Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple Mac Pro:

128GB Memory | 1.0TB Solid-State Drive

2.7GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon E5-2697v2 Processor

Late 2013 - 2019

Used, Very Good condition
System Configuration:
  • Memory:
    • 128GB PC10600 1333MHz DDR3
  • Storage:
    • 1.0TB Solid-State Drive
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
    • 6 x Thunderbolt 2 Ports
  • Video:
    • AMD FirePro D700 x 2 with 6GB VRAM
    • support for up to 5120 by 2880 resolution
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Supports up to macOS 12.x Monterey
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on Mac Pro!
Any iteration of Mac Pro is a highly productive workhorse, and when purchased through MacSales.com, you can count on all the horsepower at a fraction of the price of buying new. This 2013 to 2019 Mac Pro offers the ultimate in expansion ease and upgradability. Add this Mac Pro powerhouse to your workflow at dramatic savings!
Powered by a 2.7GHz Intel Xeon E5-2697v2 Ivy Bridge-EP Processor (12 Total Cores)
Talk about oomph. This baby has some power and then some. More processor cores equals more tasks and projects you can do at once. And with a Turbo Boost up to 3.5, you will definitely have enough power for years to come without feeling like your processors are holding you back.
128GB of Memory
This Mac Pro is champing at the bit to get to work. With 128GB of memory you can multi-task with efficiency and experience less lag time with launching and saving applications. This model Mac Pro comes with the maximum amount of RAM installed, so you can get to work right away.
1.0TB of Flash storage
This machine comes with 1.0TB of Apple OEM/Factory Flash storage, aka. a solid-state drive (SSD), which is an great starting point for a computer. Need to carry more data with you? MacSales.com offers the OWC Aura Solid-State Drive (sold separately) and there’s even the OWC Envoy to re-use this drive as additional external storage. How cool is that?
Dual AMD FirePro D700 Video Cards
These graphics processors boast 6GB of GDDR5 memory each, 2048 stream processors, a 384-bit-wide memory bus, 264GB/s of memory bandwidth, and 3.5 teraflops of performance. In addition this sweet machine supports up to three 5K displays up to 5120x2280 resolution, or as many as six displays at up to 2560x1600 resolution.
Gigabit Ethernet, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth Networking
This Mac Pro, in addition to the two RJ-45 ports that support 10/100/1000BASE-T networks, also has a Bluetooth 4.0 and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi card installed. So you're covered for all your wired and wireless connection needs.
Apple Model Numbers: MD878CT/A

Includes

  • Apple Mac Pro 12-Core (Late 2013 - 2019)
  • Power cord
  • Supports up to macOS 12.x Monterey
Keyboard and mouse not included

Machine Specifications*

Apple Mac Pro
(Late 2013 - 2019)
Model ID: MacPro6,1 View how to find model ID
Supports macOS 10.9.1 Mavericks* through 12.x Monterey. This Mac will come pre-installed with macOS 10.15 Catalina or later, and free updates are available from Apple up to the latest supported version.

(*) Oldest supported OS can vary depending on the exact date of manufacture, and may differ from what is shown.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • 2.70GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 "Ivy Bridge" processor
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 3.50GHz
  • Cache
    • 30MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 128GB installed
    • Supports up to 128.0 GB
    • 1333 MHz DDR3 DIMM PC10600 240 Pin memory
    • 4 total memory slots

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • PCIe 2.0 x2 Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bay
    • One Flash Drive Bay
  • Bay 1
    • 1.0TB Solid-State Drive

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (4) USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports
    • (6) Thunderbolt 2 ports (20Gb/s)
    • (1) HDMI Port
    • Analog stereo line-level input and output minijacks
    • Headphone port / 3.5 mm headphone jack
    • 10/100/1000BASE-T Ethernet (two RJ-45 connectors)

