Skip to main content
Home » New & Pre-Owned Apple

We're sorry, but this item is no longer for sale. However, there may be more New & Pre-Owned Apple items available.

Our selection of available New & Pre-Owned Macs is constantly changing. We highlight many of the best deals on our Specials Page, or you can view our full inventory of new, refurbished and OWC certified systems.

Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro:

16GB Memory | 256GB Solid-State Drive

2.8GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7 Processor

Mid 2015

Used, Good condition
System Configuration:
  • Memory:
    • 16GB Onboard RAM
  • Storage:
    • 256GB Solid-State Drive
  • Networking:
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
    • 2 x Thunderbolt 2 Ports
  • Video:
    • Intel Iris Pro 5200 & AMD Radeon R9 M370X with 2GB VRAM
  • Pre-Loaded/Licensed Software:
    • Supports up to macOS 12.x Monterey
  • Keyboard layout:
    • Standard USA keyboard layout
OWC Tested. Quality You Can Trust.
OWC individually inspects and fully tests every pre-owned computer to confirm full functionality and accurate grading. All refurbishments and/or upgrades are performed by our Apple Certified Technicians. That's why OWC is the most trusted name in Mac refurbishments.
Experience huge savings on MacBook Pro!
Any iteration of the MacBook Pro is a fully-functional portable workstation, and when purchased through MacSales.com, you can get one of the most powerful laptops available at a fraction of the price of buying new. This 2015 MacBook Pro features a 15-inch Retina display.
Powered by a 2.8GHz Intel Core i7 Crystalwell Processor (4 Total Cores)
Sleek yet powerful. This notebook features 4 cores on a single silicon chip. What's that mean? It means this baby is not only slim, but it's fast as well!
16GB of Onboard Memory
This MacBook Pro already has all the memory you need built-in. It’s one upgrade this machine will never need.
256GB of Flash storage
This machine comes with 256GB of Apple OEM/Factory Flash storage, aka. a solid-state drive (SSD), which is an great starting point for a computer. Need to carry more data with you? MacSales.com offers the OWC Aura Solid-State Drive (sold separately) and there’s even the OWC Envoy to re-use this drive as additional external storage. How cool is that?
Wi-Fi and Bluetooth Networking
This MacBook Pro features both Bluetooth 4.0 and 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi already built in. So you're covered for all your wireless connection needs.
Apple Model Numbers: MJLT2CT/A

Includes

  • Apple MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2015)
  • 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter with flip plug
  • Supports up to macOS 12.x Monterey
  • Battery, tested functional
We've tested the battery of this Mac to verify it is functional and holds a charge, but OWC does not warranty how much charge it will hold compared to its original capacity

Machine Specifications*

Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro
(Retina, Mid 2015)
Model ID: MacBookPro11,5 View how to find model ID
Supports macOS 10.10.3 Yosemite* through 12.x Monterey. This Mac will come pre-installed with macOS 10.15 Catalina or later, and free updates are available from Apple up to the latest supported version.

(*) Oldest supported OS can vary depending on the exact date of manufacture, and may differ from what is shown.

Processor

  • Processor Type
    • 2.8GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7 "Crystalwell" processor
  • Turbo Boost
    • Up to 4.0GHz
  • Cache
    • 6MB On-chip Shared L3 Cache
  • Supports Hyper Threading
    • Yes

Memory

  • Memory (RAM)
    • 16GB installed
    • RAM is integrated into main logic board - No additional RAM options available.

Internal Storage

  • Bus Type
    • 8.0 GT/s PCIe x4 Hard Drive Bus
  • Drive Bay
    • One Flash Drive Bay
  • Bay 1
    • 256GB Solid-State Drive

External Connectivity

  • Ports
    • (1) MagSafe 2 power port
    • (2) USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports
    • (2) Thunderbolt 2 ports (20Gb/s)
    • (1) HDMI Port
    • Headphone port / 3.5 mm headphone jack
    • (1) SDXC card slot

Power

  • Power Adapter
    • 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter
  • Line Voltage
    • 100-240V AC
  • Frequency
    • 50Hz to 60Hz, single phase
  • Battery
    • Built-in 99.5-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery
  • Runtime
    • Up to 9 hours wireless web
    • Up to 9 hours iTunes movie playback
    • Up to 30 days standby time

Network

  • Bluetooth
    • Built-in Bluetooth 4.0
  • Wi-Fi
    • Built-in 802.11a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi

Audio

  • Speakers
    • Built-in stereo speakers
  • Microphone
    • Dual microphones
  • Headset Support
    • Support for Apple Earphones with Mic

Display / Monitor

  • Screen
    • 16:10 aspect ratio
  • Typical Viewing Angle
    • 178° horizontal; 178° vertical

