Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple Mac mini:

8GB Memory | 1.0TB Fusion Drive

2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 Processor

Late 2014

Used, Very Good condition
System Configuration:
  • Memory:
    • 8GB Onboard RAM
  • Storage:
    • 1.0TB 5,400RPM hard disk drive
    • 128GB Solid-State Drive
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
    • 2 x Thunderbolt 2 Ports
  • Video:
    • Intel Iris 5100 with 1GB VRAM
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on Mac mini!
With every Mac mini, there is a lot of computing power packed into a space that's a fraction of the size of normal desktop computers. And when purchased through MacSales.com, you can count on all that computing power at a fraction of the price of buying new. Pick up this 2014 Mac mini and experience dramatic savings!
Powered by a 2.6GHz Intel Core i5 Haswell Processor (2 Total Cores)
Talk about oomph. This baby has some power and then some. More processor cores equals more tasks and projects you can do at once. And with a Turbo Boost up to 3.1, you will definitely have enough power for years to come without feeling like your processors are holding you back.
8GB of Onboard Memory
This Mac mini already has all the memory you need built-in. It’s one upgrade this machine will never need.
1.0TB Fusion Drive
This machine comes with a 1.0TB 5,400RPM hard drive and a 128GB Flash storage module that work in tandem as a single volume. Fusion gives you roughly the performance of an SSD, while also taking advantage of the plentiful storage of platter-based drives.
Gigabit Ethernet, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth Networking
This Mac mini, in addition to the one RJ-45 port that supports 10/100/1000BASE-T networks, also has a Bluetooth 4.0 and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi card installed. So you're covered for all your wired and wireless connection needs.
Apple Model Numbers: MGEN2LL/A

Includes

  • Apple Mac mini (Late 2014)
  • Power cord
  • Pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina
Software restore disks, keyboard, and mouse not included

Machine Specifications*

Apple Mac mini
(Late 2014)
Model ID: Macmini7,1 View how to find model ID
This Mac comes pre-installed with macOS 10.15.6 Catalina and supports operating system version 10.10.0 Yosemite and later.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • 2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 "Haswell" processor
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 3.1GHz
  • Cache
    • 3MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 8GB installed
    • RAM is integrated into main logic board - not user upgradeable.

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • SATA 6.0Gb/s Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bay
    • One 2.5-inch Drive Bay
  • Bay 1
    • 1.0TB 5,400RPM hard disk drive
  • Secondary Drive Bus
    • 5.0 GT/s PCIe x2 Drive Bus
  • Secondary Bay
    • One Blade Drive Bay
  • Secondary Bay
    • 128GB Solid-State Drive

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (4) USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports
    • (2) Thunderbolt 2 Ports (20Gb/s)
    • (1) HDMI Port
    • Audio line in minijack (digital/analog)
    • Audio line out/headphone 3.5mm minijack (digital/analog)
    • 10/100/1000BASE-T Ethernet (RJ-45 connector)
    • (1) SDXC card slot

Power

  • Power Supply
    • 85W Power Supply
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
  • Ethernet
    • Built in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in speaker
  • Microphone
    • N/A
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic
  • Note
    • HDMI port supports multichannel audio output

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • Intel Iris 5100 with 1GB shared system memory
  • Details
    • Thunderbolt 2 port with support for up to 2560 by 1600 resolution
    • HDMI port with support for up to 4096 by 2160 resolution
    • Support for extended desktop, video mirroring, and AirPlay Mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Not included
  • Mouse
    • Not included

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -40° to 116° F (-40° to 47° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 5% to 95% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 10,000 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Silver
  • Height
    • 1.40" (3.56cm)
  • Width
    • 7.70" (19.56cm)
  • Depth
    • 7.70" (19.56cm)
  • Weight
    • 2.7lb. (1.2kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

