Home » Docks, Docking Stations & Hubs » Thunderbolt 3 Docks » OWC Thunderbolt Dock

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more Docks, Docking Stations & Hubs » Thunderbolt 3 Docks items available.

This was an Open Box product listing. For more great deals on Open Box, Refurbished and Used items, keep an eye on our Garage Sale page. Or join our email list and be the first to know when new items become available!

We sell this item brand new for $279.00, view our listing.

OWC

Thunderbolt Dock

New Condition | Open Box

Add three Thunderbolt + four USB, Ethernet, audio, and card reader
For all M1 Macs, Thunderbolt 3 equipped Macs, and Thunderbolt 4 PCs
Connectivity and Convenience

Massively expand the functionality of your M1 Mac, Thunderbolt 3 equipped Mac, or Thunderbolt 4 PC with the OWC Thunderbolt Dock. Gain convenient access to portable gear, headphones, and  SD cards. Add your favorite Thunderbolt and USB devices, plus Gigabit Ethernet to your workflow… all while keeping your space free of cable clutter. 

  • (1) Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C) with up to 90W computer power delivery
  • (3) Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C)
  • (3) USB 3 Type-A (10Gb/s)
  • (1) USB 2.0 Type-A with high-power charging (BC 1.2)
  • (1) SD card slot
  • (1) Combo audio in/out jack
  • (1) Gigabit Ethernet
The Past, Present, and Future is Yours
Connect to past, present or future Thunderbolt and USB devices with the OWC Thunderbolt Dock’s three Thunderbolt  (USB-C) ports and four USB ports. Dual 4K displays or one 5K/6K/8K display, high-performance storage (including NVMe solutions), A/V mixers, phones or tablets, even desktop accessories like a keyboard or mouse are all fair game. Any accessories with past, present or future USB or Thunderbolt interfaces… all connect to the OWC Thunderbolt Dock. 
Expanded Connectivity via Enhanced Compatibility
When the latest Thunderbolt appeared on Macs and PCs, it used a USB-C connector to transfer data, output video, and charge devices through the same cable. The OWC Thunderbolt Docks Thunderbolt 4 ports use that same USB-C connector to create a multi-connectivity solution for millions of existing and future Thunderbolt computers and devices. Plus, the ports are fully USB4 future compatible.
Connectivity Reimagined 
Removing any device other than the last one in a daisy chain will break your chain and render all devices unusable until the chain is re-established. The OWC Thunderbolt Dock lets you create three separate tree branch chains, so you can remove devices from one chain without affecting or disconnecting the others. You can even add three Thunderbolt bus-powered devices for enhanced connectivity.
Unleash Drive Performance
In the past, daisy chaining external storage required you to place it close to the front of the chain to get fast, reliable performance. That wasnt possible with bus-powered drives. They had to be placed last in the Thunderbolt chain… and the chain was limited to just one bus-powered device! Now, you can connect multiple portable SSDs directly to the OWC Thunderbolt Dock to experience the fastest speed your storage device can deliver. 
Get Wired 
Nothing can put you behind schedule like slow, low-quality Wi-Fi. But you dont have to settle for a sub-par connection. Just plug the OWC Thunderbolt Docks Gigabit Ethernet port into a wired network for uninterrupted downloads, fast and reliable file transfers, secure network access, and increased productivity. The OWC Thunderbolt Docks Ethernet port facilitates collaboration and guards your precious data, so you can knock out that big team project… without worrying about your WiFi connection.
SD Card Reader
Getting content to your computer is a necessity now that photo and video creation have become part of daily life. Dont waste time struggling with data transport. Transfer your creative files quickly, easily, and conveniently with the OWC Thunderbolt Docks SD card reader. You can also use the reader like an external drive to store or backup files at will.
A Higher Vision
The OWC Thunderbolt Docks Thunderbolt technology let you connect to a single 5K/6K/8K display or two 4K displays. Enjoy more precise and vivid details in graphic-intensive CAD drawings. Attend a video meeting on one screen while editing content on another screen. Up your Photoshop or Affinity Photo images up a notch. Edit large format video on one display, while previewing the raw playback on the other. Whatever your workstation display needs, the OWC Thunderbolt Dock gives you the vision to take it to the next level.
Powerful Freedom
Gobs of charging power, so you can do it all: Keep your notebook ready for mobile use, power/charge your devices, and free up a Thunderbolt port on your machine… simultaneously. Ready to take a break or done for the day? The Thunderbolt and USB ports continue to power and/or charge connected devices.
Disconnect in One Click
OWC Dock Ejector software safely disconnects multiple drives connected to the OWC Thunderbolt Hub in a single click. Designed by OWC hardware and software engineers, Dock Ejector ensures all data is written before disconnection, saving time and protecting against data loss.
SuperDrive Ready
OWC’s free Dock Ejector app includes a special driver that enables your OWC Thunderbolt Dock to play and burn CDs and DVDs with the Apple SuperDrive. Just connect the SuperDrive to an open USB-A port on the OWC Thunderbolt Dock for bus power to watch a DVD movie, listen to music CDs, create a backup disk, and install software.
Secure Your Workflow with OWC ClingOn
Active workspaces expose gear to bumps, shoves, and the random tail wag from a pet. Just one ill-timed touch can cause an accidental cable disconnection interruption to your workflow. OWC ClingOn custom cable stabilizers (sold separately) screw into the OWC Thunderbolt Hub’s housing to secure your Thunderbolt (USB-C) connections so you can work with confidence even in the highest foot traffic environments.
  1. Supported on all M1 Mac models and Thunderbolt 3 equipped Mac models running macOS 11.1 ‘Big Sur’ or newer.  Supported on Windows PCs with Thunderbolt 4 ports.
  2. Up to 90W charging power for connected Thunderbolt computer, up to 15W for connected Thunderbolt devices. USB port provides up to 1.5A of power for bus powered drives and device charging.
  3. Actual display support varies upon computer. Apple M1 Mac models support a single display over a Thunderbolt. Intel-based Mac models and Thunderbolt 4 PCs support two displays over a Thunderbolt port.

