Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple 13-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar - Space Gray:

32GB Memory | 512GB Solid-State Drive

2GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i5 Processor

Mid 2020

Used, Very Good condition - Icelandic keyboard layout
System Configuration:
  • Touch Bar with integrated Touch ID
  • Memory:
    • 32GB Onboard RAM
  • Storage:
    • 512GB Solid-State Drive
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi
    • Built-in Bluetooth 5.0
    • 4 x Thunderbolt 3 Ports
  • Video:
    • Intel Iris Plus Graphics G7 with 1.5GB VRAM
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Supports up to macOS 14.x Sonoma (Current Version)
  • Keyboard layout:
    • Icelandic keyboard layout
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on MacBook Pro!
Any iteration of the MacBook Pro is a fully-functional portable workstation, and when purchased through MacSales.com, you can get one of the most powerful laptops available at a fraction of the price of buying new. This 2020 MacBook Pro features a 13-inch Retina display w/Touchbar.
Powered by a 2GHz Intel Core i5 Ice Lake Processor (4 Total Cores)
Sleek yet powerful. This notebook features 4 cores on a single silicon chip. What's that mean? It means this baby is not only slim, but it's fast as well!
32GB of Onboard Memory
This MacBook Pro already has all the memory you need built-in. It’s one upgrade this machine will never need.
512GB Solid-State Drive
This machine comes with a 512GB Apple OEM/Factory Solid-State Drive. This SSD brings some serious horsepower to the track. With SSDs operating dramatically faster than hard drives, you will love the performance gains of having this SSD.
Wi-Fi and Bluetooth Networking
This MacBook Pro features both Bluetooth 5.0 and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi already built in. So you're covered for all your wireless connection needs.
Special Notes
This Mac has an Icelandic keyboard layout.
Apple Model Numbers: MWP72LL/A, MWP82LL/A, MWP42LL/A, MWP52LL/A

Includes

  • Apple MacBook Pro (Retina, Touch Bar, 13-inch, Mid 2020)
  • 61W USB-C Power Adapter with flip plug
  • Supports up to macOS 14.x Sonoma (Current Version)
  • Battery, tested good, with no less than 70% of original capacity

Machine Specifications*

Apple 13-inch MacBook Pro
(Retina, Touch Bar, Mid 2020) - Space Gray
Model ID: MacBookPro16,2 View how to find model ID
Supports macOS 10.15.4 Catalina* through macOS 14.x Sonoma (current version). This Mac will come pre-installed with macOS 10.15.4 Catalina or later, and free updates are available from Apple up to the latest supported version.

(*) Oldest supported OS can vary depending on the exact date of manufacture, and may differ from what is shown.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • 2.0GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i5 "Ice Lake" processor
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 3.8GHz
  • Cache
    • 6MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 32GB installed
    • RAM is integrated into main logic board - not user upgradeable.

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • 4.0 GT/s OPI Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bay
    • One On-board Drive Bay
  • Bay 1
    • 512GB Solid-State Drive

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (4) Thunderbolt 3 ports (40Gb/s)
    • Headphone port / 3.5 mm headphone jack

Power

  • Power Adapter
    • 61W USB-C Power Adapter
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase
  • Battery
    • Built-in 58.2-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery
  • Runtime
    • Up to 10 hours wireless web
    • Up to 10 hours iTunes movie playback
    • Up to 30 days standby time

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 5.0
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in stereo speakers with high dynamic range
  • Microphone
    • Three microphones
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic

Display / Monitor

  • Screen
    • 16:10 aspect ratio
  • Typical Viewing Angle
    • 178° horizontal; 178° vertical

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • Intel Iris Plus Graphics G7 with 1.5GB shared system memory
  • Details
    • Simultaneously supports full native resolution on the built-in display and up to one external 6K display with 6016-by-3384 resolution at 60Hz at millions of color or up to two external 4K displays with 4096-by-2304 resolution at 60Hz at millions of colors
    • Support for dual display extended and video mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Built-in, backlit keyboard with 65 keys, including 4 arrow keys (inverted "T" arrangement) and ambient light sensor. Icelandic keyboard layout.
  • Trackpad
    • Force Touch trackpad for precise cursor control and pressure-sensing capabilities; enables Force clicks, accelerators, pressure-sensitive drawing, and Multi-Touch gestures

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -13° to 113° F (-24° to 45° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 0% to 90% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 10,000 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Space Gray
  • Height
    • 0.61" (1.55cm)
  • Width
    • 11.97" (30.40cm)
  • Depth
    • 8.36" (21.23cm)
  • Weight
    • 3.1lb. (1.4kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