AirMac®, AirPlay®, AirPort®, AirPort Express®, AirPort Extreme®, AirTunes®, A.Pack®, Aperture®, Apple®, AppleCAT®, AppleCD SC®, Apple Cinema Display®, AppleScript®, AppleScript Studio®, AppleShare®, AppleTalk®, Apple TV®, AppleWorks®, Aqua®, Back to My Mac®, Bonjour®, Boot Camp®, Carbon®, Claris®, Cocoa®, Cocoa Touch®, ColorSync®, Cover Flow®, Dashcode®, DVD Studio Pro®, EdView®, Web portal eMac®, Encyclomedia®, EtherTalk®, Exposé®, FaceTime®, FairPlay®, FileVault®, Final Cut®, Final Cut Pro®, Final Cut Studio®, Finder®, FireWire®, FireWire symbol®, FontSync®, GarageBand®, HyperCard®, HyperTalk®, iBook®, iBooks®, iCal®, iChat®, iDVD®, iLife®, iMac®, ImageWriter®, iMovie®, Inkwell®, Instruments®, Inter·Poll®, iPad®, iPhone®, iPhoto®, iPod®, iPod classic®, iPod Hi-Fi®, iPod nano®, iPod shuffle®, iPod Socks®, iPod touch®, iSight®, iTunes®, iTunes Logo®, iTunes Pass®, iWork®, Jam Pack®, Keychain®, Keynote®, Leopard®, LiveType®, LocalTalk®, Logic®, Logic Studio®, Mac®, Mac logo®, MacApp®, MacBook®, MacBook Air®, MacDNS®, Macintosh®, Mac OS®, Mac Pro®, MacTCP®, MagSafe®, MainStage®, MPW®, Numbers®, Objective-C®, OpenPlay®, OS X®, Pages®, Panther®, Photo Booth®, Pixlet®, Podcast Logo®, PowerBook®, Power Mac®, Quartz®, QuickDraw®, QuickTime®, QuickTime logo®, Rosetta®, SADE®, Safari®, Shake®, Sherlock®, Snow Leopard®, Soundtrack®, Spaces®, Spotlight®, SuperDrive®, Think different®, Tiger®, Time Capsule®, Time Machine®, TrueType®, Tubes®, Ultrabeat®, Velocity Engine®, WaveBurner®, WebObjects®, Works with iPhone logo®, Xcode®, Xgrid®, Xsan®, and Xserve® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

AirDrop™, AirPrint™, Apple IIGS™, AppleLink™, Apple Media Series™, Apple Remote Desktop™, Apple Studio Display™, Apple TechStep™, AppleVision™, Cinema Tools™, DVD@CCESS™, Enterprise Objects™, Enterprise Objects Framework™, Extensions Manager™, FireWire logo™, iWeb™, LaserWriter™, Launchpad™, MacPAD™, MacTest™, Made for iPad logo™, Made for iPhone logo™, Mission Control™, Multi-Touch™, NetInfo™, Newton™, OfflineRT™, OpenCL™, Photocasting™, ProDOS™, QuickTime Broadcaster™, QuickTime TV™, Retina™, Shuffle™, Siri™, Skia™, SnapBack™, StyleWriter™, and WebScript™ are a trademarks of Apple Inc.

Intel, Intel Core, and Xeon are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Very Good Condition