Product Specifications

Specifications
  • Display Support
    • Up to one 8K display @ 60Hz,
    • or one 5K display @ 60Hz,
    • or two 4K displays @ 60Hz,
    • or one 4K display @ 120Hz,
    • or one 4K display @ 60Hz
  • Display Support by Port
    • Thunderbolt 4: Up to 8K @ 60Hz or 4K @ 120Hz via a native Thunderbolt 4 display or other display that supports USB-C connections and DisplayPort 1.4
  • RoHS Compliant
    • Yes
  • Certifications
    • BSMI
    • CE
    • FCC
    • RCM
    • VCCI
  • Data Rate
    • Up To 40Gb/s
  • Reach Certification
    • Yes
  • Ethernet Speeds (RJ-45)
    • 1Gb/s "Gigabit" (1000BASE-T)
    • 100Mb/s (100BASE-T)
    • 10Mb/s (10BASE-T)
Compatibility
  • Mac OS Compatibility
    • macOS 11.1 Big Sur
  • PC OS Compatibility
    • Windows 10 64-bit Edition
  • Other Requirements
    • See Host Port Requirements.
  • Host Port Requirements
    • Intel or M1 Mac with Thunderbolt 3, or a PC with Thunderbolt 4.
Power
  • Power Supply
    • External UL-listed universal auto-switching power supply
  • AC Input
    • 100-240, 50-60Hz, 2.5A
  • DC Output
    • +20V, 6.75A
  • Wattage
    • 135W Watts
  • External Power Adapter
    • Yes
  • Power Delivery
    • 90W
Physical
  • Device Ports
    • (4) Thunderbolt 4 (USB-C) Ports
    • (3) USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A Ports up to 10Gb/s (1250MB/s) - USB 2.0/3.0 backwards compatible
    • (1) USB 2.0 Port
    • (1) Gigabit Ethernet (GbE) RJ-45 Port
    • (1) 3.5mm Stereo Audio Input/Output Combo Port
  • Memory Card Slots
    • (1) Secure Digital (SD)
  • Security Slot
    • Yes
  • Housing Color
    • Chassis: Space Gray
    • Covers: Polycarbonate
  • Housing Material
    • Chassis: Aluminum
    • Covers: Polycarbonate
  • Dimensions
    • Height: 2.6 cm (1.0 in)
    • Length: 19.8 cm (7.8 in)
    • Width: 7.3 cm (2.9 in)
  • Weight
    • 400.0 g (0.88 lbs)
Environmental
  • Ambient Temperature
    • Operating: 32°F to 86°F (0°C to 30°C)
    • Non-Operating: -4°F to 140°F (-20°C to 60°C)
  • Altitude
    • Operating: -304.8 m to 3,048.0 m (-1,000 ft to 10,000 ft)
    • Non-Operating: -304.8 m to 12,192.0 m (-1,000 ft to 40,000 ft)
  • Humidity
    • Operating: 5% to 95% non-condensing
    • Non-Operating: 5% to 95% non-condensing

