
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad mini Retina Display
iPad mini (with Retina)
aka. iPad mini 2
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,4; iPad4,5
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 5
iPad Air
(October, 2013)
Model ID: iPad4,1; iPad4,2
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPad 3rd Generation
iPad 4th Generation
(October, 2012)
Model ID: iPad3,4; iPad3,5; iPad3,6
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone XS Max
iPhone XS Max
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1921
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone XS
iPhone XS
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1920
64GB, 256GB, 512GB
iPhone 8
iPhone XR
(September, 2018)
Model ID: A1984
64GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone X
(November, 2017)
Model ID: A1865, A1901, A1902
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8 Plus
iPhone 8 Plus
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1864, A1897, A1898
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 8
iPhone 8
(September, 2017)
Model ID: A1863, A1905, A1906
64GB, 256GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 7 Plus
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1661, A1784, A1785, A1786
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 7
iPhone 7
(September, 2016)
Model ID: A1660, A1778, A1779, A1780
32GB, 128GB, 256GB
iPhone 5/5S
iPhone SE
(March 2016)
Model ID: A1662, A1723, A1724
16GB, 64GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6s Plus
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1634, A1687, A1699
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6s
(September, 2015)
Model ID: A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6 Plus
iPhone 6 Plus
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1593
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 6
iPhone 6
(September, 2014)
Model ID: A1549
16GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5S
(September, 2013)
Model ID: A1533, A1453, A1457, A1528, A1530
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPhone 5C
iPhone 5C
(September 2013)
Model ID: A1532, A1456, A1507, A1526, A1529
8GB, 16GB, 32GB
iPhone 5
iPhone 5
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1428, A1429
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod touch 6th Gen
(July, 2015)
Model ID: A1574
16GB, 32GB, 64GB, 128GB
iPod Touch 5
iPod touch 5th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1421, A1509
16GB, 32GB, 64GB
iPod Touch 6
iPod nano 7th Gen
(September, 2012)
Model ID: A1446
16GB

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 107 out of 109 (98%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Australia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Cheaper but still genuine November 1, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend!
Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Brisbane, Australia Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 4/5 Value for money compared to 'retail boxed' product October 31, 2014 Given that Australia is charged a special "Apple Tax" on everything Apple sells here (compared to the US, UK, Europe, etc.), the cost of these simple cables as individual 'retail boxed' product from the Apple Stores (and all Australian outlets, for genuine cables) is scandalously high. With the change-over to lightning connectors (as needed by my wife's and my new iPhones), suddenly the plethora of spare 30-pin cables we have built up over the years was rendered useless and it was a major pain to have to hump the single (short) cable supplied with the iPhone 5s from bedroom to car to office to home etc. It was great to be able to buy a bunch of the genuine cables for a reasonable price in order to have one available where needed.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Los Angeles Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great Price for Great Product October 9, 2014 As advertised!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: OTTAWA,CANADA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 perfect replacement cord. August 31, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend!
Verified Buyer Top 250 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cuyahoga Falls OH Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Worked OK out of box June 30, 2014 Great little cord. Worked OK out of box. (Bought it to replace the original Apple cord, which had become damaged.)

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer Top 100 Contributor
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 Good June 26, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 As advertised, perfect cable June 23, 2014 I would recommend this item to a friend!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: San Francisco Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 I can't believe how great these Apple chargers are! March 24, 2014 I purchased my iPhone 5 in 2012. In February 2014 the charger that came with it started giving my MacBook Pro a "USB device drawing too much power" error message every time I plugged the phone in to charge it. Through a Google search I found it was most likely the charger going bad. I had already purchased a MacBook Pro charger about a year ago from OWC and it has been working perfectly, so I purchased a new iPhone charger as well. I received the iPhone charger within 4 days via First Class Mail and it is working perfectly. The "USB device drawing too much power" error message is finally gone. Thank you OWC for your less expensive prices and quality products!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Chicago, IL Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 This is a genuine Apple cable!! December 13, 2013 Don't worry about messing around on Amazon trying to find real ones among a ton of fake, knockoff cables. I've got three of these and can confirm they are the real deal. (They came in a small OWC branded bag, FYI, no Apple packaging here)

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Apple 1.0M USB to Lightning Cables Mfr P/N: MD818ZM/A OWC SKU: APLMD818ZMA 1.0 Meter (39") Apple Genuine Lightning to USB Cable. Charge/Sync/Connect any Lightning equipped iOS device to a USB port. 1 Year OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day Only $19.00Cyber Saver $9.88
Add to CartApple MD818ZM/A In Stock, Click to Buy Now