Graphics / Video

  • Graphics Processor
    • Intel Iris Pro 5200 & AMD Radeon R9 M370X with 2GB dedicated GDDR5 & shared system memory
  • Details
    • Simultaneously supports full native resolution on the built-in display and up to 3840 by 2160 pixels on an external display
    • Support for extended desktop and video mirroring

Input

  • Keyboard
    • Built-in, full-size backlit keyboard with 78 keys, including 12 function keys and 4 arrow keys (inverted "T" arrangement) and ambient light sensor.
  • Trackpad
    • Force Touch trackpad for precise cursor control and pressure-sensing capabilities; enables Force clicks, accelerators, pressure-sensitive drawing, and Multi-Touch gestures

Environmental

  • Operating Temperature
    • 50° to 95° F (10° to 35° C)
  • Storage Temperature
    • -13° to 113° F (-24° to 45° C)
  • Relative Humidity
    • 0% to 90% noncondensing
  • Maximum Operating Altitude
    • 10,000 feet
  • Maximum Storage Altitude
    • 15,000 feet
  • Maximum Shipping Altitude
    • 35,000 feet

Physical

  • Color
    • Silver
  • Height
    • 0.71" (1.80cm)
  • Width
    • 14.13" (35.89cm)
  • Depth
    • 9.73" (24.71cm)
  • Weight
    • 4.5lb. (2.0kg)

*While researched thoroughly via independent resources, OWC does not make any claim to accuracy or completeness of these specifications.

Good Condition

Used, Good:
These units have some stories to tell, and are perfect for those seeking that “lived in” look. They may have scratches, nicks, dents, and screen marks from the keyboard which is normal wear and largely unnoticeable when in use. The power adapter and/or data cables may have reinforced cable patching. Images shown are examples from actual units, but exact unit condition will vary.

Warranty

The best warranty is one you never have to use - but should the need occur - we're proud to provide a superior level of support and service coverage to our customers.

90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty

Customer Ratings

Write a Review 4.6 / 5 63 out of 67 (94%) reviewers would recommend this product
1 2 3
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: FriendlySheep-44269
Rating: 4/5 Apple 15 MacBook Pro September 29, 2022 Great Mac, but took longer than usual to arrive.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 29, 2022 We're sorry for any delay. While we work hard to get Mac's built, we still need typically 1-3 days for build time, however if an order is made on a holiday weekend, it can be a bit longer as we have to wait until the next available business day in order to work. We are glad you are enjoying the Mac and appreciate that feedback and recommendation. Thank you.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Drumstix
Rating: 5/5 Right on time September 8, 2022 Very quick response. Fast shipping. Arrived in pristine condition.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 9, 2022 Thank you for the 5-Star review! We’re happy to hear that your MacBook Pro arrived Fast, and in Pristine condition. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your review, and Enjoy the new computer :)
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: CuriousOwl-59363
Rating: 5/5 Excellent buy! September 8, 2022 Always wanted the highest end of the 2015 15” MacBook Pro and when this came up at that great price, I jumped at it. I still have a lot of old Thunderbolt 2 devices that still Rock with this laptop.

I would recommend this item to a friend!

Response from OWC, Support September 9, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that you were able to find the MacBook Pro you needed and ever wanted. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: TEACHINS1
Rating: 4/5 Very good so far! September 5, 2022 Computer came quickly, well packaged, and working very well. Thx!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 7, 2022 Before it leaves our facility, we work hard to ensure that for anyone getting a Mac, that it feels new to them as they open it up and use for the first time. We also do what we can to ensure that they are getting a quality Mac. We appreciate you sharing and hope you continue to enjoy.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BusyWombat-77844
Rating: 3/5 Possible Apple problem September 1, 2022 5 stars for OWC!! Ordering, shipping was great. Computer is in fine condition, works well. The only problem is that it is supposed to be upgradable to the latest OS. Tried several times, get an error about not enough space for a firmware update. Contacted OWC they replied quickly, suggested a rest of PRAM, and SRAM. No luck with that. OWC said it seems to be an Apple SSD problem that they’re seeing on other computers too. Sounds like they want me to ship it back…I’m confident they’ll make things right. The survey makes me choose an answer for "Would you recommend this product to a friend" but I’d prefer to leave that unanswered until this issue is resolved.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 1, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that you have had a great OWC experience but we sincerely apologize with the issues you have with the MacBook Pro. We will certainly make it right for you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: flingarrowz
Rating: 5/5 Just as advertised August 16, 2022 I had a great experience with OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.8GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 17, 2022 Dear flingarrowz, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review. So happy to hear you had a great shopping experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything else 1-800-275-4576 or Email us at support@macsales.com. Thanks again for the review, and enjoy the computer.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ZealousPartridge-841251
Rating: 3/5 Good condition August 9, 2022 The MacBook Pro is in good cosmetic condition. one speaker sounds blown

