Home » Cables

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more Cables items available.

This was a used product listing. For more great deals on Open Box, Refurbished and Used items, keep an eye on our Garage Sale page. Or join our email list and be the first to know when new items become available!

We sell this item brand new for $7.75, view our listing.

Apple

AC Power Plug

Used | Very Good Condition

For Apple Magsafe, MagSafe 2, & Airport Express Power Adapters
This US/North America AC Power Plug (aka. flip-plug or 'duckhead') attaches to your MagSafe adapter and allows your adapter to plug straight into a power outlet without a cord.

Product Specifications

Compatibility
  • Replacement for Apple Part Number
    • 603-2618
Physical
  • Weight
    • 18.0 g (0.04 lbs)
Manufacturer provided specifications for Apple p/n APLPWRFLIPACU

Gallery

Includes

  • (1) AC 'flip plug' wall adapter
  • 30 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 11 out of 11 (100%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BluePython-71399
Rating: 5/5 Apple products for ouor macbooks October 28, 2021 I have purchased some other Apple products from you in the past, all seems genuine and service was prompt.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Service Part: Apple Genuine AC Power Flip Plug for Magsafe/Magsafe2.

Response from OWC, Support October 29, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We look forward to future purchases with OWC MacSales! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: weesta101
Rating: 5/5 Excellent replacement parts October 8, 2021 So glad I found this company. I was able to replace a missing part for very little money and quick delivery. Thank you

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support October 8, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: LuckyWildcat-41477
Rating: 5/5 Original Apple Part at Great Price! September 21, 2021 I was looking for an original Apple part and found these power adapters at a great price and shipped quick!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support September 22, 2021 Thank you so much LuckyWildcat-41477 for the awesome review. We are so happy that you found what you were looking for and you are happy with the product. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CrowdedOtter-38141
Rating: 5/5 Good price, quick delivery September 20, 2021 Good price, quick delivery

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support September 22, 2021 Great Review, Awesome Recommendation!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CleverRabbit-76657
Rating: 5/5 Great prices and super efficient service! April 25, 2021 Thank you guys! Definitely going to buy from you again.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Service Part: Apple Genuine AC Power Flip Plug for Magsafe/Magsafe2.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: rgrifka1
Rating: 5/5 Great selection and prices! April 25, 2021 I have been purchasing computer accessories from Other World Computing for over 10 years. The best quality, selection, price and support!!! Ron

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CrowdedSalmon-91099
Rating: 5/5 just as needed April 24, 2021 Price was good and purchase through Amazon was seamless.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Service Part: Apple Genuine AC Power Flip Plug for Magsafe/Magsafe2.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: donnamcm Location: Corvallis OR Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 looks & works like new June 7, 2018 I couldn't tell the plug was used. Looked just like the original and works as expected. Can't speak to durability but I see no reason for it to fall apart.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: gfabs Location: SLC, UT Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great product & Saves $$ October 25, 2017 Was having problems with my MagSafe adapter, thinking that it was no longer working. It occurred to me to look into changing the "duckhead" flip-plug as a less expensive alternative. Ordered from OWS, and SHAZAM, my MagSafe works like new again. Inexpensive fix works like a charm.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Service Part: Apple Genuine AC Power Flip Plug for Magsafe/Magsafe2.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 4/5 Good quality September 11, 2015 Works fine. Looks authentic.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Service Part: Apple Genuine AC Power Flip Plug for Magsafe/Magsafe2.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Age: 18-24 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great as can be! May 7, 2014 I noticed my Wall adapter getting loose and falling out of the wall this week, so I ordered the like-new adapter for my macbook charger. Works great, fits perfectly, and is just what I wanted! It also arrived in two days with basic shipping (awesome!) I can't even tell that this is not a new product. Thanks OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Apple AC Power Plug Mfr P/N: 603-2618 OWC SKU: APLPWRFLIPACU Plug your MagSafe adapter directly into a power outlet. For US/North American outlets. Also known as flip-plug or duckhead. 30 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out