Very Good Condition*

Used, Very Good:
These units show some use, but not abuse. They may have dings, scratches, scuffs, or screen marks from the keyboard which is normal wear and largely unnoticeable when in use. The power adapter and/or data cables may have reinforced cable patching. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.
*NOTE: This Mac has an Icelandic keyboard layout.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.7 / 5 24 out of 26 (92%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer2781454018
Rating: 5/5 Excellent. November 6, 2023 Very good even used before.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support November 6, 2023 Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a very good experience, even with a used product. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us with further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SillyBear-34189
Rating: 5/5 In excellent condition and works great! October 21, 2023 Taylor Swift it came quickly, and it works terrific

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Silver - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 23, 2023 Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your MacBook Pro arrived in a timely manner and that it is in excellent condition. It's great to know that it is working terrifically for you. We truly appreciate your support and hope to work with you again soon! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Reviewer9897706
Rating: 5/5 Happy with my purchase September 30, 2023 It is all that I expected

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Silver - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support October 2, 2023 Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that it met all of your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Tonyd46
Rating: 5/5 Great price and fast delivery, exceptionally pleased with my purchase! September 21, 2023 I needed a used 13" MacBook Pro due to my old one having water damage, the price on MacSales.com was very reasonable with double the RAM to boot, my computer arrived in excellent condition and fast. Couldn't be happier with my purchase as it arrived exactly as described (excellent condition) Thank you MacSales!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Silver - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 21, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are thrilled to know you were able to buy a newer MacBook Pro with more RAM than your current one has for a great price and that it's working great for you! Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.  https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CalmAntelope-26387
Rating: 4/5 Everything works great! May 1, 2023 Great service with quick shipping.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 3, 2023 Thank you for choosing OWC for your technical needs. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the Apple 13" MacBook Pro. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: neelcyrz
Rating: 5/5 Refurbished MacBook Pro January 28, 2023 Excellent shape, everything works as it should.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 31, 2023 Excellent shape and working….like all Mac's should! :) Thanks for the recommendation, much appreciated.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: EnergeticPelican-85473
Rating: 2/5 I cant keep the wifi on longer than 10/15 min and it shuts down in the middle of a file tranfer? May 4, 2022 I was trying to transfer my files from my old MacBook Pro and the wifi would not stay on and the computer would not do a hard connection. No luck I gave up until I have time I guess I have to take down to apple. ****

This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support May 4, 2022 Thank you so much EnergeticPelican-85473 for taking the time to leave your review. We are so sorry to hear that you are having issues with your MacBook Pro you purchased from us. We will have someone reach out to you and see if we can help resolve this issue.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SillyJellyfish-47142
Rating: 5/5 MacBook Pro 2020 May 2, 2022 Worked great right out of the box. Will buy again in the future.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support May 3, 2022 Thank you for leaving an awesome review! Glad to hear you're happy with your new MacBook Pro!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: kwboseman
Rating: 5/5 My best MacBook yet. March 3, 2022 A life changing machine. A beast.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support March 4, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JeffHeimberger
Rating: 5/5 Great Product, Excellent Service and Support January 19, 2022 Love purchasing macs from OWC and macsales. They are super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchase process and the products are fantastic and at a great price!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support January 21, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are pleased to hear your experience with OWC MacSales has been great! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Zoe Noelle
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product, excellent buy January 13, 2022 Bought as an upgrade to MacBook Air. Amazing and super fast, love color and keyboard, actually everything about it. First time buying a MacBook from OWC and refurbished, everything has worked out great!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SillySquid-52609
Rating: 5/5 NEW Mac Pro from OWC January 7, 2022 OWC is great! And so is my new computer! TY!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support January 11, 2022 I’m so glad to hear you are enjoying your purchase! Please feel free to reach out to support@macsales.com with any questions or concerns!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: LightBass-86517
Rating: 5/5 Like new and a satIsfying Apple product. January 7, 2022 It was just as if shipped new from Apple and works very well for my purposes.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support January 11, 2022 Thank you so much LightBass-86517 for taking the time to leave your review. We love to hear that you are satisfied with your MacBook Pro. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Kathylebron813
Rating: 2/5 Broken Refurb December 28, 2021 The MacBook Pro I received wouldn’t hold a charge. The battery icon stated it needed to be serviced. At the Apple Genius Bar, it was diagnosed that not only the battery needed to be replaced, but some essential chip that keeps the computer on and runs the fan also was not functioning well and needed to be replaced. The tech stated it was a bigger issue than the battery. The computer came refurbished and factory sealed from Apple only two weeks ago. Now it had to be sent back for repairs. I am quite unhappy about this as I am without a computer until this one is returned. It will also have to be set up again as it will return wiped clean. Frustrating!