Notes

  • Actual display support varies upon computer specifications. Supported Intel-based Mac models and Thunderbolt 4 PCs support two displays over a Thunderbolt port. The following Apple M1 Mac models support a single display over a Thunderbolt port:
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, M1, 2020) - MacBookPro17,1
    - MacBook Air (M1, 2020) - MacBookAir10,1
    - Mac mini (M1, 2020) - Macmini9,1
  • The following Mac models have DisplayPort 1.4, but offer only partial support for DisplayPort 1.4, limiting the resolution to (for example) 5K or 6K at 60Hz. Please review Apple's display specifications for your specific Mac to determine the maximum supported resolution and color depth.:
    - MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2018) - MacBookPro15,1
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2018, Four Thunderbolt 3 ports) - MacBookPro15,2
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2019, Four Thunderbolt 3 ports) - MacBookPro15,2
    - MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2019) - MacBookPro15,1 and MacBookPro15,3
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2019, Two Thunderbolt 3 ports) - MacBookPro15,4
    - MacBook Pro (16-inch, 2019) - MacBookPro16,1 and MacBookPro16,4
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2020, Four Thunderbolt 3 ports) - MacBookPro16,2
    - MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2020, Two Thunderbolt 3 ports) - MacBookPro16,3
    - MacBook Air (Retina, 13-inch, 2018) - MacBookAir8,1
    - MacBook Air (Retina, 13-inch, 2019) - MacBookAir8,2
    - MacBook Air (Retina, 13-inch, 2020) - MacBookAir9,1
    - iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, 2019) - iMac19,1
    - iMac (Retina 4K, 21.5-inch, 2019) - iMac19,2
    - iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, 2020) - iMac20,1 and iMac20,2
    - Mac mini (2018) - Macmini8,1
    - Mac Pro (2019) - MacPro7,1
    - Mac Pro (Rack, 2019) - MacPro7,1
Manufacturer provided specifications for OWC p/n OWCTB4DOCKO

Gallery

This product is compatible with... Learn how to find your Mac's model ID
iMac Intel
iMac Pro
(27-inch Late 2017)
(December 2017)
Model ID: iMacPro1,1
3.2GHz 8-core, 3.0GHz 10-core, 2.3GHz 14-core, 2.5GHz 18-core
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 4.5K display
(24-inch Mid 2021)
(May 2021)
Model ID: iMac21,1; iMac21,2
Apple M1
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 5K display
(27-inch Mid 2020)
(August 2020)
Model ID: iMac20,1; iMac20,2
3.1GHz i5, 3.3GHz i5, 3.8GHz i7, 3.6GHz i9
Detailed specs coming soon
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 5K display
(27-inch Early 2019)
(March 2019)
Model ID: iMac19,1
3.0GHz i5, 3.1GHz i5, 3.7GHz i5, 3.6GHz i9
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 4K display
(21.5-inch Early 2019)
(March 2019)
Model ID:iMac19,2
3.6GHz i3, 3.0GHz i5, 3.2GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 5K display
(27-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,3
3.4GHz i5, 3.5GHz i5, 3.8GHz i5, 4.2GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac w/Retina 4K display
(21.5-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,2
3.0GHz i5, 3.4GHz i5, 3.6GHz i7
iMac Intel
iMac (21.5-inch Mid 2017)
(June 2017)
Model ID:iMac18,1
2.3GHz i5
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Late 2020)
(November, 2020)
Model ID: MacBookPro17,1
Apple M1
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2020)
(May, 2020)
Model ID: MacBookPro16,3
1.4GHz i5, 1.7GHz i7
Detailed specs coming soon
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2020)
(May, 2020)
Model ID: MacBookPro16,2
2.0GHz i5, 2.3GHz i7
Detailed specs coming soon
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (16-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(November, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro16,1; MacBookPro16,4
2.6GHz i7, 2.3GHz i9, 2.4GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(May, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,1; MacBookPro15,3
2.6GHz i7, 2.3GHz i9, 2.4GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(July, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,4
1.4GHz i5, 1.7GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2019)
(May, 2019)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,2
2.4GHz i5, 2.8GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2018)
(July, 2018)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,1
2.2GHz i7, 2.6GHz i7, 2.9GHz i9
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2018)
(July, 2018)
Model ID: MacBookPro15,2
2.3GHz i5, 2.7GHz i7
Install Videos coming soon
MacBook Pro Retina w/ Touch Bar
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,3
2.8GHz i7, 2.9GHz i7, 3.1GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,2
3.1GHz i5, 3.3GHz i5, 3.5GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina display Mid 2017)
(June, 2017)
Model ID: MacBookPro14,1
2.3GHz i5, 2.5GHz i7
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (15-inch Touch Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,3
2.6GHz, 2.7GHz, 2.9GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Touch Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,2
2.9GHz, 3.1GHz, 3.3GHz
MacBook Pro Retina
MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina display Late 2016)
(October, 2016)
Model ID: MacBookPro13,1
2.0GHz, 2.4GHz
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Late 2020)
(November, 2020)
Model ID: MacBookAir10,1
Apple M1
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Early 2020)
(March 2020)
Model ID: MacBookAir9,1
1.1GHz i3, 1.1GHz i5, 1.2GHz i7
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2019)
(July 2019)
Model ID: MacBookAir8,2
1.6GHz i5
MacBook Air
MacBook Air (13-inch Late 2018)
(November 2018)
Model ID: MacBookAir8.1
1.6GHz i5
Mac mini 2020
Mac mini (Late 2020)
(November, 2020)
Model ID: Macmini9,1
Apple M1
Mac mini 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018)
(November, 2018)
Model ID: Macmini8,1
3.6GHz i3, 3.0GHz i5, 3.2GHz i7
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.5GHz 8-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.3GHz 12-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.2GHz 16-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.7GHz 24-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro Rack (Early 2020)
(January 2020)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.5GHz 28-Core
Install videos coming soon
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.5GHz 8-Core
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.3GHz 12-Core
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
3.2GHz 16-Core
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.7GHz 24-Core
Mac Pro
Mac Pro (Late 2019)
(December 2019)
Model ID: MacPro7,1
2.5GHz 28-Core
PC Desktop
PC Compatible
Compatible with Intel / AMD based desktop/laptop PCs with built-in Thunderbolt 3 ports.