Power

  • Power Supply
    • 950W Power Supply
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
  • Ethernet
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in speaker
  • Microphone
    • N/A
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic
  • Note
    • Mini DisplayPort port supports multichannel audio output

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • AMD FirePro D700 x 2 with 6GB dedicated GDDR5
  • Details
    • Supports up to six displays up to 2560x1600 using Thunderbolt 2 ports; Alternately can support up to three dual cable 5K displays
    • Support for extended desktop, video mirroring, and AirPlay Mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Not included
  • Mouse
    • Not included

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -40° to 116° F (-40° to 47° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 5% to 95% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 16,400 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Black
  • Height
    • 9.90" (25.15cm)
  • Width
    • 6.60" (16.76cm)
  • Depth
    • 6.60" (16.76cm)
  • Weight
    • 11.0lb. (5.0kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

Very Good Condition

Used, Very Good:
These units show some use, but not abuse. They may have cosmetic dings, scuffs, or tarnishing from prior use. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.7 / 5 50 out of 53 (94%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer3377511627
Rating: 3/5 Have observed a few hiccups January 29, 2024 Have had a few beachball rolling experiences

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 30, 2024 We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered with the Mac Pro. It appears that you're already in communication with one of our support representatives to address this matter. Rest assured, we are confident that they will assist you in reaching a positive resolution. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: kuaaina
Rating: 5/5 The best source for used Macs January 28, 2024 As a repeat customer, I’ll testify that OWC is hands down the best source for used Macs and upgrade components, bar none. The quality is excellent—you get exactly what you pay for, and the customer support is top shelf. Highly recommend this fine company.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 29, 2024 Thank you so much for your amazing 5/5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you consider MacSales.com the best source for used Macs and upgrade components. Providing excellent quality and top-notch customer support is our main goal, and it's wonderful to know that we have been successful in meeting your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: rletendre
Rating: 4/5 My Mac Pro January 27, 2024 Prior to purchase I asked my questions regarding my future mac pro regarding my displays and setup procedure with required cables. I asked if it had the ability to run three HDMI displays and was told yes, and i could achieve this from the thunderbolt ports, one display per thunderbolt bus. I asked other questions that where addressed. When ordering my mac pro I wanted a 2tb hard drive that was not available in the build section. I then called and spoke with a sales person and they helped me get a 2tb upgrade, they also upgraded there web site to include the 2tb option. When i received my mac pro it arrived with Catalina OS 10.15, after setting up with three Thunderbolt to HDMi cables that I purchased specifically for this computer, everything worked as it should. After long hours of data setup and transfer, there was one thing left, an upgrade to Monterey 12.7.3. After this upgrade I lost my third display, This caused several calls to OWC tech support. I also called Apple tech support and was told by everybody that my current configuration should work! Apple told me that I had a bad download to Monterey, I redid that upgrade, still didn't work. I went back to OWC, they told me to roll back to Catalina OS, I did that and it still didn't work like it did when it arrived. Nobody could help me get my third display back and running! In dispair i start a google search to no avail. I didn't give up, one night I found a kid on the other side of the world with a solution. I went out and bought an apple Dual link to DVI adaptor to HDMI and presto, the third display came back to life. Currently I am running a hodge podge set up. 1st display on the Apple Dual Link to DVI adaptor, 2nd display on Thunderbolt mini display port to HDMI. 3rd display on Thunderbolt mini display port to HDMI. Using the Dual Link DVI to HDMI adaptor used up my last USB port, this forced me to buy a powered USB hub 3.0 to run a Mercury Elite Pro Quad that contains extra drives and Time Machine. Never the less I am up and running with this set-up. Now I was facing the upgrade to Monterey again. Couldn't help myself, had to do it. Gladly it worked as it should. I just wish this information was available at time of purchase so I could have had time to source the proper adaptors and not go through so much grief and wasted money. Nothing but money, **** for a retiree!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 29, 2024 We sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced with your Mac Pro setup and the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve our services. We appreciate your perseverance in finding a solution and are glad to hear that your current setup is functioning well. We'll certainly take your experience into consideration for future improvements and ensure better communication regarding compatibility and setup procedures. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer2396359507
Rating: 5/5 Awesome!!! January 23, 2024 Great price and product! The unit is pristine.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3GHz 10-core Xeon E5-2690v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 23, 2024 Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our pricing to be great and that you're satisfied with the pristine condition of your unit. We truly appreciate your support and hope to serve you again in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us with further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MacMan42
Rating: 5/5 Quick and perfect condition January 23, 2024 I ordered a Mac Pro and it came in the day advertised and it was in perfect condition! Only thing I’d want done differently is the power cable wasn’t OEM.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 23, 2024 Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your Mac Pro arrived quickly and in perfect condition. We apologize for the power cable not being OEM, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll definitely take note of this and work towards improving our service. Don't hesitate to contact us with further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer4186751973e
Rating: 5/5 Great January 22, 2024 Great job man you are the best hombre ever