This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 30, 2021 Thank you so much SleepyGrasshopper-47406 for your honest review. We apologize for the issue you had with the MacBook Pro, due to these being factory sealed we do not open them. We are glad that the Apple Genius Bar will be repairing it for you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: cjohns-56943
Rating: 5/5 OWC comes through again December 28, 2021 Ordered this laptop to replace one that was several years old. Replacement from Apple bought locally, although new, would have cost more than twice as much and with less memory, less speed and less storage space. Was listed as apple factory refurb in excellent condition but arrived in the box, fully wrapped and like new. Very pleased, runs almost as fast as my 27 inch iMac. A previous customer, will definitely return in the future.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 30, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the MacBookPro purchase! If further assistance is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: jdtilston
Rating: 5/5 Macbook Pro 13" 2020 December 27, 2021 It's an Apple, not much more to say about the product. The process to purchase and deliver by Macsales was seemless and quicker than it needed to be for me. Always a pleasurable experience.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MFRASER-84221
Rating: 5/5 This Mac rocks December 20, 2021 This is so up to date than my old one and so much quicker.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 22, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are delighted with the iMac! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ShinyRaven-1426
Rating: 5/5 Apple refurbished MacBook Pro December 17, 2021 Incredible bargain. Happy with purchase.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 21, 2021 Thank you so much ShinyRaven-1426 for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: OpenWoodchuck-41908
Rating: 5/5 MacBook Mid 2020 32 GB Memory 1TB SSD Apple refurbished December 17, 2021 Got MacBook Mid 2020 32 GB Memory 1TB SSD Apple refurbished 1 year protection. Product arrived on time and works great

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 21, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if further assistance is needed.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ExuberantBat-35667
Rating: 5/5 Great deal on a great laptop! December 15, 2021 Came in time and was exactly what we were looking for

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 17, 2021 Thank you so much ExuberantBat-35667 for taking the time for the 5-Star Review. We are glad to hear that the MacBook Pro was exactly what you are looking for and needed. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Holiday!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: charlottebell
Rating: 5/5 Excellent December 13, 2021 This computer came in near mint condition. Even came in a new box

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 15, 2021 Looking at the order it was actually a factory sealed refurbish from Apple, glad to hear the quality was maintained, if you have any questions or concerns regarding your computer please let us know at support@owc.com!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ColorfulOctopus-11733
Rating: 5/5 As always - MacSales doesn't disappoint. December 2, 2021 I was able to find a computer that fit my search profile. The price was reasonable. The shipping was excellent. Delivery (in Canada) was delayed by the carrier - not MacSales' fault at all.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 3, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! If further assistance is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: iOSjess
Rating: 5/5 Very Satisfied December 1, 2021 So far, so good. I was a little concerned about buying refurbished, but haven't had any issues yet, and the transaction process was very smooth.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2.3GHz Quad Core i7, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support December 3, 2021 We appreciate your business, we're happy to hear your purchasing experience had been a positive one, we always strive to exceed expectations at OWC!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: hildawilliam
Rating: 5/5 Mac Book Pro November 24, 2021 I love Apple products especially the Mac Book Pro series. In my experience I've never had problems with the Apple products. My laptops computer last forever!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Diesel Queen
Rating: 5/5 All good November 24, 2021 I've had the Macbook a couple of weeks and everything seems to be working fine! I'm very happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support November 26, 2021 Very good to hear! We appreciate the recommendation and the feedback! Enjoy the Macbook Pro--it is definitely a nice one!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SmilingSeahorse-59999
Rating: 5/5 The Refurb looks and works like new! November 10, 2021 This was a great deal. The MacBook Pro arrived quickly and works perfectly out of the box. Easy to set up and much faster than my old 2011 MBP.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 13" MacBook Pro Retina Touch Bar (2020) 2GHz Quad Core i5, Space Gray - Apple Factory Sealed, Refurbished.

Response from OWC, Support November 12, 2021 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the MacBookPro! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Apple 13-inch MacBook Pro with Touch Bar - Space Gray 2GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i5 Processor OWC SKU: UAOM1JS42XXXXFC Used, Very Good condition - Icelandic keyboard layout 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out