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: MJNeri
Rating: 5/5 15" MacBook August 4, 2022 MacBook works perfectly. very happy with my purchase

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support August 4, 2022 We're glad to hear the MacBook is living up to expectations, should you ever run into any issues with the computer please let us know right away at support@owc.com!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: SpotlessBat-33470
Rating: 5/5 Service, Care & Warranty can't be beat July 14, 2022 The only MBPro reseller I care to work with. Their computer care and warranty program do the job and keeps me working. That's all I can ask for. Great work you guys, keep it up.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support July 15, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy that you trust us enough to keep coming back for your Macs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: 3LPU90
Rating: 4/5 Excellent price and great quality July 5, 2022 I was a little apprehensive about ordering an older laptop, but I talked myself into it, simply because the upgrades would be done by professional, not some kid in his mom's basement. The result has been top notch. I have no regrets. I will most likely do it again when the time comes.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.8GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support July 8, 2022 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you are very pleased with your upgrade MacBook Pro. When you are ready for the next upgraded Mac we will be here for you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. https://eshop.macsales.com/Service/
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: barrysrq
Rating: 5/5 Why buy a used Macbook Pro? May 24, 2022 It might seem unlikely to purchase a 7 year old laptop. But. This replaces an 11 year old MacBook Pro. My previous Powerbook 2000 lasted 15 years. Apple products are designed and built with quality components, and they last a long time if not abused. This 2015 can still run the latest software. The Retina display rivals any current product. I paid a bit extra for Other World Computing's 2 year warranty, just to feel safe. If I have the warranty, chances are I won't need it, sort of a reverse Murphy's Law. I have dealt with Other World for 20 years. When a rare hardware issue comes up, they have always stepped up to help.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 25, 2022 Thank you so much barrysrq for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that your are very pleased with your MacBook Pro purchase. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: 7yoMBP
Rating: 4/5 Great condition, but expensive for an old MBP! May 10, 2022 The MacBook Pro arrived quickly, well packaged, and in great shape. Was able to restore from my backup easily. Almost went with a new one, but decided Adobe can wait while I get a few more years out of CS5.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support May 11, 2022 Thanks for that recommendation. We do our best to provide competitive priced products as well as making sure that they are in the condition they are described, hopefully exceeding the customer's expectations. Anytime you need a quality Mac, OWC is the place to go. Thanks for the review and hope you enjoy your Mac machine.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: RachelFayter
Rating: 5/5 Excellent product and service! April 27, 2022 This was the best deal I could find for a refurbished MacBook Pro. The 2015 model is still one of the best laptops ever made and certainly the best model I could afford as a full-time graduate student. For $1000 (CDN) with taxes and shipping, this was an excellent deal. The laptop is in near perfect condition. I'm very happy with the product and the service from OWC.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.8GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support April 27, 2022 Hi TameFerret! Thank you for the great review! We'd rather refurbish the Macs than have them end up in the trash. (shudder!)
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BluePython-23047
Rating: 5/5 Amazing laptop at a fraction of the cost of a new one April 17, 2022 Bought this used laptop for my wife in Feb 2022. She loves the large retina display (screen) and speedy performance. It arrived in almost new condition, just a couple minor scuffs. Best of all, I estimate we save about $1300 from price of a new one.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support April 20, 2022 Woohoo! Glad we could be of service. Providing great Macs at great discounts is our goal, and we will always do what we can to help with that.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: maX
Rating: 5/5 So Far So Good, but big Nay on OS X Monterey March 3, 2022 I recently bought a Macbook Pro 2015 '15 from you guys. So far so good, great work. I also really like the packaging. My one critique in building these out is, please don't install them with OS X Monterey. I couldn't USB/Bluetooth tether, many of my apps didn't work. Also I hate the interface, it's like Disney bought Apple - hate it. I bought a Macbook PRO -- as in professional. I can't stand this Playskooling consumerfication of operating systems. Monterey is all bubbly and filled with extra needless margin space which makes working laptop space incredibly cumbersome. It's just awful and I will avoid with Charlton Heston gun-toting fervor. I would advise to please install at Catalina or something and give user the option to upgrade as it's easier to upgrade than re-install a startup boot drive via USB. Thank you!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support March 4, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We will let our team know of your suggestion for the MacOS! If further assistance is needed, please feel free to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: GruntusAromalog
Rating: 5/5 Always great at macsales.com February 10, 2022 I buy stuff from them all the time, and am never disappointed with the price, the product, or the technical support. Very, very good retailer who I've purchased from for years.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support February 10, 2022 Thank you so much GruntusAromalog for being a long time loyal OWC customer. We love to hear that you continue to have great OWC experiences. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great Day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: ObedientEagle-5190
Rating: 5/5 All just as described. Good unit! January 24, 2022 All just as described. Good unit!

