Home » Internal Hard Drives and SSDs

OWC Special Offer Available

$70.99 off *NOW* Get Parallels Desktop Pro Edition - Windows/Multi OS Compatibility software for Mac - Only $29.00 with select OWC SSDs, HDDs, Memory, External Storage, and Optical Drives! (Limit 3 rebates, 1 rebate per qualifying item)
Must purchase with: PPDPROSUB1Y-REB29

DIY Bundle

480GB OWC 6G SSD
and NewerTech AdaptaDrive

Mac / PC
Mercury Extreme® Pro 6G SSD and AdaptaDrive Kit
A 2.5" Drive for your 3.5" Drive Bay
A perfect combination
Experience the Extreme performance of an OWC SSD upgrade with this easy DIY AdaptaDrive and Mercury Extreme Pro Kit. AdaptaDrive enables you to install the high-speed Mercury SSD in an available 3.5" SATA drive bay in moments, delivering blistering transfer speeds and outstanding reliability.
Starts fast, stays fast
Even though many SSDs use low cost, less robust components in their design, they can still offer enticing short term bust speeds which are perfectly suitable for light duty uses. However, those drives are not designed to deliver consistent sustained speeds over their capacity rating, which results in a dramatic slowdown to even hard drive speeds under demanding use.
The fifth generation of Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD was built to start fast and stay fast at over 500MB/s sustained. Its development began with using the best flash storage components and technology available. Next, after being nearly completely filled to capacity with data, it had to deliver the same high speed as if it were empty. This drive doesn’t flinch at any time or capacity level and drop read/write speeds like other drives do…it easily handles the most extreme, mission-critical uses you can throw at it.
Maintains highest performance while offering ultimate convenience
The NewerTech AdaptaDrive has been benchmark test proven to deliver the same data transfer rates as is experienced when a drive is connected directly to the SATA data bus. The AdaptaDrive doesn't create a bottleneck or any performance throttling...it delivers pure data pass-through performance and drive use convenience from any 2.5" SATA 1.5Gb/s, 6Gb/s, or 6Gb/s hard drive or SSD.

Release Candidate (RC) firmware set

There are two kinds of firmware for SSDs Mass Production (MP) and Release Candidate (RC). Prior to an MP firmware release, there are beta firmware releases and an RC firmware release. Often, the RC is the same as the MP release, however there can be small changes and bug fixes made between the two. OWC has evaluated the RC for the 6Gb/s SandForce 2281 Processor and found it to be stable with no issues reported during our testing. However, as with any evolutionary product, issues may surface as different usages and configurations are employed and it is important to understand that there will be further updates and revisions.

Since no firmware update is currently offered for the OWC Mercury EXTREME Pro 6G SSD, no update page exists. To see the typical steps involved with a self performed field firmware update, please visit our 3Gb/s product update page at: http://eshop.macsales.com/Customized_Pages/Framework.cfm?page=sf_firmware.html

It is important to note that the current firmware update tool requires the use of Windows XP/Vista/7. OWC is currently working on a Mac OS based update tool, but we do not have an exact availability date.

240GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD Specifications:

Specifications

Controller
Phison PS3112-S12 with 7% over-provisioning
NAND
Synchronous Triple-Level Cell (TLC) 3D NAND Flash
Form Factor
2.5-inch 7mm
Interface
SATA 6.0 Gb/s
Capacity
240GB useable capacity
Total Flash Memory Components – 256GB
16GB allocated to real-time data redundancy & error correction
Formatted Capacity
224GiB
RAID Support
Yes
SMART Attributes
Standard attributes supported
Native Command Queuing
up to 32 commands
Manufacturer Model Number
S3D7P6G240
RoHS Compliant
Yes
Format

Physical

Height (max)
0.7 cm (0.3 in)
OWC 7mm – 9.5mm Adapter
1 included (buy additional)
Width (max)
7.0 cm (2.8 in)
Length (max)
10.0 cm (3.9 in)
Weight
77.0 g (0.17 lbs)

Reliability

Data Reliability
Built-in BCH ECC: Up to 66 bits correctable per 1024 bytes
Nonrecoverable Read Errors
Less than 1 sector per 1016 bits read

Performance

Sequential Reads (Max)
Up to 550 MB/s
Sequential Writes (Max)
Up to 530 MB/s
Sequential 4K Read
Up to 100,000 IOPS
Sequential 4K Write
Up to 90,000 IOPS

Power

Active
Write: 2000mW (2.0W) Maximum draw

Environmental (Operating)

Altitude
-304.8 m to 3,048.0 m (-1,000 ft to 10,000 ft)
Temperature (°F)
32°F to 158°F
Temperature (°C)
0°C to 70°C

Environmental (Non-Operating)