Used, Very Good:
These units show some use, but not abuse. They may have dings, scuffs, or scratches from prior use. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 84 out of 86 (98%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: karl-98829
Rating: 5/5 good enough as only computer November 22, 2022 Mac mini arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Setup was easy. So far it makes a great music player hard wired to my sound system and also a target for Time Machine backups from my laptop. Never had a Mac mini before but very impressed with it. Would be very happy with its speed and capability even if it were my only computer.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 23, 2022 Hi karl! I'm glad to hear that you're so happy with the 2014 Mac mini! Thanks for the great review!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: resedamickey
Rating: 5/5 Thank goodness an updated Mac for a good price November 3, 2022 I've spent twice as much on computers as on cars - or more. I hated leaving the colorful Snow Leopard, now High Sierra is not working with apps I need. So I held my nose and - yay, a mini with enough oomph to do what I need.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 3, 2022 Thank you so much resedamickey for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that the Mac Mini was exactly what you needed. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Baysai1or
Rating: 5/5 The item arrived quickly and was in great shape. October 13, 2022 I wanted to have a Mac that I could play with the MacOS that would be more responsive than running a VMware machine. I chose a lower quality to save some money but the Mac Mini was in excellent condition. I also called support for some information and the support is great!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 14, 2022 Glad to hear you're satisfied with your Mac Mini purchase, we try to offer the highest quality refurbished units on the market. When you buy an excellent, we feel the product should reflect that. We're also happy to hear the support you received was to your expectations, if you ever need any assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-275-4576!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: AverageDove-14778
Rating: 5/5 Very happy camper October 10, 2022 The Apple Mac Mini in mint condition is exactly that. Spoke with customer service 3 times during the order, delivery and setup process...everyone was kind and helpful. 110% happy.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 12, 2022 When it comes to helping customer's, we try to give 110% as its when we go above and beyond that customer's see a difference. Very happy to hear that we could make a difference for you and hope you continue to enjoy. :)
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SuperIguana-66634
Rating: 5/5 Exactly as Described and Perfect for My Music Server Use Case October 4, 2022 The pre-owned late 2014 Mac Mini I purchased from OWC is exactly as described. Excellent condition - almost looks new. Includes the ordered 16 GB memory and the OWC SS 250 GB drive. Came preinstalled with Catalina but I easy upgraded to Monterey. This mini is quickly becoming an antique with the announcement that the M2 Mac mini release is around the corner. Also, announced that the late 2014 mini won’t run upcoming Ventura OS. All said, the reason I purchased this is to work as a stand-alone music server. It should work great as that and be very cost effective since I purchased it pre-owned. Mine includes the 3.0GHz processor so plenty of power run Apple Music and even play high-resolution files. The advantage of the older unit, other than a great price, is that it comes with more input ports (i.e., USB-A) that are compatible, without adaptors, with all my existing audio great. It also was the last unit that includes an audio line in minijack in case I decide to record/preserve some of my vinyl. As always, OWC did right by me with this late 2014 Mac mini.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 5, 2022 We sell many different Mac's and we provide them to help with the many different needs. No matter where the Mac may have previously come from, each is thoroughly inspected to check and see if it’s good working condition to make sure it is ready to go for the next owner. Apple will always be pushing and releasing more Macs and more updates to its Operating system, and while we can't help with that…we do hope we can at least help provide new homes to the older ones. Frankly we also agree, the nice thing about the older models is that they do have more ports, and it generally makes connecting a lot easier. Thanks for sharing and hope you continue to enjoy!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: reaganror
Rating: 5/5 Perfect Mac.. Excellent saving September 13, 2022 Getting so annoyed with Win10 and G mail.. Mac mail is the perfect answer.. With Mac mail your e mail is under control. And now fun. The computer is better than new with a few brand new add on's and perfectly condition. The price is good saving . I am so happy by the quality and support from the OWC team .Just what I was looking for.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 15, 2022 If you are looking for easy, simplistic, as well as quality…you can't go wrong with a Mac, as it is typically is much better when it comes to giving you the best. Then when it comes to saving, that is a great time to buy a used Mac and save a little bit of money as that is where you can make sure that a great machine can still be put to use. Thanks for sharing and thanks for the review.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BusyRaccoon-39182
Rating: 5/5 Apple Mac Mini (2014 Refurbished) purchase September 8, 2022 OWC provided me with a straightforward online purchase that allowed me to customize the configuration of the Apple Mac Mini unit that I needed for some light photo editing. The ability to have them custom install my choice of processor, RAM and SSD was great. Shipment came fast and was packaged well (with discrete labeling).

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 9, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that you were very happy to find what you needed and you were able to customize your Mac Mini the way you needed. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MO7S
Rating: 5/5 Fantastic price for my Apple Legacy Server clone! August 23, 2022 Although the device shipped with Catalina, I was able to refresh it via Internet Recovery and get it back to Sierra for a fully functional clone of my legacy Mac Server. With Apple still supporting Server 5.2 resources. It's hard to let go of such an efficient solution in a myriad of convoluted alternatives. Thanks Mac Sales!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 25, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. Glad to hear that your Mac Mini was exactly what you expected and that it met all your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Macusersince1990-45210
Rating: 5/5 Second Mac purchase through macsales.com August 22, 2022 Product arrive on time as ordered. This is my second mac purchase through macsales.com. There is nothing wrong with my previous purchase, But it’s now a legacy mac and can’t be update. The recent problem with Macs. You pay for quality hardware that lasts and then they won’t update the software to force you to buy a new computer despite nothing being wrong with the hardware except that you can’t update the processor.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 24, 2022 We understand what you mean, and couldn't agree more. We believe that if there is nothing wrong with your Mac, that you should be able to keep using it, however more and more the software is the first thing to lose support meaning that it can't be updated. That is why we offer a variety of used Mac's, that way if you need to upgrade to a new machine so you can take advantage of the latest and greatest features, you can do so without breaking the bank. Thanks for sharing the feedback, the 5 star review, and for trusting and choosing us to make your purchase.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: jimhall-59937
Rating: 5/5 Great sales people backed by unmatched customer service August 19, 2022 I need an older model Mac mini to keep my ScanSnap running. The computer they shipped was “like new”. Way better than I expected. I honestly thought they made a mistake.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 23, 2022 Thank you so much jimhall-59937 for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CheerfulMoose-10986
Rating: 5/5 Mac Mini July 24, 2022 Easy ordering process, fast fulfillment and delivery! Operates as advertised and look forward to the SST drive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support July 26, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you ordering process was very easy and successful for you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: EricksonCavalcanti
Rating: 5/5 Mac Mini 2014 July 20, 2022 I received everything right as advertised. Thanks

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: hughandjackie
Rating: 5/5 Mini to newer Mini July 18, 2022 Easy transfer from 2012 Mini to newer Mini, which I will use in a different room.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: et2beb
Rating: 5/5 great purchase July 15, 2022 buying was easy. delivery was fast. mac mini works great..

