Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple Mac Pro:

32GB Memory | 1.0TB Solid-State Drive

2.93GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon X5670 Processor

Mid 2010

Used, Good condition
System Configuration:
  • Memory:
    • 32GB PC10600 1333 MHz DDR3 or Faster
  • Storage:
    • 1.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G Solid-State Drive
  • Optical Drive:
    • Tray-loading 18X DL "SuperDrive" with double layer support
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
    • Built-in Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR
  • Video:
    • ATI Radeon HD 5770 with 1GB VRAM
    • support for up to 2560 by 1600 resolution
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Supports up to macOS 10.14.6 Mojave (with a Metal-compatible GPU)
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on Mac Pro!
Any iteration of Mac Pro is a highly productive workhorse, and when purchased through MacSales.com, you can count on all the horsepower at a fraction of the price of buying new. This Mac Pro offers the ultimate in expansion ease and upgradability with trouble-free access to four drive bays, memory, two optical drive bays and PCI Express card expansion. Add this Mac Pro powerhouse to your workflow at dramatic savings!
Powered by a 2.93GHz Intel Xeon X5670 Westmere Processor (12 Total Cores)
Talk about oomph. This baby has some power and then some. More processor cores equals more tasks and projects you can do at once. And with a Turbo Boost up to 3.33, you will definitely have enough power for years to come without feeling like your processors are holding you back.
32GB of Memory
This Mac Pro is champing at the bit to get to work. With 32GB of memory you can multi-task with efficiency and experience less lag time with launching and saving applications. If you need more memory, you can expand to 128.0 GB with this model Mac Pro.
1.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD
OWC has elevated the performance and expanded the storage of this machine by adding a 1.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G SSD. OWC's Electra 6G SSD offers higher speed than the original factory SSD and is designed in the USA.
ATI Radeon HD 5770 Video Card
With one dual-link DVI port and two mini DisplayPort ports, you can connect up to three 30-inch Apple monitors with resolutions up to 2560 x 1600. This dedicated video powerhouse can display not only a tremendous amount of workspace on the displays, but has enough power for some heavy video crunching be it gaming, 3D, video editing, or more.
Apple SuperDrive
Optical drives? Yup. People still use these to create movies, economically store archived works, and more! This Apple SuperDrive is at the ready should any DVD or CD optical storage need arise. And this Mac Pro comes with a second optical drive bay as well so you can add Blu-ray capabilities, or another optical drive for disc-to-disc burning and duping.
Gigabit Ethernet, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth Networking
This Mac Pro, in addition to the two RJ-45 ports that support 10/100/1000BASE-T networks, also has a Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR and 802.11a/b/g/n Wi-Fi card installed. So you're covered for all your wired and wireless connection needs.
Apple Model Numbers: MC561CT/B

Includes

  • Apple Mac Pro 12-Core (Mid 2010)
  • Power cord
  • Supports up to macOS 10.14.6 Mojave (with a Metal-compatible GPU)
Software restore disks, additional drive trays, keyboard, and mouse not included
Additional drive trays are available for purchase

Machine Specifications*

Apple Mac Pro
(2010-2012)
Model ID: MacPro5,1 View how to find model ID
Supports macOS 10.6.4 Snow Leopard* through 10.13.6 High Sierra (macOS 10.14.6 Mojave if upgraded to a Metal-compatible GPU). This Mac will come pre-installed with macOS 10.6.4 Snow Leopard or later, and free updates are available from Apple up to the latest supported version.

(*) Oldest supported OS can vary depending on the exact date of manufacture, and may differ from what is shown.

(*) 2012 models of the Mac Pro do not officially support OS 10.6 Snow Leopard, but OS 10.6 Snow Leopard will work if cloned from a system using version 10.6.8.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • Two 2.93GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon X5670 "Westmere" processors
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 3.33GHz
  • Cache
    • 12MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache Per Processor
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 32GB installed
    • Supports up to 128.0 GB
    • 1333 MHz DDR3 DIMM PC10600 240 Pin memory
    • 8 total memory slots
    • Four slots per processor

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • SATA 3.0Gb/s Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bays
    • Four 3.5-inch Drive Bays
    • Easily add additional drives to open bays (purchase of drive trays required)
  • Bay 1
    • 1.0TB OWC Mercury Electra 6G Solid-State Drive
  • Secondary Drive Bus
    • SATA 3.0Gb/s Drive Bus
  • Secondary Bay
    • One 3.5-inch Drive Bay

Internal Optical

  • Optical Drive Bus
    • SATA 3.0Gb/s
  • Optical Drive Bays
    • Two 5.25-inch SATA bays
  • Bay 1
    • Tray-loading 18X DL "SuperDrive" with double layer support
  • Bay 2
    • Empty