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.8 / 5 19 out of 20 (95%) reviewers would recommend this product
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Mike from Northern VA
Rating: 5/5 Fantastic Product!! June 20, 2021 This fulfills a central promise of Thunderbolt 4/USB-C: I plug in ONE cable and my laptop is connected to charging power, external 27" monitor, Ethernet, and all of my external drives and peripherals. As a bonus, the OWC Dock Ejector software allows it to work with my old Apple USB SuperDrive! Brilliant!

I ordered the Thunderbolt Dock at the same time as a new M1 MacBook Pro in early June, and OWC said it would ship in July. TWO DAYS LATER I received a shipping notice and tracking number, and had the dock before I received the MacBook.

Thanks for everything, OWC, and keep doing what you do so well!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Response from OWC, Support June 21, 2021 We are grateful to be able to provide a dock that will allow you to expand your computer needs with 1 cable! We value you being a OWC customer! If you need any assistance you can contact us directly at support@owc.com as we would be happy to promptly assist! We hope you continue to enjoy your OWC dock!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: JoyousOx-80411
Rating: 5/5 Well built. ONLY ONE PROBLEM...and not with the hardware... May 26, 2021 It does not matter how many Thunderbolt 3 or 4 outlets your computer has, it only matters how many "TB3 Controllers" are installed. Example: A iMac Pro has 2 controllers and 4 outlets. That makes 2 of the outlets only USB-C. NOW...if you have a 27" (standard) iMac it will only have 1 controller. ALL THIS MEANS is 1 port is 40 Gb/s and the next one cuts the performance in half. THIS IS NOT THE FAULT of the OWC port. I do not mean to pick on Apple. I am a happy Apple customer, it is just happens to be the hardware that I am using. NOW...What it does and this is crucial is it allows enough power to power all the devices. The transformers in the the iMac or the iMac Pro are not equipped to power 3 T3 devices at once. BOTTOM LINE is that your transfer speeds rely solely on the amount of TB3 controllers the computer manufacture purchased from Intel and installed. ALSO...OWC will say it was made for Laptops. Well, I will tell you if you do Video editing this device is CRUCIAL. I have both sizes, the smaller on my M1 Mac Pro and it is money well spent. Cheers!