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 22, 2024 Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we're proud to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for choosing MacSales.com!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RobertB1959
Rating: 4/5 Great Deal January 13, 2024 As usual, the machines from OWC are top-notch. It was a very good deal to get the fastest machine Apple made at one time for such a bargain.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 15, 2024 Thank you so much for your 4/5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our machines. Providing top-notch products at a fantastic price is what we strive for, and we're glad we could deliver that for you. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: brainlife
Rating: 5/5 Solid, reliable, exactly what you advertised. January 6, 2024 If you want to use multiple svreens which I do, the MacPro is well suited. Using HDMI to Thynderbolt adapters allows me to use four screens. Thanks much Timothy Bay Area, CA

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 8, 2024 Thank you so much for your amazing review, Timothy! We're thrilled to hear that the MacPro is exactly what you were looking for and that it is living up to your expectations. It's great to know that it's working well for multiple screens with the help of HDMI to Thunderbolt adapters. We appreciate your support and are here for you if you need anything else. Thanks again! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Curtis.Fisher
Rating: 5/5 Always the best in deliveries and support! December 29, 2023 Arrived on time and packed well. Worked right out of the box.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 29, 2023 Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your order arrived exactly as expected and that it worked perfectly right out of the box. Providing top-notch deliveries and support is what we strive for, and we're grateful for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer167541242
Rating: 5/5 I love it December 18, 2023 It small compact and doesn’t take up a lot of space love it