Internal Expansion

  • Slot Type
    • 2 PCIe 2.0 x16 slots
  • Bay 1
    • ATI Radeon HD 5770 with 1GB of dedicated GDDR5
  • Bay 2
    • Empty
  • Slot Type
    • 2 PCIe 2.0 x4 slots
  • Bay 1
    • Empty
  • Bay 2
    • Empty

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (5) USB 2.0 ports
    • (4) FireWire 800 ports
    • Analog stereo line-level input and output minijacks
    • Front-panel audio line out/headphone minijack (digital/analog)
    • 10/100/1000BASE-T Ethernet (two RJ-45 connectors)

Power

  • Power Supply
    • 950W Power Supply
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR
  • Ethernet
    • Built-in 10/100/1000BASE-T Gigabit Ethernet
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in speaker
  • Microphone
    • N/A
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic
  • Note
    • Mini DisplayPort port supports multichannel audio output

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • ATI Radeon HD 5770 with 1GB dedicated GDDR5
  • Details
    • Two Mini DisplayPort ports with support for up to 2560 by 1600 resolution
    • One dual-link DVI port with support for up to 1920 by 1200 resolution
    • Support for extended desktop and video mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Not included
  • Mouse
    • Not included

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -40° to 116° F (-40° to 47° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 5% to 95% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 10,000 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Silver
  • Height
    • 20.10" (51.05cm)
  • Width
    • 8.10" (20.57cm)
  • Depth
    • 18.70" (47.50cm)
  • Weight
    • 39.9lb. (18.1kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

Good Condition

Used, Good:
These units show a bit of wear, but not abuse. They may have cosmetic scuffs, minor dents, minor handle bending (not affecting case stability), but are in fully functional operating condition. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.7 / 5 44 out of 46 (96%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: maxw2 Location: Richmond Hill, Ontario Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 A great computer with a lot of possibilities August 20, 2017 So far, so good, works fine - all as specified.

No cons to report.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Blll Location: CA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 I had one of these when new. Better now. August 13, 2017 This is a fantastic computer, They never should have discontinued them. Their little toy they call a Mac Pro now didn't make it. Enormous room for upgrades. Quiet, not hot, powerful.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: DrB1 Location: Georgia Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Works July 31, 2017 Although it shipped with OS Lion which added difficulty in transferring date it works. It took me awhile to figure out an update to Sierra it now works and can be updated.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Nick58Name Location: Albany, NY Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Nice upgrade July 10, 2017 I bought this to replace a 4-core Mac Pro from 2009. I've only had it for a few weeks so far, but it's definitely faster and I'm quite happy with it. I did upgrade it from 8-GB to 48-GB of memory, which probably helps a lot! (especially since I run multiple virtual machines on this Mac). I considered this a much more cost-effective upgrade than buying the most recent models of Mac Pro.

I was a little surprised this is listed as a "Mac Pro (Mid 2010)". I had the impression that there weren't any 3.33 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon Mac Pro's until 2012!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.33GHz 6-core Xeon W3680 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MuralMacMan Location: Chula Vista, CA Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great solution June 28, 2017 Transfer from old workstation to new seamless...instant improvement in all performance levels! Easy affordable upgrade! Super fast from oder placement to my door! Order with confidence! My case was described as in fair condition...and it has scratches and some slightly bent aluminum case...functionally perfect.OWC made it easy to eliminate the anxiety I had over having my old workstation go down!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Fair condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Dilmurat Location: Kazakhstan Almaty Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 This product has great features June 24, 2017 I used this servise twice and both times was succesfull. Thank you for quality, service and support.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.33GHz 12-core Xeon X5680 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Jpmusician Location: Oroville, CA Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Love This computer April 18, 2017 The computer arrived in great shape. They came exactly on time. It would be easy to set up works very very well. I am very happy with my purchase. From my first phone contact to the delivery was with the service :-)

This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.33GHz 6-core Xeon W3680 - Used, Fair condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RJH77 Location: Richmond, MI Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Like New! Very Fast! February 4, 2017 The 2012 Mac Pro works and functions liked promised. Specs are what I ordered. For a used machine the body is extremely clean. Looks new! This is a very fast machine, just love it! No more spinning wheels!!!! Packaging was very solid for delivery!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.46GHz 6-core Xeon W3690 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Patrick0brien Location: Chicago, IL Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 The new Mothership January 19, 2017 My MacPro1,1 was getting long in tooth and beginning to have PMU issues, and I needed that form factor for the expandability and legacy ports, so having ordered many parts from Other World Computing (MacSales) in the past, I ventured into the Refurb area and ordered a Mac Pro 5,1. Though it was the holidays, and processing was due to take 10 days, I received the Mac Pro in only 2! (my living in Chicagoland probably helped). I did notice, to my expectation, that the casing had be “previously loved”, but I wanted what was inside. Installed a 2TB SSD for the boot drive, transferred the three remaining drives and video card from the old machine, hooked the RAID-5 (Elite Pro Qx2 from you guys as well) through eSATA, and it fired right up - OS X 10.12.2 Sierra installed right away and migration was a snap. I was fully operational in 2 hours. Very well done! One further note: I delayed this review as I wanted to give it a workout in the warranty period, so I left it on for 3 weeks running a few things.