Altitude
304.8 m to 12,192.0 m (-1,000 ft to 40,000 ft)
Temperature (°F)
-40°F to 185°F
Temperature (°C)
-40°C to 85°C

Acoustics

Idle (Typical)
0.0 bels
Seek (Typical)
0.0 bels
  • 1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes. Total accessible capacity varies depending upon operating environment (typically 5-10% less). The actual total capacity will depend on your own defined file settings/preferences. 
  • In terms of standard gigabytes, 1GiB ≈ 1.074GB and refers to the actual formatted capacity of shown under Mac OS 10.5 or earlier and Microsoft Windows OS.
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n ADPTA6G480 UPC#: 812437027921

AdaptaDrive Specifications:

NewerTech Part Number

  • ADPTADRV

Drive Inteface

  • Fully SATA Revision 3.0 (6Gb/s) compatible
  • SATA Revision 2.0 (6Gb/s) and 1.0 (1.5Gb/s) compatible

Drive Supported

  • (1) 2.5" SATA 6Gb/s drive

Material

  • Black painted Aluminum

Dimensions

  • Height: 0.4 in (1.0 cm)
  • Width: 4.0 in (10.2 cm)
  • Length: 5.8 in (14.7 cm)

Weight (Without Drives

  • 3.5 oz (99.2 g)
Manufacturer provided specifications for Other World Computing p/n ADPTA6G480 UPC#: 812437027921

Gallery

Video

Includes

  • (1) 480GB Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD
  • (1) AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket
    • (4) 2.5" drive to bracket mounting screws
    • (4) Bracket to 3.5" drive bay mounting screws
    • AdaptaDrive Assembly Manual & User Guide

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

5 Year OWC SSD Limited Warranty

5 Year NewerTech Product Limited Warranty

Even when not used, we understand the peace of mind afforded by a longer warranty period. OWC's industry leading coverage is a testament to our confidence in the reliability of the solutions that we offer. OWC solutions are engineered to demanding quality standards in order to deliver the most reliable, highest performance available on the market in each storage category.

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.9 / 5 133 out of 140 (95%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: dimitriguy Location: Grayslake, IL Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Quick Hard Drive October 18, 2020 So I have a 2008 imac, 12 years old. My wife's imac from around 2013 hard drive started to give her problems, so I decided I might as well upgrade mine since the original SATA Hard Drive was starting to fill up. Might as well upgrade to an SSD Hard Drive while I am at it. This SSD Hard Drive is quick, responsive, the adapter that came with it fits perfectly and is extremely durable. I would highly recommend.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 1.0TB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MusicMacDaddy Location: usa Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Why did I wait so long? October 16, 2020 I have a 2008 Mac "cheese-grater" that I use for music production. Why oh why did I wait so long to get an SSD. Installation was super easy, it took me longer to find my old drive trays than it did to put the SSD in. Then I used a cloning software to move my startup to the SSD. What a HUGE difference. I used to have to wait, not exaggerating, 10-15 minutes for my tower to boot up. Now it boots in under 2 minutes! So far I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be making some more upgrades.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 1.0TB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Ancient1 Location: Wedgeport Nova Scotia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Hobbiest
Rating: 5/5 Works like a charm! September 9, 2020 Surprised at how easy it installed in my old 21" iMac. The delivery took a bit longer, but expected due to COVID-19.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 250GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RevDrG Location: BC Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 A very well engineered adaptor August 9, 2020 I purchased this adaptor to install a 1Tb SSD drive in my old 2007 iMac 24". It fits perfectly and the improvement in performance transforms this 2-core 24Ghz machine. The adaptor is made from anodized aluminum and feels like a quality part. Installation in the iMac was relatively easy, just follow the YouTube videos. The only very minor thing I had to do was loosen the screws securing the connector board to the adaptor frame, realign the connector slightly to fit squarely into the drive and then retighten the screws. It's maybe .3mm misaligned from the factory. All good!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: OntheCoast Location: Oregon Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Solid-state HD? Do it! July 29, 2020 I wanted to use my new SSD a bit before commenting. Two months in and I am SO glad I did it. I have a 09 iMac that's a champ, but had it's original drive, which made me nervous. But so did installing a new drive myself. Finally I pulled the mouse button on the 1.0TB OWC Electra. The install went fine, I followed the instructions to the syllable. Now my iMac wakes from sleep without stretching and yawning and is visably quicker. And I'm sleeping better knowing I have a reliable HD once more. Considering a SSD? Do it!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 1.0TB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: AJLoring Location: Australia Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Excellent service and product. July 4, 2020 The web site is very informative on each product which makes it so much easier to make decisions. I particularly like the notes at the top right which tells you which version of Mac the product is appropriate for. The purchasing process was easy. The shipping quick and the product excellent. Anthony - Australia