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ShinyHyena-33637
Rating: 5/5 updated Macmini 2014 July 5, 2022 received quickly, very good condition, I should have opted for a bigger SSD, as quick as my modified imac 2012. Higher speed CPU gave it a good performance.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Earball
Rating: 5/5 Great company, I trust them when buying used Macs. Thanks! June 24, 2022 It shipped promptly, i'm happy with my used Mac Mini

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 24, 2022 Anytime you need to find a used Mac, OWC is here and ready to help with anything you need. Thanks for that recommendation, we'll be here waiting for your future needs.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MagnificentGrasshopper-23544
Rating: 5/5 Great deal! June 23, 2022 This was a perfect system for handling some things in my world. Thanks!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 23, 2022 Hi MagnificentGrasshopper! Thanks for the great review! I'm glad to hear that the 2014 Mac mini is working so well in your workflow!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: bignburlynstrong
Rating: 5/5 Mac Min works great! June 15, 2022 As always OWC has takne care of my computing needs in providing a lower cost alternative to give new life in older hardware. Mac Mini is running like a champ.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 17, 2022 Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent purchase. Glad to hear we had exactly what you were looking for, and that the Mac mini is running like a CHAMP! As always, let us know if we could be of any assistance 1-800-275-4576 or Email us at support@macsales.com. Thanks again for the 5-Star review, we appreciate the support.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BlushingCrane-81199
Rating: 4/5 Nice unit, but the optical output did not work. June 15, 2022 I bought this Mini to use as a music server. So I was very disappointed to find that the optical output was not working. It seems to be a dirt problem, since by applying suction to the area of the computer I was able to get the optical output working again. Using a compressed air can did nothing. It must have been very dirty inside that computer. I am concerned of course that the optical output will stop working again. It would be better if OWC had tested ALL the functions of the computer before selling it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 16, 2022 Hi BlushingCrane! I'm glad to hear that you're happy overall with the 2014 Mac mini, but I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with the optical output. I'll check with the team to make sure that the checklist includes the optical output.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: quinlanbarncat
Rating: 5/5 Mac Networking June 7, 2022 I am very pleased that the newer mini Mac I purchased (intel) works well as a network with my previous mini.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 8, 2022 Hi quinlanbarncat! I'm glad to hear that the newer Mac mini is working so well for you. Thanks for the great review!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: LopezB
Rating: 5/5 Good Service and Good Price June 6, 2022 Good Service ice and good price.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 2.6GHz Dual Core i5 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 7, 2022 At OWC, we will always strive to provide the best service at the best price. :) Thanks for the recommendation.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BrainyMinnow-987
Rating: 5/5 Excellent May 31, 2022 2014 might sound old but apple made this model until 2018 and as a result it will run the latest version of macOS Monterey. And I was able to max out the specs just like if I were buying it new from Apple.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Mint condition.

Response from OWC, Support June 1, 2022 That's what we do! Making older machines run like new is our passion, our pride, our goal. Glad to be of service, and thank you for that recommendation!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DStuman
Rating: 5/5 Mac Mini (2014) May 25, 2022 Honestly, I was having a difficult time finding a very good condition Mac mini until I found your website. It came well packaged and it was easy to set up and get going. The only thing that took a while was updating the operating system to the latest version. Once that was finished it's been great. I know who to go to for my future Apple products.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 26, 2022 Thank you so much for sharing that! Our hope is to be able to help each and every person get the Mac that they need at the right price, but we also try and go a step further to make even our used Mac's feel like they could be new, and we are glad we could make that experience happen with you. Glad you are enjoying and thank you for that wonderful review!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PuzzledSquirrel-68320
Rating: 5/5 Great service! May 20, 2022 Other World Computing has always been a great source for used Mac's and accessories! the Mac Mini is great for running Lightburn and my laser engraver.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 20, 2022 Thank you so much PuzzledSquirrel-68320 for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you are continuously satisfied with our products. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: FancySwift-31228
Rating: 5/5 return customer May 15, 2022 I'll always check with OWC whenever I need Mac related products.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac mini (2014) 3GHz Dual Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 17, 2022 And we will always be here when you need us. Feel free to reach out anytime anything is ever needed.
Apple Mac mini 2.6GHz Dual-Core Intel Core i5 Processor OWC SKU: UAEG2F5CS21XXXC Used, Very Good condition 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out