Flawless - it’s now my home’s new Mother Ship.

You guys never disappoint.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.46GHz 6-core Xeon W3690 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cupertino, CA Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 My second one in three months July 21, 2016 I bought one of these a few months back to replace my wife’s old iMac, but I had so much fun setting it up and using it I decided to keep it for myself. So, I needed to buy another for her ;^)

This one came with an SSD so I didn’t need to add much to make it fly like the other one. She is amazed at the difference in performance from her old 6 GB iMac.

I added a couple of HGST internal disks to replace the two external ones we used for backup: one uses CCC and the other uses Time Machine.

Like the other used Pro I bought, this one was easy to setup (add disks) and very, very fast.

Did I mention the free shipping?

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Florida Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Used Mac Pro = Like new and a real screamer! July 15, 2016 I needed more power than I could get from my maxed out MacBookPro but didn't have the money to spend on a new machine with the power I wanted. The used MacPro I bought a month ago from OWC is an outstanding choice!

I got a quad-core zeon @ 3.2-ghz with 32-gb RAM and a 1-TB SSD. I am running three 27" monitors and my workflow has probably doubled. As a small biz owner I can't begin to put a price on that improvement. Besides the price advantage, I love the expandability of the older 2010-2012 big aluminum case. I added a USB-3 card and a 2-TB SSHD as a second drive.

Although they advertised the computer as "good condition" it looked almost new to me. Runs perfect. And things like rendering a video that used to take a couple hours now flies by in about 10% of the time it took before. In a word... a used MacPro in perfect condition at a fraction of the new price is a huge bargain.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous
Rating: 5/5 Low Cost Replacement July 11, 2016 When my Mac Pro desktop developed a hardware problem, the simplest solution for me was a used on into which I added the four hard drives, updated video processors and ram from the defective chassis. Being state of the art is not important. The used unit from OWC worked perfectly and the processor was a step better than what I had, so I actually marched ahead a little but within the range of all the software I am using. The unit was in excellent shape cosmetically as well. It got me going quickly and at a low cost. I am glass OWC offered these sorts of deals!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 2.8GHz 4-core Xeon W3530 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Cupertino, CA Experience Level: Home User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Fast, expandable and lots of fun June 28, 2016 Executive summary - bought to replace wife’s aging iMac, which was limited by its 6 GB memory maximum. Cheaper than a new iMac. With an SSD & 32 MB memory, it is extremely fast and easily expandable. I also had a lot of fun setting it up ;^)

Did I mention the free shipping?

Pros: very, very fast & expandable Cons: 90 day warranty (it’s used) and 3GB SATA

Details:

With the SSD and 32 MB memory, it’s very, very fast.

At the end are the other items I bought to install on the Mac Pro. I have separate reviews for each.

I added two new HDDs to take the place of the external backup drives we now use (one for CCC and one for Time Machine) and a PCI card for attaching the USB3 external offsite backup drive.

The multi-mount let me put the SSD in the lower “CDROM” tray which allowed me to use all four bays for HDDs. I had two other older drives which I am using as a level 1 RAID. SoftRAID is very handy for setting up RAIDs and it lets me “validate” drives beforehand and monitor them afterwards, even if they are not part of a RAID.

Interestingly, a RAID 0 approaches SDD-3G speeds. If you want to use four drives and create two RAID1s, you can combine them into a RAID0 and get both speed and redundancy. I used Black Magic to check the various disk speeds — USB 3 was third behind the SSD and RAID 0.

The Pro also has two ethernet ports, which can act as a “switch” for another device (ethernet port sharing). This was handy when transferring files from the original iMac.

Cosmetically, it looks pretty good — a few rubs on the edges is all.

Conclusions:

The only downside might be the 3GB/s SATA speed limitation. If I was buying this for what Mac Pro users usually buy one, it might not perform at the highest levels. But for an iMac replacement, it’s wonderful.