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 18, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We're thrilled to hear that you love the Mac Pro! We appreciate your kind words about the small and compact design that doesn't take up much space. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: AmusedAlpaca-24552
Rating: 5/5 Great Mac December 5, 2023 Fast shipping and just what I needed.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3GHz 10-core Xeon E5-2690v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 5, 2023 Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new Mac and that it arrived quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support. Enjoy your new Mac, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need further assistance.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: gdcshaw
Rating: 5/5 Everything as expected! December 4, 2023 MacSales has become my most trusted sources for Apple hardware. I simply cannot imagine buying from anyone else!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3GHz 10-core Xeon E5-2690v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 4, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us. We truly appreciate your trust and loyalty in choosing us as your go-to source for Apple hardware. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and high-quality products in the future. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer3854765827
Rating: 5/5 Macpro November 26, 2023 This thing rocks. Super fast and stable.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 27, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your MacPro. It's great to know that it's delivering on both speed and stability. We truly appreciate your support! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BrainyJellyfish-32668
Rating: 5/5 Great for "Used, good condition" November 15, 2023 Ordered a unit in "Used, good condition" according to the item description. Item came with a couple of very small blemishes on its case. Very happy overall with condition of item. Functioned perfectly!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 15, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We're thrilled to hear that the Mac Pro is working great for you! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are glad that the item met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: melvinst6
Rating: 5/5 Excellent service November 10, 2023 Item was in better shape than I expected for used item. Item was shipped promptly and reasonably priced.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3GHz 8-core Xeon E5-1680v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 10, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that the Mac Pro is working great for you! It's also great to know that your item arrived promptly and at a reasonable price. We are truly grateful for your support, and we can't wait to assist you again in the future. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: pwpfef01
Rating: 5/5 I mean it was almost excellent condition except for a super small minor scratch on the cylinder. October 26, 2023 Got a Good condition machine and got my money's worth. The interior of the machine was clean. It was in great condition. Oh and it turned on just fine. Very happy with the purchase. Got what I paid for.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 27, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We're thrilled to hear that your Mac arrived in excellent condition, with just a small scratch on the cylinder. It's great to know that the machine was clean and in great condition overall. We're even more delighted to hear that it turned on without any issues! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Serge928
Rating: 5/5 Like new, perfectly clean October 25, 2023 I was amazed at the state of this Mac Pro, a real beauty, not a scratch, perfectly clean, I couldn’t believe it. Thank you.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 25, 2023 Thank you so much for your amazing 5/5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your Mac Pro arrived in pristine condition, without a scratch and perfectly clean. We take great pride in delivering the highest quality products to our customers, and we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing MacSales.com!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer720899380
Rating: 5/5 Excellent service, fast turnaround October 18, 2023 Product delivered as expected in great condition. No complaints.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 18, 2023 Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that your product was delivered promptly and in great condition. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer2439695760
Rating: 5/5 Excellent machine!!!! October 5, 2023 Super easy and fantastic machine! I always wanted one and because of OWC, I now have one and started saving up to have the upgrades maxed out!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.7GHz 4-core Xeon E5-1620v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 5, 2023 Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It is fantastic to hear that you are loving your MacPro and finding it super easy to use. We can't wait to help you max out your upgrades and make your machine that much better! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Krisarogers
Rating: 5/5 Always great stuff from these guys October 3, 2023 Always great stuff from these guys

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 3, 2023 Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you always have a great experience with us. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to providing you with more fantastic products in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us with further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: regio_martins
Rating: 5/5 Always a great experience September 27, 2023 This is the 3rd time I do business with OWC/MacSales, it is always amazing. I don't think I'll ever buy a new Mac again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.7GHz 4-core Xeon E5-1620v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 27, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are so glad that the 2013 Mac Pro is working beautifully for you and that you continue to have wonderful shopping experiences with us! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CuriousManatee-17436
Rating: 5/5 Yet Another Excellent Experience September 25, 2023 It's yet another sale from OWC that went smoothly, quickly, and accurately. I'll continue to be a customer!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3GHz 8-core Xeon E5-1680v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 25, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. It is fantastic to hear about the wonderful shopping experience you had with us. We look forward to working with you again and hope the Mac Pro exceeds expectations! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ElatedDinosaur-15886
Rating: 5/5 Great refurb, great price September 13, 2023 This max is top knotch, OWC has been a very reputable source for all things Mac for as long as I can remember (20+ years..)

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 14, 2023 Thank you for the feedback on the Apple Mac Pro. It is great that this Mac is top-notch for him and that you have been working with us for the past 20 years. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: bgroody
Rating: 4/5 Works Great August 22, 2023 This is a fast computer that meets my upgrade needs. My criticism is that the connections are rather clunky so you will need all sorts of hard drive enclosures and thunderbolt interfaces to make it work well. However, once up and running it's a great computer.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 3.5GHz 6-core Xeon E5-1650v2 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 22, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are glad to hear that the 2013 Mac Pro is overall working great for you! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: fguzman07
Rating: 5/5 Excellent August 22, 2023 Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro (Late 2013 - 2019) 2.7GHz 12-core Xeon E5-2697v2 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 22, 2023 Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Apple Mac Pro 2.7GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon E5-2697v2 Processor OWC SKU: UAGA1LS6JXXXXXC Used, Very Good condition 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out