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: LivelyWhale-37455
Rating: 5/5 It performs quite well. May 25, 2021 It is the best Thunderbolt 3/USB-C hub that I have used. It has good data rates (though not quite 40Gbs} and does charge my MacBook Pro. However quite expensive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PoisedWildcat-29364
Rating: 5/5 Works as expected and a little more May 24, 2021 I have it only for a few days and everything works as advertised. Surprisingly, the attached USB-C drives are a little faster when attached to the dock, than directly attached to the MacMini M1! Cannot explain why…!?

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: foxphoto1-81250
Rating: 5/5 Dock is good, could be slightly better May 24, 2021 This is a great dock if you have an M1 MacBook Pro laptop with only 2 ports. This dock has 4 thunderbolt ports, one of them being a 90 watt charging port. The 3 other thunderbolt ports are good, I’m finding transfers to my thunderbolt OWC dock slower for some reason. If I plug the dock directly into my MacBook Pro, the info transfer is faster. Overall, I’m very pleased with this unit. Adding an HDMI port would be the icing on the cake! Dave

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CautiousDove-23072
Rating: 5/5 Great price, perfect shipping May 24, 2021 The price was fair, the shipping option to Canada perfect, the shipping schedule was accurate, perfect experience . Thank you

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BrightShark-78963
Rating: 5/5 Fantastic Thunderbolt dock! May 24, 2021 Quick shipping to Canada. Great product.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GoodZebra-38078
Rating: 5/5 An excellent device ... !!! May 20, 2021 Works like a charm ... :]

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: PreciousReindeer-42826
Rating: 4/5 Works great! May 19, 2021 It works better than my older Thunderbolt dock. This one has no problem running an external display through it. I love finally being able to have one cable to plug in and go. My only complaint is that the provided cable is too short. I needed to buy a longer one.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: HelpfulBuffalo-76999
Rating: 5/5 Great May 19, 2021 It probably needs a firmware to make the provided thunderbolt 4 cable compatible with other devices.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CrowdedDolphin-12837
Rating: 5/5 Thank you, great ! May 17, 2021 Thank you, great ! Thank you, great !

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Cgraham-93495
Rating: 5/5 Excellent Dock and Excellent Service May 13, 2021 After searching and searching for a dock that was (a) reasonably sized, (b) reasonably priced and (c) had the ports/power I wanted. This one fits the bill perfectly for me. I have it powering my MacBook pro, running my Apple monitor, running 3 backup drives, a USB headset, and my scanner - so now I only have 1 USB-C connection to my Mac to deal with. The unit is barely warm to the touch and has been working reliably for several weeks now.

As to fulfillment, that was excellent as well. Ordering was simple, communications good, and fullfillment prompt. Couldn't as for more.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CleverOrca-75333
Rating: 5/5 TOP May 13, 2021 Excelent product thank you

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: dijit23
Rating: 5/5 The best USB-C pollution expand ports. OWC Does it again, brilliantly! May 12, 2021 It just works. Insanely great!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SuperCrow-14792
Rating: 5/5 good May 11, 2021 this is good product for macbook

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: NiceSnail-91633
Rating: 5/5 Great new product and shipped fast! May 10, 2021 Title says it all! Title says it all! I should downgrade being forced to type a longer message!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: lenigandave4
Rating: 5/5 Great product May 10, 2021 Good Sevice and great addition to my Mac Mini setup

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ghanaa0p
Rating: 4/5 working so far May 10, 2021 USB-C 4K output works, solid but will it function after the warranty, keep your finger crossed!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ObedientParrot-10623
Rating: 5/5 Very nice! May 10, 2021 I alaways have a one problem. it's not enough port. but I have resolved to the OWC Thunderbolt Dock.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BlushingSalmon-28687
Rating: 3/5 THUNDERBOLT 2 COMPATIBILITY ISSUE May 8, 2021 Had an issue with Thunderbolt 2 devices with the Thunderbolt 3 adapter that were not recognized. Even tried switching the Thunderbolt 4 cable that comes with to a OWC Thunderbolt 3 cable and I still get the same issue.

This review is from OWC Thunderbolt Dock with Thunderbolt 4 cable.

OWC Thunderbolt Dock Mfr P/N: TB4DOCK OWC SKU: OWCTB4DOCKO Add three Thunderbolt + four USB ports, Ethernet, audio, and card reader functionality to all M1 Macs, Thunderbolt 3 equipped Macs and Thunderbolt 4 PCs *Open Box | New Condition* 2 Year OWC Limited Warranty
Sold Out