Here’s what else I bought:

1.0TB Mercury Electra 3G SSD

SoftRAID v5.5 2 x 1.0TB WD Black Hard Disk Drive OWC Multi-Mount - 2.5" to 3.5" and 3.5" to 5.25" bracket set for 2009-2012 Mac Pro. NewerTech MAXPower USB/eSATA 2x2 Host Adapter

LG 23.5" Widescreen LED Monitor.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio Age: 45-54 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Product was as advertised June 25, 2016 The computer I ordered arrived at my house on time, was clean, and exactly as described. I'm completely happy with the purchase and would order again!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.46GHz 12-core Xeon X5690 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Philly Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 No more spinning pizza of death April 9, 2016 This purchase solved a number of problems at once- I was able to stash all my external hard drives inside the tower, add two USB PCIe cards so that I could get rid of my USB hubs, and I was able to add a third monitor in the form of a Wacom Cintiq tablet monitor. The particular Mac Pro I bought came with 32GB RAM, which I'm happy with, and a 1 TB SSD as a boot drive. The only thing it doesn't do that an iMac does without alterations is sound. iMacs have a surprisingly good internal sound system. A Mac Pro has analog sound in and out, USB in and out, and SPIDF digital in and out, but the internal speaker doesn't amount to much. OTOH, anybody who can justify getting one of these either has enough money to cover a sound system, or plenty of old-but-serviceable audio components to do fine. Oh, and it's real fast.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Israel Age: 55-65 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 Better then a 2015 mac pro for editing 4k March 22, 2016 1. upgrade to acceslsior for the OS 2. put 8 SSD'S one TB each 4 on their natural space 2 instead of optical drive 2 outside connected esata 3. get softraid version 5.1 4. striped tham all to raid 0 you should get this way 770 MBS enough for 4k 5. upgrade to 64gb of ram and here you have a hold horse running almost like a young horse I love my mac pro 2010 old but still young

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.33GHz 12-core Xeon X5680 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Des Moines, IA Age: 45-54 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Great deal March 13, 2016 This is the only way to get a used Mac Pro. The particular one I ordered was in far better condition than I expected from the description. It was literally plug and play - brought it online, upgraded to OSX 10.11.3, and started installing my CGI software.

As expected, OWC came through with a solid deal that I've stress-tested and found no issues with.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.2GHz 4-core Xeon W3565 - Used, Fair condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: ZURICH Age: 55-65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: 1-3 months
Rating: 5/5 5Year old MacPro - Still better than new. January 5, 2016 This MacPro arrived in a better than expected shape i.e. like new!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 3.46GHz 12-core Xeon X5690 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: East Central Idaho Age: Over 65 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 4/5 A great replacent for an older Mac Pro December 25, 2015 After 10 years of service my old Mac Pro reached its limit of upgrading to more recent operating systems and software. Wanting to maintain my original studio configuration, this computer offered the ideal solution. Since I had ordered previously from OWC and had great success with their products and service I decided to shop here. The computer arrived well packaged and exactly as described. Components from the old computer (PCIe card and additional optical drive) installed easily. Migrating the Time Machine backup to this computer was entirely painless. Hopefully this computer will go the same distance as my old one.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 2.8GHz 4-core Xeon W3530 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: Venice, CA Age: 35-44 Experience Level: IT Professional Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Greatest Editing Machine Ever January 21, 2015 About a month since my purchase of a used Mac Pro (2010) and this is hands-down the best machine I've ever used to edit using Avid Media Composer. Lightning fast processing speed easily handles extensive editing of a feature length narrative film, After Effects, PhotoShop, and Final Cut have never had a better home than this system. Terrific price, very quick shipping and high-quality packaging. Highly recommended dealer!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 2.66GHz 12-core Xeon X5650 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Anonymous Location: New Jersey Age: 35-44 Experience Level: Power User Owned Product: less than a month
Rating: 5/5 Awesome Experience buying my MAC December 24, 2014 My Imac died yesterday and I was in a bind without a computer. I called OWC and was assured that if I ordered it yesterday it would ship same day. I decided to buy a 2010 Mac Pro. I spoke with a Tech who answered a bunch of my technical questions via chat and then placed the order. Due to needing the computer asap I called a few hours later and spoke with Scott, one of the OWC sales members later in the day and he made sure it was in fact shipped. Scott was great to work with and emailed me a little while later to confirm everything was set. I have to say I've been building PCs for many years and OWC has been a breath of fresh air. The team is great to work with and extremely responsive! Iafter I save up a bit ill be back soon to upgrade the single cpu to a dual. I love the fact that they offer this option. It's the whole reason I bought a 2010 Mac Pro! Overall OWC Rocks!! I highly recommend them.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple Mac Pro(2010 - 2012) 2.8GHz 4-core Xeon W3530 - Used, Fair condition.

Apple Mac Pro 2.93GHz 12-Core Intel Xeon X5670 Processor OWC SKU: UAFECJ66XXE4XXD Used, Good condition 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out