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: bearcat111-28452
Rating: 5/5 Mac 15" (2015) Retina Review January 19, 2022 I came from an older MAC (OS10.8.5). I reluctantly bought a newer MAC and was forced into an upgrade I don't like. I feel like "one giant step backward". i miss iPhoto, iDVD, and slide shows. I am havig nothing but trouble, but hope I will be able to adapt and get familiar enough to call it "my friend", but that has not occurred yet and truthfully, I am NOT happy!!

This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support January 21, 2022 Thank you for providing us with your feedback! If further assistance is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team.
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: EncouragingArmadillo-36067
Rating: 5/5 Like new! December 21, 2021 I work on an app that requires a 32 bit runtime. This is the last model that can run Mojave, the last OS to support 32 by apps. My own machine suffered a “death by misadventure” so I was thrilled to find I could replace it with a machine in new condition quickly. I dropped in the SSD from my dead machine and was back at work right away.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 23, 2021 Thank you for your feedback. Happy to see we could get you back to work quickly!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: nathanwilensky
Rating: 5/5 Reliable replacement December 21, 2021 Great price, good quality, unit ready for software updates! I’m a happy customer of this 2015 MacBook !

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support December 22, 2021 Thank you for the awesome review, we really appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the Mac :)
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: BetterCoyote-44010
Rating: 2/5 Not what I expected! December 20, 2021 The laptop I bought was not in such good condition, they should show the models and thus be able to choose oneself, but I did not know what condition the computer was in until it came to my hands, quite disappointed with the result. Here are some photos.

This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Good condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Alx949
Rating: 4/5 Could have been better December 7, 2021 MacBook was sent with wrong power supply. Instead if overnight delivery of new one , it took 5 days. Poor customer service but I like the MacBook.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.2GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Excellent condition.

Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Bold_Sue
Rating: 3/5 Refurb late 2015 MacBook Pro is a good buy for me although my husband thought it was too expensive. He recommended NEW! September 28, 2021 Took a Star off because price is high for an 7yr-old model. Took 2nd star off because the installed old OS (High Sierra) made my initialize from Time Machine (Big Sur data) fail. Made me panic until I figured out how to migrate my data from my current MAC to the newer refurb MAC. Status of casing is not new (has a dented corner) but is acceptable to me as screen, battery & power cable are very good shape. The keyboard is clean and all keys work. Took me a while to get keypad's double-click to open files as this option is hidden in the Preferences/Accessories/PointerControl menu where speed has to be lowered until the double-tap on the touchpad opens a file. Very frustrating until I got this reset.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.8GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 29, 2021 Thank you so much LuckySpider-60350 for your feedback. We love reading our customer feedback to be able to see better ourselves. We are sorry that you had an issues with the OS when migrating your data, but glad to see that you were able to fix the problem Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: pseirving
Rating: 5/5 MacSales has continued to sell excellent used products September 6, 2021 The Macbook pro I purchased is in like new condition as described. Always happy when purchasing from them. Great customer service and products. Highly recommend getting your apple products from OWC or apple.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.5GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 8, 2021 Thank you so much pseirving for taking the time to leave your review, we greatly appreciate it. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns. Phone 1-800-275-4576 or +1-815-338-8685 Customer Service/Sales & Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Technical Support - Monday-Friday (8am-8pm CT) - Saturday (9am-5pm CT) - Sunday (Closed) Live Chat Customer Service/Sales - Monday-Friday (7am-10pm CT) - Saturday & Sunday (9am-5pm CT). Thanks for choosing OWC, and have a great day!
Verified Buyer
Reviewer: Richard-Bryan
Rating: 5/5 excellent value September 3, 2021 The reason it was not rated as "Excellent condition" was probably due to two small nicks in the case next to the HDMI and USB jacks. This is a trivial cosmetic blemish that in no way affects the use or operation of the machine. I chose this model for the variety of interfaces available. These make it unnecessary to travel with the collection of adapters that would be required with a newer machine to support use as a portable video, graphics, and audio platform. Thanks to Macsales for delaying shipment, as I requested, so that it would arrive at a time when I was available to receive it.

I would recommend this item to a friend! This review is from Apple 15" MacBook Pro Retina (2015) 2.8GHz Quad Core i7 - Used, Very Good condition.

Response from OWC, Support September 3, 2021 Thanks for that recommendation! That 5/5 star rating means a lot for us, as it represents your personal experience, but also tells others the experience they can expect. We try our best to make sure customer's get exactly what they are looking for and requesting, and to deliver that s best as we can. We couldn't be happier to hear that this is working out. :)
Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro 2.8GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7 Processor OWC SKU: UAPE3HS32XXXXXD Used, Good condition 90 Day OWC Fulfilled Limited Warranty
Sold Out