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Phostructor Location: Cape Cod, MA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Works As Expected July 4, 2020 The kit went together easily, I'm keeping 2009 Mac Pro going and the automated guidance on the site got me to the right product. OWC tech support gave me quick advice and solved an initial problem and so my archaic computer is now far more efficient.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 1.0TB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Macnuts Location: Montreal, Canada Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Easy installation July 3, 2020 Easy installation, thank's to the provided video. Already had the necessary tools and ressources since I previously upgraded my other iMac with an SSD from OWC. Read and write more than 5X the speed of the original internal disk drive. Sorry, failed to take a picture of the finished installation this time again ! But you get speed test before and after.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Seri Location: PNW Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Home User
Rating: 5/5 2008 iMac has new life! Super fast. July 3, 2020 I upgraded my iMac with the installation video, plus a couple other videos I found on YouTube. Prepare to clean out a lot of dust when upgrading to the SSD. I took my time and finished the job within the time frame suggested. I already had the tools and just used a shower handle with suction cups to remove the screen, an easy hack. I would highly recommend this upgrade to speed up a sluggish old iMac. It just takes some patience. It was easy to format the drive and clone my old system back over from a Carbon Copy full backup. The more challenging piece was doing a clean install of El Capitan. It can be done by back dating the computer to 2015 in a terminal window; just do a web search on the topic. I renewed this iMac for my aging parents who like their iMacs, but run at impossibly slow speeds.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TravisAllen Location: Rochester, Mn Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: over 6 months
Rating: 5/5 Good enough for ME to write a review March 2, 2020 I’m not one to write reviews, but why not? I purchased this SSD for my Mac Pro 1,1 to use as my system drive for audio recording purposes. Not only did I get the drive in a timely fashion, it was easy to install, and probably halved my start up time! Works so well I ordered another to put in for audio file storage. Just bought a couple more to install in my MacBook Pro! Thanks, OWC!

I would recommend this item to a friend! Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Juns Location: Japan Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 The wonderful support March 2, 2020 Dear MACSALES.COM I appreciate you in case of the polite support. It awaits for product's reaching. Jun Sasaki

This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Ipader Location: Pittsburgh, PA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Easy install January 9, 2020 Thanks to the install video on the OWC website, I was able to easily disassemble my old iMac and install the ssd. I would never have attempted this without first viewing the video a few times. I did have difficulty formatting and installing my OS. I called OWC tech support and was promptly helped by Darren. Darren was very patient with me. He took time explaining the steps I needed to follow to successfully boot up my machine. He was easy to understand and extremely knowledgeable. I’m glad I purchased from OWC! First time I ever disassembled a computer.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 250GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: LorenzoF
Rating: 5/5 Buono November 20, 2019 I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: grrr Location: Napa, CA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Gold standard for support August 16, 2019 The drive has not yet arrived, but support for my older failing drive has been really superb. Patient, caring, hanging in there until the old drive was brought back to life, at least for now.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Sjones Location: Jacksonville Fl Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Great drive for Imac 7.1 March 12, 2019 Installed easily, formatted quickly, and runs smoothly and quietly. Great drive I installed on Imac 7.1.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DuffENator
Rating: 5/5 Great upgrade for an old iMac December 27, 2018 Was given a free 2009 20-inch iMac (9,1), 2.66 Ghz, 2GB Ram. Wiped it and installed last OS it could handle, El Capitan 10.11.3.

Slow is the word. Tweaked the OS to turn off fancy GUI stuff (GPU is only 256mb). Still slow. Upgraded the Ram to 8GB (https://eshop.macsales.com/item/OWC/8566DDR3S8GP/). Helped quite a bit. Recommended.

This SDD kit did the trick though. After installing this and restoring from a backup, this machine is night and day from before. Over a minute to boot and launch email before, now around 10-15 secs. Sure, it's a 9-10 year old iMac, but the difference is real. It's a workable machine again. Feels new and it's almost 10 years old!

The video instructions on how to install this weren't quite on the money for this machine, but close enough to figure out. My screen has slightly different connections - I just disconnected the one cable by the fan and flipped the screen over to the right side, leaving the other connectors intact. Also, this iMac had 4 long screws on the bottom of the bezel, not two.

Great upgrade!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Adwblanco Location: Rockland, Maine Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Worked great! October 29, 2018 Easy adaptor to fit a SSD into an older iMac. Also need the temp sensor to make it work, which OWC also has. Old iMac back to life and smoking fast!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Puguglybonehead Location: Toronto, ON Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Brings an Old Mac Up To Speed October 1, 2018 I wanted to keep using my G5 iMac as I find I still need a PowerPC machine for certain things. I'm running the last version of Lightwave 3D (9.6) that was coded specifically for PPC. I had purchased numerous plugins for Lightwave in the PPC days and several of them were never ported to the Universal Binary version of Lightwave. No running these on an Intel Mac. Maxing out the RAM on the G5 helped a bit, but still didn't speed up things like rendering. I had read about how installing an SSD can make a difference in tasks that require writing to disc. I was already used to the snappiness of my MacBook Air with its built-in SSD and was hoping for similar responsiveness in my G5. Most SSDs currently available are not compatible with something as old as a G5, but OWC sell ones that are. I have only been using it for a few days but I can already notice the difference. Besides making the GUI respond quicker on the G5, I am also noticing raytracing in Lightwave is much faster now. (due to the quicker writing to disc) Hopefully it will improve radiosity rendering a tiny bit as well. (although radiosity is mostly processor-intensive rendering) Overall, I'm very happy with the OWC SSD. The drive adapter made installation very easy. No problems formatting the drive. (I used Mac OS Extended) I will be using the old hard disc in an external box for backups. Nice to be enjoying a fast G5 again!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 60GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: finspeed Location: SoCentralCoast CA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great product September 13, 2018 Actually, I bought this five years ago and used it for an SSD in two different MacPros. Then I decided to put the SSDs on PCIe cards.

It is a great product which served me well for five years.

This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TMac
Rating: 5/5 Worked in my iMac! June 4, 2018 After using another kit to open up my iMac, this adapter fit exactly to mount my SSD. Very happy with the speed and noise improvements! Built very sturdy, too, not some cheap plastic.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DragonTower Location: Grand Island, NE Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Hobbiest Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Better than expected! June 2, 2018 Item is made of aluminium. I expected a cheap plastic part but was surprised when it turned out to be metal. The part combined with the selected SSD, fit perfectly without any issues. The entire upgrade was effortless and quite easy, it took a total or less than about 30 minutes to complete from tear down to finished assembly.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DesignerKid Location: New York Age: 25-34 Experience Level: Noob Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 2009 iMac Running like a Champ! May 23, 2018 Followed OWC tutorial video and installation was a breeze! 2009 iMac boots up much quicker. I had to first remove third party memory and put in OEM in order to install a fresh copy of El Capitan.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Kenmac Location: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Works well May 8, 2018 When I saw this on the website I thought it was made of plastic but when I opened up the box I was surprised and impressed to see this was made from metal. It's a solid well made product and if I'm upgrading another hard drive to an SSD in the future I'll definitely be ordering another one. Thanks OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Alvin Location: California Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Very solid April 26, 2018 Very solid, well-built bracket. SSD fit perfectly in it and it fit perfectly in iMac.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from NewerTech AdaptaDrive 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket. Customer Videos:

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: granada29 Location: Auckland, New Zealand Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Resurrected my 2009 iMac March 11, 2018 The internal drive in my 2009 iMac failed - it had done its job well for almost 9 years. After a little thought, replacing the drive with an SSD seemed to be the best option. The kit supplied by OWC was ideal and by carefully following their video instructions I was able to install the new SSD with no drama at all. Prior to installing the drive in the iMac I had connected it to another machine and installed all data and operating system (El Capitan) from a backup. On powering up the iMac for the first time after SSD installation it found the SSD and booted from the system that I had installed. A very rewarding experience.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from DIY Kit: NewerTech AdaptaDrive + 500GB OWC Electra 3G Solid-State Drive Bundle.. Customer Videos:

DIY Bundle 480GB OWC 6G SSD and NewerTech AdaptaDrive Mfr P/N: ADPTA6G480 OWC SKU: OWCADPTA6G480 DIY kit includes a Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD and AdaptaDrive for install in a 3.5" SATA drive bay 5 Year OWC Limited Warranty Ships: Same Day only $124.00
Add to CartOther World Computing ADPTA6G480 In Stock, Click to Buy Now
Additional Capacities & Kits: 2.5" to 3.5" Drive Converter Bracket Only
  • 0GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $21.99
    • Cyber Saver $14.25
OWC Mercury Electra 3G SSD Bundles
  • 120GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $52.98
    • Bundle Priced for $41.75
  • 250GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $66.98
    • Bundle Priced for $55.75
  • 500GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $106.98
    • Bundle Priced for $85.75
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $171.98
    • Bundle Priced for $137.75
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $301.98
    • Cyber Saver $269.75
OWC Mercury Extreme Pro 6G SSD Bundles
  • 240GB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Only $91.98
    • Bundle Priced for $78.00
  • 480GB
  • 1.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • Bundle Priced for $212.00
  • 2.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $362.00
  • 4.0TB
    • Ships: Same Day
    • OWC Price $762.75
Recommended Items: